Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Floral Monogram Personalized Garden Stake - 6607
Average Customer Review: star rating (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Multiple use sign
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a similar magnetic address sign for our home and bought this one again for a relatives marker as there was none. Love the magnetic feature as it allows again after many years to replace the slightly faded one. Great product.
The perfect WELCOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - April 4, 2021
Not only is it beautiful, but it welcomes friends and family to our home. We'll made and perfectly personal to us.
Lawn approval
By Curtis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign came in very quickly and it looks better than the picture did.. We love it and it accents our front walkway.. The information was all correct. We will use Personalization again...
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 7, 2020
I bought two of them and I like them very much. In the past, I have gotten one for each of my sisters and they are still in their garden. I also love the fact that they are magnetic and you can change the sign.
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these signs for adding personal touches with inspirational messages.
Love this sign!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is exactly the look I was looking for! I am very pleased and it looks great in our garden. It was shipped in a very timely manner and the packaging was excellent.
Professional & Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - May 27, 2019
In honor of our dear sister-in-law, who meant so much to our family, we created a garden to show our enduring love for her. The sign that we had made to place in her garden is of top quality vinyl with nice gold lettering! It's very professional-looking & something we'd most likely see in a public park. We also purchased the magnetic garden stake in which we placed the magnetic vinyl on and we are extremely happy with that, as well. So far, it has stood up to the elements - sun, rain and wind and I see nothing different from the very first day that we placed it outside. I will be removing it during the winter months but considering the quality of the print on the sign as well as the stake, I think it would most likely hold up quite well.
Great Find!
By Virginia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad to find these garden stakes. Great idea to use them for a address sign for my place in the mountains. the last wooden sign I got was rotten in a year. I'm sure that this will hold up for a long time.
Very Glad
By Darryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
we very happy with the product that we purchased.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - June 18, 2018
I love the sign. It arrived quickly and was perfect for my little garden.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - September 30, 2017
I got this sign to replace a precious one I had in my garden. Looks great.
Garden sign
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came with a stake and personalized as ordered. We love this and we hope our parents will love it also (Christmas gift)
Beautiful signage
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the signage I ordered from Personalization Mall. It was just what I hoped it would be and will look lovely in my garden.
Happy Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - July 14, 2017
The sign exceeded my expectations and my daughter and son in law loved it. They had a wooden one before and it fell apart due to weather so this one should last forever. We also like it that you can change the sign if you want which I also bought the military magnet. The quality was perfect and it was very easy to assemble, no directions needed.
Great signage
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA GRANGE PARK, IL) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I run a small community service ... and cannot have a larger sign for the building ... this was perfect
Garden Sign good for 1 year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - March 11, 2017
we live in the southeast and received the floral monogram magnet as a house warming welcome sign for the front of our new home. We leave it out year round and even in the hot sun of the summer it held up for about 14 months; we have since purchased 2 magnet only duplicates to replace and have as spare because we love it so much!
Great Sign
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the green color and the quote and shows up.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 20, 2016
Quick delivery, love that I was able to create my own message. Stake and sign looks great.
Very satisfied customer!
Yard Sign
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, MI) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product.
Would definitely order from this company again.
Thank you!
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 18, 2016
I have ordered two of the garden stakes and personalized each one. They are beautiful and enhance the beauty of my gardens. The first one I ordered still looks great after three years. I just ordered another to put in. I love them.
Garden Stake
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is sturdy and pretty.
gift
By michael Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my Aunt because she has a beautiful garden,,,LOVES HER GIFT
Garden sign
By ilissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this sign !!
RVer is happy.
By Bev E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 1/2 years ago I purchased the yard sign with the stake. Now I purchased just the sign. The nice feature of this product is you can easily change your sign by applying a different magnetic sign that you created anytime you want without added expense of buying another sign stake. Also, it saves space in my RV with 1 yard stake and yet have a choice of a sign to place outside of my RV!
Befitting Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - May 2, 2016
This marker is beautifully done and will finally bring the respected marking of a grandmother's final resting.
Great job
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks real good, I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day.
Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 1, 2016
This product is beautiful! My Father loved it and stated it was his favorite Christmas gift!!! I love that the magnet comes off and can be replaced when it gets weathered. It's sturdy, fabulous quality and looks a lot more expensive than it is. My favorite Christmas purchase and I must mention was completed and shipped within a week!!!
A Memorial
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDFORD, MI) - August 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put at the cemetery where my son is. we could only put a few family members on his actual stone. With this garden stake I was able to put the other family members on it. It is absolutely stunning. Very sturdy and shipped very quickly
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - August 3, 2015
I love this and it made my grumpy husband very happy!
Very Classy
By Sandra R. (Seven Hills, OH) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking at yard signs at other websites (and seeing how expensive they were), I went to Personalization to check out what they had. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased with their products and service. I received my garden stake yesterday. It is so much nicer than I expected for the price I paid. The base is made of sturdy metal, which I believe will stand up to weather. I also like that the actual sign is a magnet, which can be changed out for holiday signs. I plan to purchase more of the magnets, so I can do just that. If you want a cute little address sign, I recommend that you check this one out.
This company always comes through
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as ordered and was shipped out quickly. It was a gift for my son who has urban farming aspirations. I have purchased other items from this website and had the exact same experience. I will use this site again in the future.
Garden sign
By Marsha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Tree, CO) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- several positive comments from other gardeners
SATISTIFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - May 11, 2015
THIS IS A PERSONAL JOUNERY FOR ME STARTING A FLOWERBED NEVER DID ANY YARD WORK BEFORE. MY GARDEN STAKE IS THE PERFECT ESSENTIAL IN REMEMBRENCE OF MY MOM. I RECEIVED MY ITEM SO FAST TO HAVE TO BE PERSONALIZE AND CAME PACKAGE SO NEATLY. I AM VERY IMPRESSED. WHATEVER I NEED THIS IS THE SITE FOR ME
Great quality and quick delivery!
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Was just what I wanted, very good quality metal stake and it is just as pictured. Added plus: was delivered on the date promised--3 days after order date!
beautiful garden sign
By miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the garden sign for my husband's birthday and he loved. very good product an excellent service
Magnet Sign in Green
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sign and have it on the magnet sign right now.
Perfect Garden Signs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - April 13, 2015
A nice personal touch to your garden. The personalized initial with a quote adds spark to your flowerbeds. I have had these before and they do hold up well to the weather conditions for several years. I repainted the stakes, but ordered new magnets for a fresher look.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAEFORD, NC) - April 5, 2015
This garden stake is simply elegant. Very impressed with the look and can't wait to set it up at my new residence.
memorial garden
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband recently died, and i decided to dedicate our garden as a memorial garden for him. This was just perfect welcoming signs. The sign conists of a metal stake and a magnetic sheet. The magnets cannot stand on their own - they are intercangable, but they need the metal stakes to cling to.
Best Gift Ever
By Kathleen P. (Lakeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give personal gifts this x-mas and found this company. I purchased many gifts. I bought the set of coasters for a co-worker and she loved to see her name on them. I bought three yard stakes for different family members, when opened they all wanted the name of the company I used. The last couple family members I gave the personalized plaque. The quality is superb and the cost was very reasonable.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice