Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Great Grandparent Personalized Frame customer reviews

Great Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - 6788
Average Customer Review: star rating (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL PICTURE FRAME
By ANTHONY RICHARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame and delivery
Anniversary gift
By Felise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent’s anniversary. They absolutely love it!
Love this!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful quality. Came out just like description said, well made. Can't wait to give this as a gift.
Special Gift
By Linda Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality item! Personalization was perfect even though the name was not a common one. Would recommend as a gift for a new arrival joining the family.
smaro's frame
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts, they loved it.
Great grandparent
By Debbi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an issue with the printing on the product (my mistake) and the company was kind enough to fix it for me. Thank you.
Great product and customer service
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It was higher quality than was expected. Also, I placed my order during the Christmas rush and there was a mix up with my order. Customer service was very helpful and quickly resolved my problem.
Beautiful Frame
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see this in person, but my Granny loved it. She loved that this frame said Great Granny and had my kids'names on it. She said the quality was lovely.
LOVE IT!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a first time Great Grandma!!!
Greatest Frame
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. High quality and workmanship. Can’t wait to give it to my Dad
Greatest Frame
By Margaret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. High quality and workmanship. Can’t wait to give it to my Dad
Always loved by the proud grandparents!
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this frame as a gift at least 3 times & it's loved every time!
Great grandparents picture frame
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family members loved the personalized photo frame.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 24, 2019
This personalized frame is a perfect Christmas gift for my parents. The frame is sturdy and adorable.
4x6 Great Grandparent personalized frame
By Janis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been getting the frames for each of our great grandchildren -5 since 2012 and love them. We have two more coming this week so ordered them but was a bit disappointed that I could no longer get the Vertical ones like the others but will continue to order them. Quick and easy to order and they arrive in no time.
Custom frame
By Jenny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like picture. Good quality and arrived like it said would.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - February 22, 2019
Love this frame. I am a blessed great grandma with a precious little baby boy that would steal your heart in a minute!
Great Photo Gift
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased as to how this frame came out. The quality was great and it was even better that the photo can also be printed and put into the frame when it ships.
Beautiful Frame
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma is going to love this from my son on Christmas. The frame is well made and beautiful. It even came with my photo in it!
Beautiful frame!
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized to read I ? Great Opa (German for Grandpa) with his great grandson's full name and it came out perfect! This will be a gift and I plan to order another one for his Great Oma (German for Grandma). Very nice quality frame and the personalization makes this a great gift. Thank you!
wonderful gift
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Ridge, MO) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from your site every Christmas and have never been disappointed. The merchandise is high quality and it ships very quickly. I have recommended you to several of my friends over the years. My hard to shop for father is going to love his present. The photo is his grandson and great-grandson. They are both the light of his life. This was the perfect idea and I thank you.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - September 19, 2017
Absolutely loved it. I had bought this for my sister and brother in law to place a picture of their new great grandson as a surprise. They will love it!!!
Great grandad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 14, 2017
Not many kids have great grandparents! It was loved
Grandma Loved It
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last weekend; Grandma got it last night and called. She was in heaven. Said she has never seen anything quite like it. Great product; thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - December 12, 2016
Loved the quality of frame. Ordered for Christmas gift.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 10, 2016
Great grandma is going to love it
A unique gift for the Great-Grandparents
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find things for the Great-Grandparents in your life. This makes a lovely addition to anyone's home.
Great Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 9, 2016
So hard to find a frame for great-grandparents. This is nice quality and even the children's names are easily read. Very well done.
Great Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - June 20, 2016
Very pleased. Would have ordered a larger size if available.
THE BEST FRAME
By suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stratford, CT) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FRAME!!! THERE ARE NOT ALOT OF GREAT GRANDPARENT GIFTS OUT THERE SO WHEN I FOUND THIS SITE I WAS THRILLED!! CANT WAIT TO BUY MORE!!
Wonderful
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I thought it would be. They loved it.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 21, 2015
Searched and searched for the perfect gift for my childrens great grandparents, Finally found it here as i was able to customize with their special names for them! AND include the kids names as well. Wonderfully made, beautiful, and great price!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANGELEY, ME) - December 16, 2015
I was looking for a present for the greatgrandparents in the family and i couldnt find picture frames with the word grandparents, most of them are made for grandparents only and then I came across this frame. I just received it and its beautiful. The kids names and all other words are perfect. I know greatgrammy will love it!
Adorable frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - December 14, 2015
I ordered this for my parents and a Nanny & Pappy frame for my inlaws, they are so cute I know they'll love them! I've ordered frames from here before and they are always done so well!
Well crafted personalized frame
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the surprise I got when I opened this. The personalization is actually "carved" into this frame, not just etched on top ... beautiful!
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 11, 2015
I ordered a few of these in the past and they are top quality! The wood and the engraving is amazing! I ordered a couple for two of our managers at work for Boss'Day and I'm sure they will like them as much as I did!
Love when sales make a product even more enjoyable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - June 4, 2015
A repeat purchase as requested by my Grandma :) She loved her first frame so much she wanted each great-grandchild to have their own. Good quality wood & finish. 2nd frame was a much lighter grain, which was purchased about 3 years after the 1st, & the texture seemed a little more cheap/less-wood-like. Overall still a satisfactory frame. One day she'll have to get one with all the gg kids on one...but they keep coming!
Nice sturdy frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 20, 2015
We ordered these frames 3 years ago when our first child was born. Grandparents loved them then and we ordered another for our second child and we're glad to see that frames were still available. They are very sturdy and look great in each of their houses!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - April 20, 2015
I bought 2 of these frames. They were exactly what I wanted and were delivered very quickly.
Picture frame
By Roseann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice