Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Marriage Blessings Personalized Wedding Wall Cross - 6887
Average Customer Review: star rating (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Blessings Prayer Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 7, 2023
This item was a gift, and it was absolutely stunning. The color of the cross complimented the exquisite name and date personalization. The poem is very heartfelt, touching and sentimental for a couple in love, who are devoted to Christ!
Beautiful and meaningful
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift with such a meaningful prayer. Great quality product as well!!
Wedding gift
By Darleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this to loved it and thought it was beautiful.
Wedding gift
By Sue O S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Marriage Blessing Cross
By Lillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my daughter and her husband for a wedding gift. Quality great, looks beautiful and received fast
It’s just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas , VA) - August 20, 2022
I bought this personalized cross for a bridal shower and it’s just so beautiful! It’s perfect! It’s just what I was looking for . I couldn’t be happier.
Perfect
By Douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 7, 2022
I picked have ordered 2 of them for weddings both couples loved it such a beautiful remembrance of their special day
Wedding Gift
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to our friends this weekend. They both loved it, bride to be brought to tears, groom also got emotional. Since this couple loved so much I ordered another one for another couple getting married next month.y
New beginnings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - May 4, 2022
I love this cross it’s a special reminder of their day and to give them something to read daily before they start their day. I’m hoping they will love it as well June wedding gift
Better than Expected
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for couple friends of mine getting married on April 24th. It arrived on time, and the quality was better than I expected. I would buy it again.
More beautiful then picture
By Julia L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful then picture!
Wedding gift that was shipped quickly and love that you could put names and dates
Great Religious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW IBERIA, LA) - January 22, 2022
Perfect gift for newly married couple.
Was correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley , IL) - December 13, 2021
Met my expectations
Beautiful gift!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this… well made and so special. Great wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my boys and their new wife's something different for Christmas and these were perfect.
Same as earlier post...
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say... I love giving gifts and Personalization Malls brings my creativity to life...

You made their wedding day most joyful to receive such personalized hand-crafted beautiful gifts for memories to come... thank you! She was a beautiful Miami Bride and he... a most handsome groom!!!
Marriage Gift
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift I ordered looked wonderful...
The only thing that kind of frustrated me was that the gift box could have been a bit bigger instead of having to squeeze it into the box. Also, it would be nice if your company logo was on the bottom of the gift box instead of on top because now I will need to buy something to cover it with because it would look cheesy if I left it that way. My solution is that I will purchase a big bow & card to cover it up with. Otherwise, it turned out perfect!
Perfect title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 28, 2021
Beautiful blessing for the newlyweds.
Marriage Blessing Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - July 14, 2021
Ordering was very easy. Delivery was earlier than expected which was great. The product has a very special marriage message which I'm sure will be appreciated by my nephew/godson and his bride. It is a beautiful cross Thank you!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 29, 2021
For whatever reason I didn’t read what this was made out of. So glad it’s wood and not resin. Looks delicate yet durable. Pleasantly surprised by the quality! Great wedding gift especially for a “not their first marriage couple.” Who probably has all they need already!
Wedding Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWINSBURG, OH) - May 21, 2021
This is a gift for a June 12th wedding. It is PERFECT for the couple receiving it. I would recommend this beautiful cross.
Blessing Cross
By Vickki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - April 7, 2021
Seems to be a great gift it was really nice and they appreciated it.
Just beautiful
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning , CA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift, it was sent fast and my note was printed on paper a well..... priced well, so happy
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 11, 2021
I love it. It is a gift for my youngest son and his wife. Thank you for quality products for a reasonable price.
Cross
By Cherlynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Beautiful!!
By Larissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoury City, TX) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special gift for the newlyweds!
Great value and great price.
Perfect cross
By Mabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful elegant cross with perfect wording.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - October 29, 2020
I was excited to receive the marriage blessing cross. The wording and quality is excellent! I am giving it to my husband for our 35th anniversary. I am so happy I found your website.
Martial Cross
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter in law loved it.
Nice A-Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville , TN) - October 12, 2020
Nice made and perfect A-day gift
Grandson wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FENTON, MO) - October 7, 2020
I originally gave this a 3 star because the writing in the lower part of the cross was off center and the edges looked battered, everything was dull. Personalization mall has replaced and everything is as it should be. It looks good and I really like the saying on it. I'm glad they stand behind their product and make things right.
Beautiful gift....
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for a friend of mine for their wedding. It turned out so pretty....better than I expected!
SUCH A BLESS GIFT
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS CROSS FOR MY NEPHEW FOR HIM AND HIS WIFE TO ALWAYS REMEMBER THE WORDS ON THE CROSS AND TO BE REMINDED HOW BLESS THEIR MARRIAGE WILL ALWAYS BE.MY NEPHEW TOLD ME THAT HE PUT THE CROSS IN THEIR BEDROOM SO THAT IT WILL BE THE FIRST THING THEY SEE IN THE MORNING AND THE LAST THING THEY SEE WHEN THEY GO TO SLEEP.I THOUGHT THAT WAS SUCH A BLESSING TO HEAR HIM SAY THOSE WORDS AND HOW MUCH THEY BOTH LOVE THE CROSS.
Lovely Cross
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this Cross for many members of my family that have married. I gave it to them at their Bridal Showers and they loved it. This one has lived up to the reputation of the ones I have given in the past!!
Beautiful sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 10, 2020
I purchased this for my very good friends' wedding recently. It's beautiful. And it meant a lot to them. Great gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , OH) - August 4, 2020
We bought this Cross for our Goddaughter and her new Husband as a wedding gift. We were very happy with the quality of the product and impressed with how fast it was delivered. We’ve always been extremely pleased with everything that we purchased from this company.
Beautiful Cross Decoration of marriage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, KS) - July 29, 2020
Loved this cross decoration with the names of marriage and the quote on it. A great gift for newly married people.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 25, 2020
Always satisfied!!!!! Wonderful company!!! Beautiful things & always well done!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice