Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo & Poem© Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Photo Poem Personalized Jewelry Boxes - 6709
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO thrilled with this item! It's going to be a gift and I can't wait to present it. The quality of the box is excellent, the photos are crisp and clear and the service was so fast! I would highly recommend this company and their products.
Wonderful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 23, 2022
I bought this beautiful box for my friend/coworker retirement gift. I was able to use 3 pictures that reminded her of her closes friends at the company. It was a little tricky to sized them down to the specific size on the box, but eventually I got them to fit perfectly on each square! Thank God there is a preview so you can make adjustments, otherwise it will be printed as you see it. I also liked that you can write your own message. She absolutely loved it! It looks even better in person!!
Great gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold , MO) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters 1st Mother's day and she loved this gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - September 19, 2020
Perfect size, good quality and a great gift for a young man to store jewelry or other small items.
Delivered quickly and as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine on St Croix, MN) - January 1, 2020
Very fun to give as gift. Price is a bit high for quality of box but it was nice to be able to add special photos
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 18, 2019
Beautifully done. A wonderful keepsake. Highly recommended!!!
Very Classy
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is shiny and looks very classy and well made. Great value for the price and the pictures look great too!
True to the photo on the website
By ANDREA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly and extremely surprised at the quality of the jewelry box. It is everything I was trying to accomplish for a special and unique gift. I have no regrets with this purchase and will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 29, 2017
It was exactly how I hoped. Definitely will recommend this site to many people.
Friend Loved it!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my friend loved it!
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - May 10, 2017
I bought this for a gift receive it in two days box was damaged one phone call the next day they send out another one Great product and great response and she absolutely loved it!
Beautifully made!
By Ashley E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jewelry box! It was a gift for a friend, and they loved it! Quality of photos and writing were excellent, and velvet inside the box was so soft.
Love! Love! Love!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My package came as promised and the product itself was very nice and made well.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 8, 2015
Thank you so much for the amazing box it turned out beautifully. My nephew was killed one month ago I wanted my husband to have the keepsake box. Thank you again
Beautiful
By Taylor S. (Henderson, NV) - August 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. Gifts that are personalized are special tokens that are priceless.
Treasure forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Purchased this for my mom as a Christmas gift. I just got married in October and put a few pics of myself, mom, dad,brother and niece. My mother absolutely loved it! She thought it was the best gift ever! The picture quality and box itself are great! Definitely recommend!
Elegant Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 1, 2014
I have bought other items from Personalization Mall and I am pleasantly surprised each time I receive a purchase. They ALWAYS exceed my expectations. This Jewelry box is very elegant looking and is a PERFECT gift for my teen son to give to his girlfriend! I love it!
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 8, 2013
This jewelry box was BEYOND my expectations as far as how nice it was. I did not expect the level of craftsmanship or clarity in the pictures, but I was totally proven wrong. We used this gift to give to my mother-in-law to announce our first pregnancy and it went over beautifully!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this gift to anyone.
perfect!
By mariela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURYPORT, MA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Images are clear and beautiful, the finish is very high end and jewelry box is simply beautiful. I was very impressed. Worth every penny.
New Mommy Gift
By Shopper (Conroe, TX) - September 5, 2012
My daughter just gave us our first grandbaby...it's a girl ! Wanted to get her something personal & this was perfect!
Great gift
By Austin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, MT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend of 45 years and used photos from when we first met. It was her birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. I even made a mistake on the shipping address and called customer service. They helped me right away and fixed my own error. The item shipped quickly and in the time frame given. My friend and I are really pleased!
Tear Jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for a close friend of mine who has gone through some hard times. When she received it she cried. Very beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Great Idea For A Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 9, 2012
I gave this to my mother for her birthday, using three photos that were of us during memorable times, and wrote my own little message on it. when she opened the wrapping paper she was extremely happy and exited . she LOVED it!!!!! This is a beautifully done gift that has great quality and is well made! it did take 8 days to arrive so order it early before the occasion , it is worth it though!!! I honestly think this is one of the most sentimenal and thoiughtfull gifts i have found!!! :)
Moms loved it!
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mothers both loved it. I haven't seen the finished product myself, but they haven't stopped talking about it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 13, 2011
The box was beautiful and well made, the pictures were great quality, and the gift was a big hit on mother's day!
Pictured Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box arrived "ready to gift" in a very short turnaround time (less than a week!)

It was a special CHRISTmas present for a friend who'd lost a loved one and it reflected special moments/people to/for her - - - she absolutely LOVED it!

It was beautiful: the pictures were clear and the box was well crafted.
something special to always remind me...
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was very beautiful and unique. because it is personalized , no one else has one just like me. it is me and my girlfriends' memory of the first day we met. I am very happy with the gift, i never expected. I can even put more memories into the box to keep. thank you
For my mom on my wedding day
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my mom is going to love this. What I really liked is that it was so different. You can't just find this kind of thing anywhere and personalizing it was really easy. Love the preview feature!
Great gift for Great Grandma!!!
By Dede B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something really special for my Mom this year for Mothers Day. I have looked at the mall, several other stores for just a perfect gift. I found it "this is perfect", the photo's of our little blessing turned out beautifully....he is our only grandchild & Mom's only Great Grandchild......beautiful, can't wait to give it to her. She will LOVE IT!
Photo Jewelry Box
By Malia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute...Grandma is going to love it.
Perfect Gift
By Krista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and got it shipped straight to her house. It turned out beautiful. I was skeptical since I was ordering off the internet but it turned out awesome. This pictures were clear, the colors were great and the inside is soft. It is very elegant looking. She uses it all the time and its great to look back at the pictures. I would definitely recommend this product!
Gifts for my Sisters
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an upcoming statwide meeting in which it was my turn to purchase gifts. I purchased 9 (one for myself). Each box was individually personalized for my Sisters. They "Loved" them. I am very glad I came upon this site. My recommendation is for anyone looking for an inexpensive gift, but looks expensive, shop here.

Wonderful gift for young Mother's.....
By Mary Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry Box for both of my Daughter's this Christmas. They both Love it! It's inexepensive but very nicely done and Personalization Mall turned the order around very quickly for me! It's a great
little gift for Mother's to view their children everyday on top of their dresser! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and Personalization Mall who I will use again! Thank You, Personalization Mall!
MaryAnn F.
Wonderful Christmas Present
By sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this jewelry box as a christmas gift to my sister from my son. She loved it so much. The jewelry box is a nice size and easy to open. I will continue to give this to other people as gifts. I am very satisfied. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is absolutely beautiful!! I bought one for my mom and used pictures of us from my wedding. I know it will bring tears to her eyes. It looks like it cost way more than it does. The pictures are very clear. It's very well made. I also received it in just a couple of days after I ordered. I have ordered a few things from here and have never been disappointed!
Great Item
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the pictures were not going to come out well because of the size of the file but they came out great and i know that when family members see it they will go awwwwww.
Turned out nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Middlebury, VT) - May 5, 2022
Jewelry box turned out very nice. Happy with the purchase.
Birthday Gift
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's twenty-six birthday. She received it two days before her birthday (wonderful) and was very excited to open it; however she did wait until her birthday. The morning of her birthday she called with pure heartfelt joy and tears; she loved it. My daughter indicated the photos came out perfect and the box was beautiful. I'm very happy her gift arrived before her birthday, and I'm glad the verse offered by personalizationmall went so well with the photos.

I"m falling in love with personalizationmall already, I've ordered another gift item as well, and I can't wait to see it. I will also be ordering two more jewelry boxes for my other two daughters. I love purchasing gifts that my girls can cherish, and hopefully cherish for a lifetime. I will definitely continue to use personalizationmall.com
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2011
Exactly what I expected... I just wish it would've had a music box option... Loved it, though!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2011
I was very pleased when reseiving this box the only downside was shipping to canada almost costed as much as the box. The box is fair size and 3 fairly good quaily printed pictures the black is shiny and solid I'm sure my friend will love it death!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice