50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Monogram Labels!
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

The Monogram labels are truly perfect! The quality is simply perfection! They are exactly what I wanted and once again, you have surpassed my expectations! I received them so quickly; as I always do when I order from Personalization Mall. I look forward to my future orders! Thank you!
Look Great
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Amazing Elegant Monogram Labels!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 3, 2022
These "Elegant Monogram Labels" look amazing!!!! They are a perfect match to my address labels I ordered. I am completely satisfied with this purchase and I will recommend these to others.
Initial round label
By Phyllis I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Monogram Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - June 11, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for!
Quick shipping and great service!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - October 2, 2020
This is at least my 3rd time to order these. They are beautifully done and very elegant. Will order more for sure.
Love this stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - September 2, 2020
I order this for my thank you notes
Love them
Monogram stickers
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. Just as I hoped. Perfect size. Very adhesive so stays on item purchased for
Elegant Monogram Seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 28, 2019
This is the third time I have purchased these round Monogram seals. I use them on the back of envelopes, in Blue and Black. During holidays I have ordered Christmas colors. My first name and last name are the same letter, and they’re a nice finishing touch on my cards and letters.
Beautiful
By Tamora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogram letters are elegant and just perfect for what I needed. Will purchase again.
Very pretty initial monogram seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - April 26, 2018
I ordered these beautiful script initial letter seals for my daughter’s graduation invitations. They were the perfect match to the colors on the invitations and finished them very nicely.
Simple but nice
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram circle label is of good quality printing. Simple yet nice touch to add to the back of stationary envelopes.
Elegant!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - December 25, 2017
The Monogram is beautiful!! The title "Elegant Monogram" is a perfect fit because that's exactly what it is. You will love it!!
Just what I ordered and a day early!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - June 13, 2017
The labels were just what I ordered, looked GREAT on the invites AND arrived a day earlier than I expected them to. :-)
Monogrammed labels
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger , LA) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These worked out beautifully! You don't need to limit them to envelopes, we used them for cute wedding favors. We made homemade amaretto and attached them to these cute little bottles. I'm loving them!!
Monogram Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 7, 2016
Love them. Colors are vivid. Looks very expensive.
beautiful seals!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived promptly, were packaged well, and undamaged. I love these beautiful seals to finish off letters and cards - highly recommend.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redding, CA) - November 10, 2014
I am using these as sealing stickers for my wedding invitations and I love them! They are great quality, beautiful to look at and really add an expensive, elegant look to my invitations for a cheap price.
Wonderful envelope stickers
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, SD) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply elegant on my daughters wedding invitations!! Great quality and arrived so quickly. Always great products from. Personalization mall!
Thank you!
Perfect
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were perfect. We ordered them to seal the envelope to our Save the Dates and our Wedding invitations. It was a nice delicate way to add my fiancé’s last name initial. They arrived within 4 days of placing my order, so the order time was very quick. We loved them.
Elegant Monogram
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered these labels, I used them on my Save the Dates I was so pleased with my purchase I've ordered them to use on my invitation as well. They are beautiful and perfect for my Elegant theme Wedding!
Perfect!!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect! It was just as described. And arrived pretty quickly too!
They look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
Excellent print quality. I'll definitely order more!
Just What I Wanted
By Lyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so delighted with these labels. They are exactly what I'd been looking for, they are perfect and will look wonderful on my wedding thank you notes to seal the envelopes.
Another Homerun!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say except that personalizationmall hit it out the ball park once again! These envelope seals are perfect in size, design, color, everything! I'm using them for the rehearsal dinner invitations I'm sending out for my son's up and coming wedding in September. I have yet to be disappointed with anything I've purchased from personalizationmall - this is always my first stop when looking for unique and high quality items. Thanks PM!!!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels - Awesome
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece who is getting married so she can use them on her invites or thank you cards. They were very professional and looked awesome. She loved them!
They are VERY Elegant!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his fiancé to use on their wedding invitations and they are elegant and lovely!
Exclusive
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over Northen Virgina for monogram personalized labels which I think add an extra touch to personal notes and thank you notes. I found exactly what I wanted on your website. I am happy with the way my order was handled and the product I received. I will use your website again.
Crisp and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, TX) - October 22, 2012
I love these. They add an extra touch to our wedding invites. Great quality and had no difficulties peeling them off the sheet.
Daughters Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 5, 2012
My daughter is getting married and we were planning to address her "Save the Date" cards over the weekend. I saw the block style Monogram Personalized Lables along with the #7232 Academy Monogram Return Address Lables. The block style wasn't perfectly matched but very close
They came in 3 days and looked terrific together. For pennies per envelope they really dressed up the correspondece. Plus the glue is so strong on the personalzed lables we didn't even have to lick and seal the envelopes. I'll order these again.
Mongrammed Letter Seals
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect for daughter's Wedding invitations!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for envelope seals to match our daughter's style. These were perfect! They added the finishing touch to the pocket fold invitations AND the outside of the main envelope as well. Color and font were exactly as pictured on the website too!! Very happy with this purchase, and we will return to this shop again! Quality envelope seals, and prompt shipping!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
Looks great! Fast shipping
Wedding Invitation Seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 29, 2012
These seals were perfect for my invitations! They are simple, yet elegant....the exact theme of my wedding! Very budget-friendly, too!
luv the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 26, 2011
if you dont like likeing the envolpes then urll love this
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2011
The seals were exceptional. They appeared as way more expensive than the price paid. I was extremely pleased with them.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 15, 2011
if you have have a family member that dont like to lick envolpes then this is a good christmas gift
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 16, 2011
I must say that these labels look absolutely amazing and where shipped in a great time. I will have to order some more next time.
The perfect touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
This added embellishment adds such charm to the note cards I ordered. They provide just the right finishing touch! Treat yourself to these!
Elegant
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very elegant. Got the navy color and I love them. Nice size too.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice