Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Frame customer reviews

Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - Sweet Grandparents - 6998
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Poppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 29, 2022
This frame was for a first time poppy. He love it and placed it by his bed on the nightstand. It is beautiful and the wording is fitting.. It was a very special gift perfectly done. Highly recommend.
Great purchase
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenango Forks, NY) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected! It’s was a gift that they said they can’t wait to display!
Image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2021
Well put together Pmall. Picture inserted perfect, nice quality frame and words on frame nicely thought out. Very Satisfied with the purchase.
Heart warming!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, NY) - June 24, 2021
This customized frame was even nicer when I received it!!! Great quality!!!
Just Like Pic
By LaKrystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected! He loved it!
Sweet Grandparent Personalized Frame
By Tarkesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! My dad absolutely loved it! Definitely will be ordering from here again.
Papa and alek
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2020
This came out perfect Thank you I love it
Gift for new grandparents
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, love being able to personalize. Good size for a 4x6 picture. Makes a great gift for first time grandparents!
Sweet grandparents frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - June 17, 2018
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!! My grand daughter gave it to her Papa for father's day..He LOVED It
Adorable
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father’s Day and he loved it!
My Papa Frame
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo frame as a gift. I was very happy with the quality of product and delivery very good.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - February 22, 2018
So glad I could personalize it as much as I could! My dad loved this gift from his grandson!!
Best gift for grandpas!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased my 3rd photo frame from PersonalizationMall.com. I get the same frame with a different name (or nickname) on it each time one of my nieces has another baby. After having 6 granddaughters my dad is "over the moon" happy about his 3 great-grandsons! Very nice quality frames, very fast shipping and I've never had a problem with anything!
Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 26, 2017
WE LOVE our custom frame & received speedy delivery within 3 day's perfect & in time for Fathers Day!
Grand-babies gave this frame to their Papa. Love the personalization & quality of the frame=) He loved it!! Thank You! definitely will be shopping on this site in future.
Just Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 18, 2017
The picture and frame were perfect for my father for Fathers Day. Quality was better than expected. Will buy more in the Future for sure.
Great product!!!!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture frame like this I have ordered in the past 5 years. Our family keeps growing and as soon as another great-grandchild is on the way I know exactly where to shop. Quality product, easy to make it a personal gift and fast shipping. Will shop here again and again!!!
(Proud Aunt to 8 & Prouder Great-Aunt to 3)
Father's Day Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - June 25, 2016
The personalized frame for POPPY, Father's day was a HIT! Beautiful, special way to honor him on this special day.
Gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - September 15, 2015
It was perfect & he loved it!
father day gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 15, 2015
the frame was beautiful made.
Personalized picture frame
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization....it gives us the opportunity to share our feelings and memories all in one! It's the perfect gift that will last a lifetime! Love it!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 18, 2014
This frame arrived quickly and the quality was great. The engraving was so special.
Love
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Got it as a Father's Day gift for my Dad, it came out great!
Great Buy
By ALMA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are cute! great quality!
Great frame
By Izabel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, VT) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Good quality wood with just the right amount of inscriptions. Plenty of space for your personalized message. Warm color and right-size engraving. My parents loved the gift!
Great Buy!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for personalized AND quality photo frames to give to the grandparents was simple when I came here! Would like to see even more personalization options such as an entirely personalized frame but otherwise these are great!
Great Quality
By Jonelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift from my son to my grandfather, I was able to put what was close to us ion it and I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and how good a quality it was. Everyhting seems to be made cheap these days but this was beautiful and I know it'll be a great gift.
Great Present
By Michaela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 19, 2012
I recently purchased the Sweet Grandparent frame to give to my husband from our granddaughter and couldn't be happier. She was so excited to give it to him for Fathers Day and he just loved it. I was able to personalize it with his special nickname for her and it made it so special for the two of them. The quality was great and it was delivered much quicker than I expected. Will definitely be ordering for gifts again!
Great!
By Candice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for our "Gramps" who already has everything! He was so excited to get it and he shows it off to everyone! The quality was excellent and we received it within a few days of ordering.
Perfect gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 7, 2012
Quick delivery, product is of good quality, you can't beat the price. It was perfect in my opinion.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - November 22, 2011
I bought this as a father's day gift for my dad. He loved it. Great quality.
Great gift for new grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnett, OK) - October 28, 2011
My dad loved the frame from his new grand- daughter!!!
100% Satisfied
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame that I have purchased from this company and each time I have been 100% satisfied. I am amazed at how fast each order has been shipped especially when all of the frames have been personalized. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Nice picture frame for Papa :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this picture frame. I purchased this for my Dad on Father's Day 2011. It is such a nice, sentimental photo gift of his four grandchildren that he can display in his home. :)
Classic Frame
By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. It is high quality and just came out beautiful! Will definately order more like it for future holidays.
Wonderful
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this item. My dad has his own name he wanted to be called and nowhere does it spell properly. We were able to make customize the gift for him. Its the best even. Thank you
Excellent product
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the frame! Great work :) Good price.
Wonderful Product
By allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. Wonderful quality and product!
Grandpa Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect.
My Bumpa
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sayings were perfect
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice