Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cards - 6688
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Alesia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden , CO) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the quality of the stationary cards that I ordered and have received positive feedback from people saying how wonderful they are! I will be reordering and using your company in the future. Well done!
Love my notecards!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, MS) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were brilliant and I am 100% statisfied.
Just what I wanted
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my photo personalized note cards. The quality of the photo front is even better than I imagined. I can’t wait to use them in my personal correspondence.
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 5, 2022
I loved my cards. I do wish you offered a bit larger dimensions.
My horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - March 10, 2022
Card stock is nice quality and it's picture perfect. Highly recommend!
Personalized Note Cards - Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 23, 2022
I absolutely love the personalized note cards that I had made with a picture of my dog. He's pretty popular and needs to send lots of notes and now they're personalized with his picture. Great quality; quick turnaround.
Bridal shower thank you notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2021
I wanted to make a basket of special gifts for my daughter’s bridal shower. I submitted this iPhone photo of them, not knowing how it was going to come out. I was so happily surprised when the note card came- the picture was clear, the stock was heavy and glossy, & my daughter loved them!! I will use this gift idea again and again ??
Well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 23, 2021
I was very please with this set. I was very pleased the clarity of the photo's reproduction.
Great Note Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Run, KY) - June 2, 2021
The weight of the card stock was just right. The quality of the picture was wonderful. We will be ordering again for all our needs.
Beautiful Blank Cards
By Fernanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new cards with the photo I submitted. Exactly as I had planned.
photo note cards
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are just awesome. Better than I expected. The card stock is thick and very high quality. The photos came out crisp and clear. Will certainly order again!!!!
Beautiful Photo Cards
By Norman D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo notecards turned out perfect. I will be ordering more soon.
Happy with purchase
By Fran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland , FL) - October 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personal cards created! Great quality! Makes a perfect gift!!! And well packaged!
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - July 31, 2018
I ordered these with a pic of me and my dog to use as thank you cards or general stationary... they came out great! Very happy with them, and I'm sure the cards will stay up on my friends' refrigerators far longer than others...
Always Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - May 16, 2018
Any item I have received from Personalization, has been spot on.
The cropping of photos needs to be simplified.
The quality of the end product is superior.
Cat Note Cards
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the cards. They turned out just as I hoped they would! The quality is excellent!
Beautiful photo card!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing of the photo card came out better than printed individual picture.
(ordered from different source)
The card stock is top quality with outstanding texture. Everyone has been impressed with the look - frameable quality.


Exceeded my expectations! Totally satisfied
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had some concerns about how these cards would turn out due to the poor quality of the photo I submitted for printing. The finished product turned out perfect in every way. Will continue to use this company for future orders
Beary happy with horizontal notecards
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ditto and Max are beary happy with their beary own note cards. Quality picture and quality material pre-scored for perfect folding.
Good quality paper stock for photo cards, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - January 31, 2016
I am pleased with the quality of the paper stock and the reproduction of the photo on our personalized photo greeting cards. Quick delivery, too.
Storm Clouds
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the end result for this particular product. I wanted to showcase a painting I had done.I was so pleased that I will use this format again in the future.
The BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, MS) - October 10, 2015
I used these as part of a scanvenger hunt for our anniversary and they were PERFECT! The picture quality was AMAZING! I'm ordering more!!! I LOVED them!
Excellent Results and Service
By Walter V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large follow up order after a single box test run. Not only were the results excellent, as were those of the test, but a minor flaw in one of the cards was promptly dealt with by a cordial customer service representative, with an entire box replacement. No hassle.
Excellent Result
By Walter V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large follow up order following a single box test run. Results were consistent with the trial order which is to say, excellent.
Vibrant photo image!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 28, 2014
I am so thrilled with the professional look of these note cards. (I ordered them twice!) The brilliant colors from the photo were accurately displayed on the cards.

The photo was taken of my memorial garden for my mother. The cards were sent to family and friends to update them on a continuing scholarship I began in her memory. Now, with the seasons changing, the flowers in the garden have faded so the photo is a very comforting reminder of their beauty.

I believe receiving a photo note card with a personalized message is worth the extra time it takes to send rather than an e-mailed photo. I will certainly order other photo note cards again. Thank you!!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2014
This was a test run for a larger order. The quality was as hoped for, "high".
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2014
This was a test run for a larger order. The quality was as hoped for, "high".
photo cards
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo cards!! They turned out perfect!! I hope the people I bought them for will like them. The cover is a photo of a painting my grandfather did many years ago. I wanted to give these as gifts for family to use. I sure they will be surprised.
Photo note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - July 6, 2013
The picture came out great! I'm happy with the quality of the cardboard used.
Great gift
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these gift cards. I ordered them for my daughters family for Christmas and I can't wait for them to see the results. The coloring is good, the size is perfect. Love it.
Great gifts
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful and make great Christmas gifts!
Nice Quality!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the notecard, having never purchased this product before. I needed it for a wedding thank-you, and was so glad to find it was not printed on thin or flimsy paper/cardstock. Very pleased. I will be ordering from you again.
Personalized art on my cards
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa del Rey, CA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to resell these cards in sets, and I am perfectly happy with the images and quality of the printing. Thank you for the very swift completion and shipping of my order.
New Mommy's Gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. She was delighted and I was delighted as they were done on nice quality cards. The photo came out so well. Just a terrific gift to give a proud new Mom. Always so happy with PersonalizationMall.
Just lovely
By Pris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogalusa, LA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order for a friend who wanted to give the note cards to her granddaughter, she is so delighted with your note cards and envelopes with return address. We thought the prints turned out perfect on quality stock just as promised in description and the presentation boxes were great - I will order from PM again - you truly do superior work.
Great Quality, clear image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2011
The Price is great, and you get exactly what you expect!
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 9, 2011
We were very impressed with the ease of uploading the files as well as the quick turn around time for the photo cards we ordered. The size offered was perfect and we are very pleased with the quality of the cards. We will definitely use you again for future orders.
21st Surprise Party
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valerie in customer service helped me tremendously. This picture was too small for the card and after I couldn't enlarge it, I emailed it to Valerie and she performed her magic! I am so happy with this card, as it is the thank you card for my son's surprise party that captured the perfect moment when he walked in the door. Once again, I am very happy with your product, and thanks to Valerie this card came out perfect!!
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
SO AWESOME!!! Worth every penny*****
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are so great!! We have our son's picture from Gettysburg on the front standing in front of a cannon with a union outfit on. everyone loves it!!! they are perfect for thank yous or just hello cards or to Grandma. They are top notch and came fairly quickly- we ordered in Dec.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice