Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Collapsible Party Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Collapsible Beverage Cooler - Drink Cooler - 7077
Average Customer Review: star rating (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 22, 2022
We ordered two of the personalized coolers as Christmas gifts for our friends. They were delivered within days and were exactly as shown in the order. Extremely happy with the products.
Personalized Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - December 22, 2022
We ordered two of the personalized coolers as Christmas gifts for our friends. They were delivered within days and were exactly as shown in the order. Extremely happy with the products.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - December 14, 2022
Looks good, we’ll made, delivered fast, nice monogram. Giving as a gift for Christmas.
The item is more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 22, 2022
The cooler is larger than I expected and appears to be very durable. Great gift. I have been very impressed with the quality of every item that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Perfect gift!
By Janiece C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gleason, TN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personal cooler for my grandson for his birthday he’s in college and in all types of sports so this will come in handy. Actually this is the second cooler I’ve ordered as I purchased one for my son’s birthday and he loves it. It’s so convenient and easy to store away when not in use.
Great cooler and totally waterproof
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler goes everywhere with me. It’s collapsible so it is portable and easy to stow. Keeps everything cold and is completely waterproof.
Party Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 22, 2022
The Party Cooler was a gift and it was well received. It looked nice, the lettering was perfect and it arrived on time.
Very nice
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this item turned out perfect. Less bulky and cumbersome to carry than a cooler. Love the compactability of it when not in use. Great for road trips, picnics & so much more!
Perfect Travel Cooler
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s wider than I expected, but in a good way! It’s the perfect size, collapses and tucks away so nicely when it’s empty, and seems to be insulated pretty well!
Perfect for the car or pool
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for the car, concert or the pool. Folds up small to tuck away. Names spelled perfectly.
Collapsible cooler
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product!
Thrilled gift receiver
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a frequent traveler to have her own “travel bar”.
The quality was terrific and gift giver and recipient were both pleased.
Excellent gift
By Chauntaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, great quality.
Valentine present
By sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prior lake, MN) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a friend had a similar cooler that she loved. I gave it as a gift but think I will get one for myself.
Collapsible party cooler
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than it looks and the personalization on this is top notch. Nice quality too!
Wonderful To Go Cooler
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cooler! The sticking for the personalized name is beautiful. The product is great as well. We use it “to go” because it fits in our suitcase on the plane and we take it to the beach at our destination.
Personalized, collapsible cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 28, 2021
The guys LOVED it! They have alot of coolers, but not like this one! Collapsible feature awesome. Personalization is cool. Quality item!! Thank You!
Love the quality and personalization- perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 27, 2021
Great item, gave it to two of my fellas for Christmas filled with goodies for them. They were a huge hit! THX
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - October 21, 2021
I purchased these for my family. They are larger than I expected - which is wonderful as they looked smaller in picture to me. Very well made. Embroidery done in Emerald Green and Blue and looks great. I would highly recommend this. Just a perfect gift for all but nice to have at games to keep water cold. Thank for a great gift and thanks for notifying me when they were back in stock
Great product, nice quality and quick delivery
By Candi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , NM) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my dad and he loved it. I will be ordering one for myself next
Collapsible Party Cooler
By Brenda P. (Citrus Hts, CA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size. Love that it's collapsible so it's easy to store. Use this item as a travel bad for our dog. Fits all his essentials for road or camping trips.
Wonderful
By Tiffanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is everything I expected and more.
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - June 22, 2021
This was a gift for my very hard, I dunno what to get him father-in-law. He absolutely loved it, said it was "petable". Holds a lot more bottles that we anticipated, 18 to be exact, plus ice. Thank you very much for a great product and in such short time.
Ma, that's Dope!
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my son to videotape opening his surprise Dad's Day gift from me. He claims the collapsible cooler will be ideal in his golf cart or when he goes fishing to keep his drinks cold. He also liked that it was personalized.
Personalized party cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 10, 2021
Another birthday gift item for my son who goes to the beach often. He loves it! Thank you for a speedy delivery!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 9, 2021
These made great gifts for our groomsmen! Shipped fast. Great quality!
Perfect Man Cooler
By Shanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super durable looking and we love that it collapses for easy storage.
Perfect cooler for Hub's b-day
By Patricia G. () - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized cooler as a replacement for a similar cooler that my husband had and that recently "bit the dust". I ordered it based on the photos and reviews and I was not disappointed. My order arrived timely and it is exactly as described. I am exceedingly pleased with this purchase and look forward to finding other gift ideas on your website. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Awesome cooler
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high quality and super cool. The wave zipper on the top is perfect! Having a personalized cooler that's the perfect size for a day trip is just what he needed. Thanks again for the speedy delivery of a perfect birthday gift for the man.
Husband loved his expandable cooler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - January 15, 2021
Very well made
Cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2021
Great excellent
Perfect Gift
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cooler came just as described. I haven't used it as I purchased it as a gift but it looked like everything was good. The name also looked exactly like the preview.
Collapsible snack, cooler carrier.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 17, 2020
Christmas gift, used many times as snack container on our many trips this year. Most useful gift received that can be used in many ways. Beverage can opener has come in handy too. No problems after multiple uses, still looks good & zipper is fine.
Bought one for our dear friends as their snack bag was worn out. Love the personalized offer too.
Love it
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and wife bought me this and I absolutely love it.
Great gift for groomsmen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VT) - October 2, 2020
Everyone loved this totally useful groomsmen gift! It is much nicer than the picture--the fact that it collapses and has a bottle opener fastened to it are bonuses! So happy we chose it!
A Great AND Practical Gift that I Know He'll Use Often.
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the original order was somehow lost by USPS (shocking!), you were kind enough to resend it (after confirmation it was lost). Thanks for a unique AND personalized product (collapsible Party Cooler) that our millennial son will enjoy and use often. And best of all, takes up very little storage space in his condo! I anticipate giving the same to the nieces and nephews as a great gift idea!
Great Size for Travel AND Storage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - July 15, 2020
Not sure how much will fit in this party cooler, but it will definitely hold enough for a day at the pool or beach, or on a road trip. Being collapsible is a super bonus because the person I am giving this to has very little storage space, so he doesn't want a lot of "stuff." This will definitely be something that he will use and will not take up any storage space at all! Very happy with my purchase.
Amazing and reliable product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - June 30, 2020
We bought these for our groomsmen, and then my husband was jealous so I bought one for his birthday! These pop up coolers are so reliable and we squeezed about 20 bottles of beer in each! It comes with a bottle opener and is lined to keep things cold. The personalization is a really nice touch. These coolers make a great gift, and are great for the beach, sports, and other activities!
Great party cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - March 9, 2020
Great cooler design and the silver embroidery make it perfect!
Love it!
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great size for this 71 year old lady.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice