Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Can & Bottle Coolers - 6594
Average Customer Review: star rating (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2022
This was Christmas gifts for the kids to use when we get together so they know who's drink is who's. They worked great.
Great Wrap
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect, and shipped fast.
Can wrap
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking and inexpensive. Fits fine. Great Christmas gifts.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plant city, FL) - June 15, 2022
Nice gift from the dog.
Pop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 10, 2022
My friend loves this
Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2021
My nephew loved this wtap he is a collehe student thanks
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT BEACH, CA) - December 19, 2021
Turned out great
Great can wrap for the price
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can wrap is nicely made, sturdy and the writing was straight!
Can wrap
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, FL) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
LOVE THE WRAPS
By JILL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWN POINT, IN) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG I love these wraps, great gift for all my drinking friends!
Cozy
By Gwen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this product made for my husband. It is durable and stylish. It would make a great gift.
Love these!!
By Joelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more confusion about where your drink is. Very satisfied with these!!
Great Product
By MESHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made, and I love the usefulness and look.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 6, 2020
We ordered these for a friend's birthday and had the name of his boat personalized on them. They turned out great - would order again!
Cool item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - January 2, 2020
I have purchased this item for different people over the years. For the price - this is an awesome gift! It personalizes a gift and you don't pay a fortune for it. Very cool!!
Great quality can/bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 26, 2019
I got this for my husband and was happy with the quality and appearance relating to the personalization as well as the overall quality of the product can/bottle wrap. Nice that he'll always know which drink is his. :)
Great bottle/can wrap
By Christy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 11 of these for a family trip and they were a hit! Kept everyone’s drink cold and we didn’t mix up or waste drinks since they were personalized.
Name on coozie
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my daughter at Christmas, we just had a BBQ gathering and everyone was asking where she got it.. Needless to say I ordered another for her best friend. A great gift that is well used!!
Nice gift
By Natasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Pk, MD) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't used them yet. They appear to be well made and they can only be stolen by another mr Johnson:)
WRAP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 29, 2019
Great fun gift.Very well made,exactly as pictured.
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmont, TX) - January 14, 2019
I purchased these for my boyfriend, his dad, and his brother for Christmas. They loved them so much we ordered 25 more for all their racing buddies.
slap on koozie
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent item, however, when it arrived it was bent which isnt a big deal but makes it harder to mold into the correct position. Was so impressed this item came before Christmas because wasnt expecting it to ship until after Christmas
Great Quality
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , KY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as ordered. Love it
Great stocking suffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2018
This is my 6th purchase from here and as always I was blown away. So worth it. My husband loves it.
Perfect all can sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 18, 2018
I bought these koozies for tailgating for games with my neighbors. We all love them and they are perfect for various Can sizes well made. Love the fact that they are wrap around!
The only tbinf I wish were different is the option for more letters and font size! Our hashtag is #neighborhoodhawkcrew and that wouldn’t fit so I had to shorten it and use everyone’s initials with HawkCrew! Still love them non the less!
Cozy named
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( San Diego , CA) - July 2, 2018
Great product! And they were gifts and the family loved them!
Can huggie
By Ronele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa, SD) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that these have velco--now I can use them for cans or bottles. Great idea.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 12, 2018
I really liked it!
All the guys loved them!
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanic Falls, ME) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a total of four of these wraps (bf/brother-in-law/2 best guy friends) and they all loved them! Easy way to keep track of their beer when they have friends over! It does fit better on a bottle than on a can but it works either way!
very much appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott city, MO) - December 25, 2017
This item was very much appreciated, it was used right away!! As soon as it was opened! lol He loved it!
Awesome product
By Tamyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly what I ordered. Very nice..quick shipping. Highly recommend
These are awesome!
By Corrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. I can't wait to give them as gifts to my friends this year!
Great product
By Kyle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are extremely functional and use them all the time. People always comment on how cool they look, especially with the personalization. Can’t miss gift.
He loved it
By Mardee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint petersburg, FL) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized one as a surprise for my friend who is a bar nut. He uses it on bottles, cans, pint glasses :) Crisp printing and vibrant color
Cheers
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's day gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 26, 2017
We bought these as a Thank You to our amazing Dance Dads at our studio. They loved them and we appreciated being able to personalize them and letting them know they are #1!!! Thanks
Can cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 8, 2017
Made very well & was delivered sooner than expected
can and bottle wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2016
This was a gift and she absolutely loves it!
Personalizing our cans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CA) - December 14, 2016
I purchased 7 of these - one for each member of the family. I hate the waste of a half drank bottle of water or can of soda when people don't know which one is theirs. I thought this would be a fun item we can use at home and out camping. Very useful and affordable. I have not used it long term to know if the velcro lasts after many uses, this is going to be Christmas gifts to the family.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 12, 2016
I've ordered these before for someone else and they have all turned out perfectly.. and they were received quickly! I highly recommend them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice