Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Satin Baby Shoes for Boys customer reviews

Personalized Oxford Baby Boy Shoes - 7071
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - September 17, 2022
This is my 4th pair of shoes I’ve bought from here, all my kids have their own baptism shoes and I can’t say enough good things
My first grandbaby,first pair of shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - September 3, 2022
The shoes are perfect,I have no issues
Personalized Infant shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, MS) - March 4, 2022
I loved them. They were so adorable and coordinated with everything for the shower gifts.
Absolutely perfect!
By Candi S. (Smithville, MO) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came quick and were excellent quality!
Precious beyond words
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest gift with the personalized initials
Happy
By Tamarra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them got these for my 1st grandson
Very Nice
By Shopper (HENNING, TN) - January 18, 2021
I purchased these as a gift and they absolutely loved them!
Very cute
By beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQuady, KY) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest little shoes.
Loved my grandson first shoes
By Marcya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect!
Shoes
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new grandbaby will look good in his own personal shoes
Baby Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - July 19, 2020
They were very soft and cute. Love the name om them Only wish they would offer a larger size.
Baby shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - July 13, 2020
These shoes with baby’s name on them are absolutely adorable. Love them!
Love them!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!!!
??????????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - March 9, 2020
??speechless:)
Nice
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble , TX) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for baby keepsakes
SO Adorable!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A PERFECT baby shower or new baby gift! These tiny little shoes are SO adorable. The stitching is quality, perfect! I paired them up with a personalized newborn hat in matching colors, Adorable!
So cute
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little shoes. I have purchased 5 or 6 pair, both boy & girl shoes, in a years time & loved every set.
Precious Gift
By Cheralynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered shoes with my nephews name on them. They were perfect such a great keepsake. They were just as shown and came within a few days. Will definitely order from this company again.
LOVED THEM!!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Booties were so cute. Mom cried over these!! Very good quality and very cute!
Nehemiah
By Rosmir R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh acres, FL) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like very good material I recommend
Beyond cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 13, 2018
I ordered these adorable little shoes for my new grandson as I have previously purchased the girl version for my granddaughter....both times they did not disappoint!....They look like little tennis shoes yet are so adorable personalized with their names!...they come in a cute little pouch for gift giving......gotta have them!
Love this
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. This was my second purchase of this item and I will continue to order more. A great keepsake gift for a new baby. Love it.
ABSOLUJTELY THE CUTEST THINGS EVER!!!
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 6 week old grandson and when I presented them to his parents, his aunt and other set of grandparents were also there. If only I had recorded the oohs and ahhhs!! They could not get over how cute they were! I ordered them in emerald green, because how much blue can a boy have?! ha! They were such a hit!! And they go with every outfit!! Highly, highly recommend!!
Adorable satin shoes
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , OH) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my new grandson and they are adorable and fit great! What a nice keepsake they will be also! Make a perfect gift.
Cute
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland park, NM) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and they make very nice gifts. I do wish they ran a tad bigger but these are perfect keepsakes. What you see is what you get. I loved them!
Baby shower
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cute little shoes for my nephew. I would definitely reorder in future.
For my Luke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prosperity, SC) - July 30, 2017
These are adorable
Perfect baby shower gift
By Ricky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van, TX) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved
LOVE THESE SHOES!
By Scott W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are excellent quality and will be the PERFECT "Say Yes!" accessory to go with a "Will you marry my daddy" onesie when my son proposes!
????????
Newborn Shoes
By Rhyles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my First son for pictures at the hospital and it was a all time HIT, so I had to continue the tradition .... I cant wait to put them on my next sons feet and put both of their pictures side by side .... I love these shoes and the Print is so AWESOME !!!!! Worth every dime
Satin baby shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - May 1, 2017
Absolutely adorable! They got lots of oohs & ahhhs at a baby shower. Everyone loved them. They were perfect!
Beautiful
By George W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shoes are absolutely beautiful and they fit perfectly.
Monogrammed baby shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - March 13, 2016
I have ordered these for both girl and boy baby gifts. They are adorable and make perfect gifts. Everyone loves them.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 1, 2015
I Love the material and how well the printing looked. -in love
Cute shoes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - September 7, 2015
Darling shoes. Had purchased for grandson"s christening. Arrived quickly for a personalized gift and packaged nicely.
Fit for a King!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 11, 2015
These shoes were absolutely perfect!!!! My soon to be son will get great use out of the two pairs purchased for both his christening and his grandmother's wedding. I can't thank you guys enough for such a high quality and perfect personalized piece for my child.
toooooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 6, 2014
I purchased this for my sister's shower it's a great keepsake. We both loved it.
Perfect babyshower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 25, 2014
I ordered these shoes for my niece's babyshower. They were a perfect gift since they had already selected the baby's name! They were a good quality and super cute! I highly recommend this item.
Embroidered shoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 4, 2014
I purchased these a while back for my little one who is about to be 2 years old as a keep sake and they are still in mint condition. I just re-purchased them for a baby gift for a dear friend and I can't wait to give them to her. This is by far the best gift to give an expecting mother. It adds the personal touch!
Great Keepsake Item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2014
This is the second pair of Baby Shoes I have now purchased for my grandkids. I was so pleased with the first pair and my son absolutely loved them when his son was born. Now my daughter is ready to have her baby so I asked to see her babies coming home outfit. The personalization add's a touch of class to these already very cute little shoes. She almost cried when she seen them. I can't say enough positive things about these shoes. Also, they are great for a keepsake item once your child outgrows them. I definitely recommend them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice