Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: star rating (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully constructed… writing is very clear and legible. I was concerned that the inside pillow might not be included when my package arrived as it was flat! However upon opening it, all that was needed was a slit of the plastic bag and the pillow puffed up to the size advertised!! Very nice gift! Delivery was 4 days earlier than originally suggested! Always a plus!!
Throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - July 29, 2021
Very nice goes with Rustic wedding theme, good quality for the price and happy with purchase can’t wait to give it to the happy couple, it easy to order and received in a good timeframe ~Sally
Satisfied!
By Pedro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as part of my Valentines Day gifts for that special lady. She absolutely loves it. Pillow is well done and stitched properly. It feels velvety and the print is customized to my liking. Definitely a great purchase and a good value.
Great decorative Pillow
By georgia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful gift for yourself or for someone else. Fast shipping professional company and good quality product. Highly recommend.
Good nite pillow
By Tabbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft & easy to clean
Good nite pillow
By Tabbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft & easy to clean
Pillow
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is beautiful, the service was great!!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2019
Bought as an engagement gift, beautiful !!
Awesome!!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg , PA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was smaller than i expected but i didn't look at the dimensions either!! But it is perfect as our bed pillow decor!! I love it!! He loved it as a gift!!
Simply Perfect
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood , NJ) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow arrived quickly and on point! I was debating about spending so much for a throw pillow BUT It was bigger and sooo much better than the picture! Great job!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - January 15, 2019
Ordered for my husband for our Anniversary and love how it turned out!
Personal pillow
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plaistow, NH) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Stephen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave these to my wife for our 29th anniversary. She loved the color and how they turned out.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG , VA) - March 3, 2018
My husband loves the pillow! It is beautiful and the print on it was perfect!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - February 24, 2018
Pillow is great, exactly what I ordered. Nice quality.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - February 24, 2018
Pillows were great & exactly what I ordered.
Perfect Gift
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. What else do you need to know?
Personalized Love Pillow
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - January 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been saying, "I Love You More," since 1986, so when I saw this pillow in the gift selections, I knew that I had to have it, especially since our names would be included with the special love quote. It was inexpensive and the pillow arrived quickly. It is pretty, so it sits on display in our livingroom.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 9, 2018
The product was better than expected...the pillows are beautiful. Personalized as I wanted, great quality, received quickly, packaged nicely... I can't say enough about it.
My pillow
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDavid, FL) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow awesome, he loved it
Suberb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 14, 2017
I have never seen a personalization done so professionally!!
The lettering is beautiful and romantic all on its own!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 4, 2017
This is an uodate to my previous review. The personalization looks awesome. The pillow is super soft.
Thank you for an awesome item.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 4, 2017
The sweetest housewarming gift around! Personalizing it makes the pillow all the more special and I love that I was able to create my own verse! Thank you so much - I know this gift will be cherished by the recipient!
Perfect pillow
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast shipping.
Brought Tears
By Kris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is a tear jerker - such high quality and a memory that is never lost!
Nice accent pillow
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is well made and the personalisation makes it very special. Looks great on my bed.
Great Gift
By Joe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to give my wife for Valentine's day. I got an email from here and I saw the pillow. Funny we always said that know what the we would always kiss each other goodnight. Had the have it.
Its really a nice pillow....
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercersburg, PA) - February 10, 2016
Great V-day gift. Showed up early and looks great!
It really neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 6, 2016
Nice material. The pillowcase has a zipper on it so that you can wash it. Really really cute for your couch or bed.
Pillow on your bed- perfect reminder
By Roylene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these pillows on my bed and JUST LOVE IT. Went to a wedding and what a perfect guift.
Perfect
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a shower gift and it arrived promptly. Very cute!
Wonderful product!!!
By Brian Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. They did a BEAUTIFUL job.It arrived quick, too!!! I would strongly recommend Personalization Mall and use then again! Thank you!
My New Favorite Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 27, 2015
I purchased this pillow as an accessory to my new couch. I wanted something personal and original. I made up my own quote, "Life is beautiful because of you". My husband loved it, and now uses it as his new recliner chair.
Fabulous Bedroom Accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2015
Pillow is exactly as pictured. Clean, clear, crisp design on a firm accent pillow. Perfect size for an accent on a chair. Highly recommend.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered this pillow as part of a wedding shower gift for my niece. I was wary of ordering online because I wasn't sure if it would arrive on time, but it did! Shipping was super fast which I really appreciated. The pillow is adorable and my niece loved it! The print on it was perfect. The personalization makes it an extra special' gift for a wedding shower, birthday, Christmas or really any occasion. I'm very happy with the service and quality of the product and I will definitely be ordering again!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 20, 2015
Absolutely loved my new pillow until my new puppy chewed it to shreds??
I Will Love you Always & Forever
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated seeing what this pillow would look like since I made up my own saying rather than go with the one on the pillow on the website. Mine has the saying that is in the title. After making the bed up with this pillow & the personalized pillow cases that I also ordered for a Valentines Day gift for both my husband & I, that will last a lot longer than a box of candy or flowers. I Loved it all!! And my Husband did too He said it looked so nice when he went to our bedroom. That made all if it even more special.
Small but well done
By Ariadna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is on the small side but I can't take off starts because it is on the description. It seems like good quality and you can actually remove the cover to wash it. I really like this item and I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 27, 2014
The pillow I ordered was of good quality and very nicely done. I bought as a first anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it.
Very Nice!
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality product! I highly recommend this!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice