Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Easter Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Happy Easter Decorative Yard Stake - 6612
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 31, 2022
I love these festive holiday magnetic garden signs
Magnetic garden sign
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase theses signs for every season and occasion for my kids homes. Once you have the stake the signs swap in with eases! Great gift!
The Perfect Garden Sign
By Yusimy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the sign and how well it stays in place. Defiantly ordering more for other occasions / seasons!!!
easter sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - March 27, 2021
Love the Easter sign and stake! Brought as a gift for my daughter and family. Can't wait to give to them. Also can't wait to buy mre for other holidays. Great quality!
2nd in her collection
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this first gift purchase so much I had to add to the collection! Love it!
Beautiful Holiday Decor for my lawn!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Township, NJ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Festive, adorable and well made. I love that I can interchange these beautifully made holiday signs to decorate my lawn! And I also love the personalization. I have purchased a few of these signs.
Cute
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aliquippa, PA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awersome:) I order one for every season and everyone comments on them. Love when you have sales and free shipping
Easter bunny certainly can find our house.
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Easter time accent to our home.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 8, 2020
Already have the post and a few other magnetic signs. They are really nice
and so easy to just replace them whenever you wish. Would recommend.
Our sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayuga, IN) - January 7, 2020
A friend got us the sign for Christmas and I am adding the magnet signs for holidays. Easter is the first I purchased and I am very happy with it. Will be adding more.
EVERY YARD NEEDS ONE
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this Happy Easter personalized garden sign and the accompanying stake to hold it. Both were offered at a fantastic sale price. After I purchased the Easter sign, I went back to order the magnetic street address sign to use after Easter. All items arrived within 2-3 days of the purchase date. Personalization Mall is a company that can be trusted to provide excellent quality products and customer service to its customers.
Great sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2018
Sign looks amazing! I hope it holds up in the Texas heat. Only time will tell
Lawn Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 10, 2017
Great stake and magnet!! Looks good on the lawn. :)
Easter Yard Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - April 4, 2017
We love the Easter yard Magnet and have since purchase other magnets to youse throughout the year and holidays.
Yard stake I with magnet
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to use this in my front yard. Great concept can buy other magnets to use with this yard stake. Good quality. Wil purchase more magnets.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 25, 2017
My mother in law is going to love it! I have magnets for each season and I love them all!!
Love it!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another awesome garden stake magnet- I have one for each season!
Cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, IN) - March 22, 2016
Very cute sign with pretty Easter colors. Very short stake though. Picture makes the sign look taller. It didn't come with an extension on the stake or anything.
Colorful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - February 23, 2016
I love to decorate for every holiday. For some, I only decorate a little which includes a magnetic sign in the yard. This one is great with beautiful colors.
Happy Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - January 22, 2016
Bought for my daughters family and I know it will liven up their garden plus make visible to the street her house number.
Very nicely done.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 14, 2015
Love this magnet to add to our supply of magnets for our Yard stake. We always get many compliments!
Very cute piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 26, 2014
A great way to greet family and friends during the Holiday. Made and looks beautiful.
Great Yard Stake
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this yard stake as a gift for some very dear friends. They love decorating inside and outside their home for all holidays. I thought this to be a great addition to their Easter collection and it was. It's very sturdy and the magnet sticks really well, not likely to come off in the wind. They can reuse it over and over with different holiday stickers as they see fit.
Very Cute!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter magnet is cute and colorful. I love all the magnets (11) that I've ordered.
Super yard decor!
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my yard and I love the way it looks with the blooming flowers of spring.
Very colorful and vivid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - March 11, 2013
This is a great addition. The post that you order for this sign is not tall; it only sticks up about 15" above ground, so it's really calf-high. But, it makes a nice addition next to my entry door. I also purchased the other signs to go with this. (Don't forget: This does not come with the stake; that has to be ordered with other signs that include it.)
Very cute.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. I have four and wish I had one for every month/season/holiday. Easy to change out. Love this idea.
Very fun for Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - April 13, 2012
This sign was very nice to welcome my Easter guests to our home.
Love the details!
By Maureanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this magnet, it really adds to the little flowerbed some well needed color this time of the year, i am so glad to display this!
Super Cute and Sturdy!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake and magnet look delightful in our front yard. In addition, the magnet has held on tight with all of the strong wind that we have had during the Spring in Texas. I am very pleased with my purchase!
Looks great
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
and it's held up in thunder storms!
Super Springy
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sign! The colors are super springy and it looks so cute in our flower garden!
Easter Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful...Can't wait to display...Always satisfied with my purchases from PersonalizationalMall.
Excellent Service
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, excellent quality.
Changing Seasons
By Yvonne F. (Kansas City, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This yard stake and magnet are outstanding. My daughter sent me my first one including the stake. Then she told me that there were ones for different seasons and different occassions. I am totally hooked and I have so much fun finding the next one. This year I ordered one of the Halloween designs. I also ordered one for the Spring. I love the Personaliztion Mall.
Yvonne F.
Happy Easter Magnet
By Wendy W. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your superb customer service ... I truly appreciate it! Wendy Semuskie :-)
Great Sign
By Bonnie M. (Bradford, PA) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Easter and just love it. Everyone who comes to the house likes it. I also bought another to interchange. they also are easy to clean.
Fun and very nice
By Cathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well this is the 5th of these signs that we have purchased for our son and his family. The quality is just great and it is very nice looking in front of the house. And the kids just love changing the signs for the seasons or holiday.
Love magnetic yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 7, 2019
Bought magnetic yard post and sign as a gift. Every Holiday I buy just the sign.My Son and family love it. Only thing I was disappointed in was the size of the post. Small. It should have been taller. Over all, they love it!
Very nice
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came exactly as expected. The size and color were as described. It's a great item.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice