Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Crystal Paperweight customer reviews

Inspirational Quotes Round Crystal Paperweight - 6953
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Promotion 3
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product at a great price.
Inspirational paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - July 13, 2022
This item arrived quickly. The paperweight is well made and the personalization is a nice added touch!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 29, 2022
This was a gift and was very elegant looking and beautifully packaged. Receiver loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - March 26, 2022
I bought this for a coworker, and she absolutely loves it!
Beautiful item
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHNS, FL) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter was very please with this item!
Perfect git for Graduate
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweights I had ordered are for two graduates, the pictures I had chose them from do not do them justice. They came carefully packaged in a satin lined box with foam enclosure, very elegant. I almost didn't need the gift boxes. I Really appreciate them and I am sure the students will also.
Gifts
By Francis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!!!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - April 24, 2021
I purchased two of these as college graduation gifts for my grandsons. Good product, reasonable shipping time. My only disappointment was that I was not able to use a coupon I had on both items. I had to make two seperate orders and the company did not respond to my inquiry about applying credit to both orders.
Nice product
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding addition to a desk. It looks very sharp in the desk top.
Paperweights
By TOYA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gifts for graduating seniors. I have not given to them because schools are closed. I hope they open them so that l can deliver them. I've been gifting these since 2016. Great gifts!
Personalized paper weight
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone is pleased with the product and the work that is done ? on your items.
Personalized paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - March 1, 2020
They are a great item , that I intend to use as gifts. I have never been disappointed with pmall , and anything I had ordered. Your economy shipping is better than the competition, quick shipping.
Graduate
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and inspiration for our future lawyer; As with my other purchases, i have been more than satisfied. Great site for that personal touch.
personalized paperweight
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave to my niece for her college graduation gift. She loved it. It will be something she'll have forever to remember her accomplishment!
Awesome paper weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - May 11, 2019
I purchased this for my nephew who graduated with honors from college and I thought it was appropriate to purchase this for him. Great!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2018
This paperweight is so beautiful, much nicer in person. The wording is inside the glass which is hard to tell from the photo. It is such excellent quality and I am very happy with this purchase, highly recommend!
Loved it
By Alexandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly! I was not disappointed in the overall product. Loved it!
Excellent Boss's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - October 20, 2018
Beautiful item, much nicer than I had anticipated.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - May 29, 2018
The graduate loved it. Turns out she had doodle that quote her whole life. Purchase meant to be.
The client loved it!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the most amazing response from my client when she received this gift. Will definitely be sending more gifts from personalization mall.
Beautiful Inspirational Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - May 19, 2018
Purchased as a gift for receiving Masters Degree. Thought it was inspirational quote that was displayed beautifully in a crystal paperweight and personalized with name and date as a remembrance of a great accomplishment. It came beautifully boxed and ready to give as a gift. Definitely would recommend!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 10, 2018
Paperweight script was very pretty and the crystal is a nice weight. The gift box it comes in is a very nice touch. Very satisfied.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - April 28, 2018
Thank you, Personalization Mall! This paperweight is the perfect gift for my grandson as he starts his teaching career. I have and will continue to turn to your company when I need that special gift.
Beautiful paperweight
By Marcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture and sample. Heavyweight and comes in a nice box.
Great Teachers Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 22, 2018
Male teachers are especially difficult to shop for. My daughters teacher loved this. He actually shared with the entire class and keeps this right on the corner of his desk. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for another job well done
Gorgeous!
By Tammie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much heavier than I expected, it looks beautiful on my husbands desk.
Perfect graduation gift
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven , CT) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paperweight is of high quality and comes in a satin lined black box. Looks exactly as pictured. Everyone at party raved about it.
College Graduation Present
By Gayle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper weight is beautiful. My son loved having his name engraved into the item. The crystal paperweight will be a rememberance of his years in college.
Crystal paperweight
By Lyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much better than the picture showed. Very pleased with the product!
Great gift
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my secretaries and they absolutely loved it!!! I could not have gotten a better bargain. The gift looks expensive and classy!!! The only thing I wish I had done was actually put their individual names on it instead of the school's name.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 13, 2016
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my Pastor. It's beautiful and useful, great combination. I've NEVER been disappointed in anything from Personalization Mall and I've bought A LOT!
Inspirational Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 20, 2016
Another beautiful piece that was well received & loved! Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the quality and beauty of their products and velocity of delivery. From the moment I order, it's in my hands sometimes in 2 days but never more than 5 *even with choosing standard delivery* which says 2-3 production days plus another week delivery time. They are under promising, over-delivering and always exceeding expectations! Thank you for such amazing gifts!
Lovely gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 22, 2016
We were losing a teacher after 7 years at our small school and wanted to acknowledge her amazing contribution as she moved on to a much bigger position. Loved the quote, loved the way we could personalize, and the box made is a lovely presentation. Hoping she can keep it on her desk at her new position and have fond memories of her time with us.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - June 5, 2016
I gave this gift for an adult who graduated from college. She loved that it was personalized with an appropriate quote.
paperweight a big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - June 4, 2016
Recipient, a high school graduate, was thrilled with this gift: its message and the personalization; she is looking forward to taking the paperweight with her to college in September!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 30, 2016
Gave this to my grandson with some money for graduation gift. He loved it especially the verse on it, if you can dream it you can become it.
College Graduation gift
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice inspirational saying on a paper weight for the graduate to see everyday as they persue their job career. Very nice & I am very satisfied. A good reasonable price too ????
Love my paperweight.
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paperweight is outstanding, quality and printing is wonderful. Great purchase.
great gift
By Mariana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend and she loved it
Awesome graduation gifts
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These paperweights with inspirational quotes were perfect gifts to accompany our checks for graduation. I'm sure my nephew and niece appreciate the sayings and will display them in their rooms. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice