Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: star rating (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Crisp and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 2, 2023
I like my new address labels. The picture is crisp and the colors are accurate. My address is nicely center. The Sticker paper is a nice thicker weight than most labels and it seems to be a water resistant type of paper. Over all very pleased.
Best Address Labels Ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 4, 2023
These were for my own Christmas, and I love them! Family & friends thought they
were awesome & recognized my cats right away. I’m ordering more now with different photos?? They peel easily &
stick great! My Cats look the best????
return address
By Pattie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnel Hill , GA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
they look so good
LABEL
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughers's dog breedng business and she loved them!
A Hit at the Party
By Elizabeth Greener M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. Everyone at my daughter’s bridal shower loved them. They got passed around for everyone to see.
Perfecto!
By Lee Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago a friend took the picture. I thought at the time it would be perfect address labels. It IS!!!
Sophie’s Choice
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a return label to be used by both my husband and I instead of just those we received for donations! This covers us both and I was able to personalize it with our dog Sophie! Love this.
Love the quality
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these labels many times! Great quality - perfect for everyday or special occasions!
Just Pawfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - March 17, 2022
This is my third order and you always do such a wonderful job. The pictures I use come out nicely and you’re very good about accuracy.
Excellent
By Shopper (Moriches , NY) - March 2, 2022
Quality product delivered quickly! As usual! Thank you
Happy Customer
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My return labels are perfect ?? I'm very satisfied! Quick turnaround and reasonably priced. I will be ordering again.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 21, 2022
Return customer many years now. Very happy with your products. Always prompt service and just what I want. Thank you!
Just as ordered
By Keri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order - fast shipping - came out perfect with picture
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, PA) - December 1, 2021
Always correct and fast. Love this company. I have ordered various products over the years and all am satisfied with all of them. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels came out great and the picture is perfect. Ordering process is quick and easy and shipped out quickly as well
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 9, 2021
Looks amazing. Very happy
very good
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the return address labels I received from you
Always been happy with purchases from Person/Mall
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridale, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both products were great. My only issue was with the shipping service. The box was left at the door in the rain without ringing the bell or knocking with two vehicles in the driveway. The socks were fine, in plastic, two of the sheets of return address lables got wet and wrinkled.
they look great
By robbin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcata, CA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice font, my picture is clear… i love my labels.
great job - love them
By Arlo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Falls, MN) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife is happy - nice picture
Repeat Order
By Ranie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these do much the first time that I ordered them again when I got low. They stick well and my pictures look great.
Love These Address Labels
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were able to put a picture of our new house on on address labels. A fun way to show people where we moved. I would have attached a picture but don’t want to show my address.
Excellent!
By Conny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ever ordered personalized return address labels with one of my own photos, and I couldn't be happier! I will definitely be ordering more!
Exactly what I wanted
By Howard D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had tried other labels in the past but could not get exactly what, I wanted. At "Personalization Mall" I got EXACTLY what I wanted - the labels are beautiful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 16, 2021
Amazing the quality of the picture!! Really nice.
Great result
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo address labels are perfect for my mother. It was a great shot of her and her dog and the labels look super. She mails many birthday cards to children in our church so this is a great way for them to know who the card was from. She is 96 so usually does not interact with many of them.
Love them
By Kristen Goodman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful job and got them in a great time. I have used this site for many years and will continue to be a valued customer.
address label
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolitic, IN) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized labels. Great quality and awesome printing job. Bright colors.
Personal Photo Return Address Labels
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to have address labels with my own personalized pics on them. They came out perfect!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharonville, OH) - February 11, 2021
Excellent and fast service
Beautiful Reminder
By Ranie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my two cats came out wonderfully on my return address labels. You guys did an awesome job!
Address labels
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my address labels. They turned out great. It was awesome putting them on my Christmas cards. Thanks for a fantastic job!
Return mailing labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 9, 2020
Everyone that I mailed these labels to was so excited. The labels really stands out. They Made Our Logo Really Stand Out.
Fun & fabulous personalized address labels!
By Peter & Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
In light of our glooming climate, I wanted to have a little fun with personalized address labels. It was my husband & I's 10th wedding anniversary, we couldn't celebrate the way we would have liked due to COVID so I decided to create fun address labels that we'll use for the holidays and everyday use knowing it would put a smile on more than just our face. We LOVE the personalized address labels! We originally ordered 1 sheet, then after we received it and loved it, I ordered 3 more sheets. Something fun!!!!
My personalized labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - August 17, 2020
This is probably the seventh order I have made with personalization mall.com for my address labels. Never disappointed they come out perfect, they are mailed promptly and the picture quality is great! Will use no other!
Labels
By margaret c K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manahawkin, NJ) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came on time and were done well.
I wanted these!
By Ranie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get to see my fur family on everything I mail,yay! They stick well. I wish I could have had more of the picture on the label though.
Return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranville, PA) - July 25, 2020
Great product. 5 stars. The picture on the return label is great quality.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 12, 2020
And the customer service is even better!
Lovely labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville, SC) - March 27, 2020
My labels look great. The colors came out perfect and they arrived quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice