Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So Many Reasons Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Women's Clothing - 6789
Average Customer Review: star rating (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great service good products
By Nyla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th T shirt I have ordered all were done correctly and were exactly what I wanted Good quality T Shirts I will continue to order from personalization mall
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desoto, TX) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Christmas (she stage 4 cancer) and her grand kids and great grandkids which are her life! She started crying when she opened it - this was the best gift ever!!!
Gramma Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Peekskill, NY) - November 20, 2019
Great quality, great price, great customer service. Highly recommend
Just Right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 19, 2019
Quick turn around for a custom T-shirt. Received order on time, in just 2 days, but on time for Mother’s Day. Great price, quality and print. Want to order more items and will!
enjoying fun T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - May 4, 2019
This shirt is exactly what I ordered the names and faces are all correct the shirt is good quality and maybe runs a little large don't size up. Looking forward to wearing it to our family reunion and to all my Great grandchildren's birthday parties
wife's pleaser of your sweatshirt
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved her great-grandma sweatshirt, the graphics were very good, the price was reasonable.
Polly
By Catherine B. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my T-Shirt I do wish that the character and names were a little larger.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 30, 2018
This item came out awesome, very cute. There should be more varieties to choose from. Overall great choice.
Such a nice gift!
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is 94 years old and it's always difficult to find a gift for her. But she loved this sweatshirt with all her great grandkids on it.

The shirt arrived in time and the quality was very nice.all the names were spelled correctly!
Thanks so much,
Lynnette
Great quality
By Misty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this sweatshirt and the personalization were great. The shirt does run a little large, just FYI. I ordered my Grandma a Medium and it looked more like a large. She loved it, though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MI) - December 20, 2016
Purchased as a gift for my mother.. arrived very quickly and absolutely beautiful
High Quality Product
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was good quality (Hanes). The embroidery was perfect ..... hard to believe it wasn't done by hand. Lightening fast delivery too!!!!
Awesome gift
By Becki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could get 17 names on this shirt. The shirt is a good material, not cheap. It looks really nice and I am so happy with it.
HAPPY AS ALWAYS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - December 14, 2016
The item was great. Wasn't real sure but when received very pleased as always
25 reasons/
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is adorable. Mom has 25 grandkids and the sweatshirt is wonderful. it does not look crowded. The delivery time was unbelievable. It was delivered in good shape and well within the time they said. I am very happy with this product.
Love it!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this to my grandma
Love it!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother is going to love this! It's very cute
Looks great! Enough room
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for providing a format that allows enough room for all of the grandkids' names on Grandma's shirt (she has 14 GKs). It looks great! There were plenty of options to choose from for the kids pictures, too. She loves shirts like this and will love finally having all of her kidos on it! I was pleasantly surprised how fast it was made and shipped. Will do business with this company again. Thanks!
Perfect grandma gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - December 11, 2015
absolutfly adorable! The pictures & names are clear and cute. The sweatshirt is good quality and a great price. Great grandma gift!
Grandma loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - June 2, 2015
Great quality, just beautiful!
Gramma/Great-Gramma loves them all!
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these for my mom, one with all of her grandchildren and this year one with all of her great-grandchildren and she loves then both and proudly wears them!! Good quality sweatshirts and the characters depicting the "kids" are really cute!!
My mother in law loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 3, 2015
Great inexpensive gift
Great gift for any family member
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsburgh, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought these for others; and this year for my sister who is a grandmother and then for my niece who is a mommy. They absolutely loved them. Also for my mother in law with 17 grandchildren -- she just loved it!!! Once again always satisfied with the products ordered!!
Very Nice!
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality thick sweatshirt. Made a wonderful great grandmother gift. It was the hit gift at the gathering. Received very quickly.
For my Mom - who has everything!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you buy someone who has everything she wants. The dilemma with my Mom. Then I saw this t-shirt and knew she would wear it every day if she could. Nothing better than showing off the great grandchildren! Great quality - wonderful idea! I'm a pmall customer for life!
Grandma tshirt
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Wish there were more characters to use for larger families. But this was fun to create!
Such a cute idea!
By Einstin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is excellent! The design I received was exactly what I designed online! The quality of the shirt is outstanding for the price I paid! My mom loved that it had enough space for all 11 of her grand kids! The only thing is I wish they had more of a variety on the pictures of the characters you can choose from..
Grandparents Day Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-Grandma was so surprised with her Grandparents Day gift that she smiled from ear to ear. She loved it so much that she could hardly wait to wear it in public and show it off. There was an issue on the size of the sweatshirt based on the sizing chart (sizes run larger for women); but with the help of exceptional customer service, we were able to get the correct size. I might add that the character "faces" are age-appropriate, the names are easy to read, and the quality of the sweatshirt is very good.
PAW PAW
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always buying things with grandkids names for my mother, I could tell my dad felt left out. So when I saw this I knew I had to have it. He never expected it and absolutely loved it! Now he feels included. So tough to find anything to fit 16 names on it. So pleased that they all fit, I kinda want one for myself. Will definitely consider the other items for them both now.
Amazing T-shirt, A Great Grandmother's Dream!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Mother in Law for Mother's day. She loves being a Grandmother and Great Grandmother more than anything in the world. We have a very large family, and finding a shirt that would allow for 13 names was very hard to find. But the shirt was amazing and she LOVED it!! Plus, I ordered the shirt about 1 or 2 pm in the afternoon, and she had the shirt THE NEXT DAY!! I know we are local to the company, but still . . . receiving a custom ordered shirt in less than 24 hours from when it was ordered was pretty darned incredible. Awesome Job Personalization Mall!!
satisfactory
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug is sturdy and the design is as shown. its very clear! i definitely recommend this mug!
Great grandmother shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - March 24, 2014
These are so cute
Sweatshirt
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis , MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice material...design is really cute...very pleased with it for the cost....
Loved it
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved it.. We did all of her Great nieces and nephews and it came out perfect
Pleasure doing Business
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is adorable, shipped on time boxed and ready to give as gift. Your company is at the top of my list for go to gifting. Thank you!
Great Grandma/Grandpa Sweatshirts
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with how easy it was to order and how quickly we got them. And we were totally happy with the quality and look of the sweatshirts.
Would order from here AGAIN:)
Nice!
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is going to love this. Nice pullover and the printing look great.
Love it
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma didn't think a sweatshirt would hold all 25 of her great grand kids names so I'm super excited to give this to her. Looks great!
Terrific t-shirt!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad for Father's Day. He loved it and it looked like it would fit him well. It really looked great, and he loved that each face of his grandchildren somewhat matched them!
Mother's Day Gift
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice