Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers To You 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 6682
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Miryam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Product
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2021
Ordered two for two grandson’s birthdays. The mugs are very heavy glass and the names were done very nicely. I did have a problem with a flaw in the glass beside one of the names and was very happy to say that the mug was replaced very quickly. I will be giving them their gifts very soon and am sure they will love them
Thank you for your prompt replacement,
Perfect
By Kirsty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just what I wanted and turned out perfectly. The size is great.
Personalization Mall never disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (romeoville, IL) - December 20, 2019
I ordered the personalized 25 oz. beer mug and, as usual, they did not disappoint! I could not be happier with my purchase. They always do a great job of personalizing their gifts.
Great quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - July 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these and both recipients loved them. Great quality and size.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - September 2, 2018
I sent this as a gift, the couple loved it.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Parlk, NY) - August 12, 2017
I love the Mug!! I am so sure my cousin will enjoy it too! It's a retirement gift ! The engraving looks so sharp!!! Once again a happy customer !!
Groomsmen Loved Them
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice heavy mugs. The personalization was nicely done as well. They made great gifts for the groomsmen.
Great Father's Day Gift for Jichan
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these mugs along with two personalized pilsner glasses for my dad for his first Father's Day as a grandfather. We call him "Jichan" (grandfather in Japanese) so we were pleased to be able to personalize his mug instead of just giving him something that says "Grandpa" or "Pop-Pop" or some other name we don't use. He seemed very pleased with his gift.
Love it
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy nice size and the ingesting is perfect looks really nice and easy to read
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 29, 2016
I am really happy with my order. The quality of the print was perfect and I did not find any defects. The shipping time was also a plus as I ordered it last minute and still received it before Christmas!
Great buy for the quality!
By Clara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not familiar with Personalized.com until I happened upon the website while searching for Christmas gifts for my son and son-in-law. I was very pleased with the quality of the mugs. I was worried they might be thin glass and not very sturdy, but they were just the opposite--heavy, sturdy and good quality glass. The etching was perfect and a big hit at Christmas!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2016
I have a family that loves to drink his beverage in his own personalized cup. I saw this and I had to get it for him.
Pleasantly surprised
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Christmas gift. When I received it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the etching and the heaviness of the glass. It looks great and I cannot wait to give it to the recipient.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IA) - December 8, 2016
Yes, very well pleased with these mugs. They are a nice size also.
Happy shopper!
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase for my son's birthday. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. My son liked it so much that I am going to order one for my other son's birthday in two weeks.
PERSONALIZED BEER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2016
I'm very pleased with it! It's everything and more he's going to be very happy with it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 14, 2016
My husband loved receiving this, practical & personal...
Great Mug
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday gift for my grandson,I think it's great,I'm sure he will too
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 2, 2016
Fantastic. Love the quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 22, 2015
Couldn't have been happier with these!
Good quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems like a unique beer mug. I've seen them in stores, where they
will put your name on a mug, but it's the single name. This repeats the
name several times, in different sizes. It is great that you can actually
see how your product will look, which allows you to make changes as
necessary. It's a gift, and I just know he will love it!
Another great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 10, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for my son, and I'm sure he's going to love it! I'm always pleased with the high quality of the products, and the fast delivery time!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 5, 2015
This is a sturdy mug. Was so impressed when I pulled it out of the box. It is a great present. Will buy more!
Glass beer stien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - October 9, 2015
Great value....
Broke last night immediately reordered. Hate to go a day without it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - May 30, 2015
Bought one of these which was received just before the 4th of July 2009. It arrived exactly as ordered.
I found it to be a very sturdy thick glass with a nice heft. I carry a cold beverage everywhere & really love the tactile sensation of a cold container against my lips. This quickly become my favorite so I was using it almost daily. I got many queries on finding one and complements on it distinctive look.
After six years of use including dropping, bumping & banging it still looked like new
Groomsmen gifts
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these mugs for my groomsmens and they loved it. Also great for those who don't drink alocohol and like to have a bigger soda cup or Root Beer float.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - February 14, 2015
I loved the mug and so did my husband. It was an anniversary gift.
Personalized BeerMug
By Ariana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug for my husband and he loves it. It is just for his use and enjoyment.
Great gifts!
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 3, one for each of my cousins. I loved them! They loved them. Each was uniquely their own and they were so much heavier than we thought! You can fit 2 beer cans in these mugs to give size idea.
He Loved It!
By Jerrica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenhurst, GA) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for his birthday (which is today) and his smile was huge! Now he has his own mug with his name on that nobody else can touch. Shipping was fast as well.
Great cup
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his, I got it for Father's Day in 2010 and he recently knocked it off the counter and it broke. He used it all the time so I decided to get him a replacement and he was excited to have his glass back again
Great Gift for any guy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - October 31, 2014
I bought two of these beer mugs and my family loved them! They are not too big, so perfect to fit in a freezer. Good quality and I will definitely buy again. I love this website!
Great Quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 13, 2014
Prompt shipping and great quality item. I've ordered this item 3 times already.
beer mug
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug for my papabear for our anniversary and he loves it!!
Heavy and Sturdy
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was heavy and durable. My friend really enjoyed his gift. A very creative idea.
Beer Mug
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the quality of the Beer mug was excellent. Very rich looking! 2 day delivery is outstanding!. Will for sure order more gifts!
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale , CA) - January 2, 2014
I received fast on a timely manner I ordered last minute and needed it delivered by christmas and I did and excellent condition as. Described and bought thank you I would definitely order again
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
Bought this for a friend. Awesome gift.
beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - November 25, 2013
this item is totally awesome. good quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice