Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Mary Jane Girls Baby Shoes - 7070
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roper, NC) - October 13, 2022
Absolutely perfect just as I imagined! Also received the product in a timely manner. I plan to order more from this company!
Baby Satin Shoes
By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little shoes. They are perfect. I am going to have to buy another pair. Her little feet feet these already.
Infant shoes!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are adorable crib shoes. They are very soft. The monogram is perfect for a personalized gift. I’ve bought many pair of these for baby gifts.
Adorable
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - October 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a pair of these shoes for every baby born in our family. I love them and the recipient’s parents love them.
Perfect
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every time someone in our family has a baby. Love them!
Mary Jane Satin Baby Shoes
By Annaree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Happy
By Tamarra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them they are so cute
Lovely
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 5th pair of shoes that I purchased from Personalization. They make great Baptism slippers for both boys & girls.
always great
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shoes were VERY nice, everything I have gotten from PM has exceded expectation.
Baby shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - March 26, 2021
Very nice
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 16, 2021
These are perfect for a new baby. Great shower gift for the the new parents.
Mary Jane Baby Shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDIAN, MS) - February 27, 2021
These are absolutely the most precious baby shoes! Excellent quality and perfect for newborns.
embroidered baby shoes
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Favorite gift that I always purchase for a new baby. Keepsake! So precious!
An heirloom
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes are very well made. High quality materials to start PLUS great looking monogram. So much to choose from, beautiful colors and stitches.
So cute
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe that I ordered these and they arrived within a week or so, ready for the new baby gift. Love them.
Cutest baby shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafitte, LA) - September 17, 2020
I had a pair for my youngest daughter and they were the cuteay and my favorite. I had to get these as a gift for a family member that just had a baby girl. They were so excited for them. These shoes fit so cute and are adjustable for tiny to chubby feet.
ADORABLE BABY BOOTIES
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the baby gift of the beautiful satin baby shoes with her child's personalized name. I love all the items that I have purchased from your company.
Product features that I like
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PtJefferson Station, NY) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was anxious to get these so I could give them to the mother of the baby before they moved. Thank you Personalization Mall....they came just in time and they were quite securely packaged also. I was so impressed and so was the mom.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington , OH) - October 14, 2018
These are absolutely the most adorable shoes ever!!! Perfect, tiny little newborn shoes. Name (Adelynn) fit perfectly across the band. Can’t wait for mommy and daddy to see these at the baby shower! Highly recommend.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - July 13, 2018
any mother would love to see these precious shoes on her daughter.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 4, 2018
I have now purchased these for two different people and they absolutely love them. I have not seen them in person because they have shipped directly to the recipient, but they have been gaga about them so I assume they turn out well.
Mary Jane satin shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - November 27, 2017
These are my go to for baby gifts. I’ve purchased both the girl and boy shoes. I have never been disappointed.
Best Baby Gift Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 26, 2017
I love the shoes! Excellent quality and so beautiful! I highly suggest getting the gift wrapped.
A Must Have!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - August 4, 2017
Adorable nice quality shoes every little girl should have for her wardrobe....My little grand daughter will be adorable in her little personalized shoes
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg , SC) - July 17, 2017
I absolutely love these shoes. So cute!!
Great purchase
By Vinky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this shoe is amazing
Adorable
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a baby shower gift. They're well made and so cute. Personalizing them made them an awesome keepsake.
Baby Shoes
By Quawanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Got these for my grandbaby. Only thing I would recommend is allowing separate engraving options. It would have been nice to do first and last name.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 18, 2016
Perfect keepsake for this special day. The parents were thrilled.
AMAZING BABY SHOES...
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has done it again!!!. I ordered a pair of these baby shoes as a last minute surprise for the New parents!!! I'm so glad I did... The quality of the satin shoe, along with the personalization, makes it a five star gift... If you need a great gift for a newborn, this is it... You will not be disappointed, trust me!!!
Baby shoes
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baby shoes are adorable!!! Can't wait to give them to my granddaughter arriving in June!
Beautiful Shoes for a Princess
By Yashika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoes were exactly as they appear on the website. I purchased them for an expecting friend and she loves them.
Prescious Baby Shoes
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dutton, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015
Am heppy with shoes, service and promptness of delivery.
Baby shoes
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these shoes!! So cute & will be a keepsake after she out grows.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL , FL) - August 1, 2015
The mother to be loved this as a gift! They arrived absolutely perfect! Nice quality, and more than expected!
Mrs
By dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland lake, NY) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little shoes. I love them.
Shoes
By Dantorius F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stitching.
excellent
By Jaqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so adorable and exactly what i wanted.
Brought to tears
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephew's Baby girl that is due in October. I cried when I got them. They are soo beautiful!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice