Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tiny Shamrock Return Address Labels customer reviews

Four-Leaf Clover Personalized Return Address Labels - 6934
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, just as expected. Will definitely use them again soon!
address labels
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels arrived quickly and were exactly like what was described.
Adorable
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These address labels are adorable for St Patty's day.
Very nice labels! Shipped nicely packaged.
By Carita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton , PA) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice labels but…. Took forever to get them.
Exactly what I ordered
By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a Customer Service question for this order. Personalization Mall has made Customer Service a priority. I am impressed. I was very pleased with their service and product. AAA rating from me. I'd give them six stars if I could. Thank you.
tiny shamrock labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2020
Very nice.
Name for the Shamrock
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are exactly what I wanted. The size is good and my name and address appear very clear and easy to read. I will use these for Saint Patrick’s Day cards and throughout the year. I am very proud of my Irish heritage!
Shamrocks
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter Loves these. St Patrick's Day happens to be her Birthday
High Quality & Beautiful
By Sharon A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are the best!! They use high quality thick labels with beautiful lettering and design for a very reasonable price!! I recommend these these labels to everyone looking for the best!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GATE CITY, VA) - April 24, 2015
Just as ordered, great job!!
GREAT JOB!!
By cassandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a fabulous job. Got it to me quickly and the materials were good quality. Very happy,and would use them again.
Wonderful Labels
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very nice! They arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the prototype. I will
definitely use this website again!
Great labels
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these to go with the clover notecards and they match perfectly. The print is excellent and very happy with this product.
Excellence
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to my parents and they simply love it with the Emerald Border. My mother has arthritis and likes to be able to just put a label on the envelopes going out instead writing it out all the time.
excellent
By Aileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent labels & excellent customer service!
Great product
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the shamrocks labels highly recommend for anyone Irish
Nice but hard to peel off
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the look of these labels and they were printed perfectly. The only thing I'm not crazy about is that they are a little difficult to peel off. However, for the price they were definitly a great buy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice