Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Summer Sunflowers - 7103
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful!
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own a number of these mats and just love them all. They are colorfast, durable, and truly brighten any front porch. Delivery is fast, and the quality is superb.
My perfect doormat!!!
By Ivis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doorway was missing something, now it looks perfect!!!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - October 7, 2022
Love it!
Ohso colorful
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat has a matching yard flag to go with it. This doormat is a replacement for one we had out in the sun the entire spring and summer for at least two years because it had faded. Just love Personalization Mall!
Very nice
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it on sale, and for the price the design was nice and as advertised. The quality was actually much better than anticipated, very heavy and I believe it will be durable. Nice gift to give.
Pretty & practical gift
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is beautiful. It shipped quickly & the price was reasonable.
Beautiful
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESANING, MI) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a way to start spring than with this bright doormat. Love it.
love this
By JAMALA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the welcome mate is very bright and colorful I bought it as a wedding gift to for my boss, I pray she loves it.
Beautiful
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North ogden, UT) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Even prettier in person
Personal door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - May 9, 2021
Just as pictured, great color
Bright and cheerful
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Looks great for the spring and summer!
Door mat
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for wedding
Sunflower rug insert
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it just as pictured
Good
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, TX) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a family member and she loves it
Cheery welcome mat
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome mat just cheers up my front doorway! I love the fact that I can personalize it with our names. Everyone will know they are at the correct address. I have purchased several seasonal doormats from Personalization Mall and they hold their color nicely and wash off easily.
Decorative front door mat
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second front door mat not because of an issue with the first , but because we wanted one for the spring. The colors are perfect with the new paint on my house. We love these mats. They hold up wonderfully.
Sunlight on front porch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - September 3, 2019
Our new mat is so bright and cheery. Nice large size. And it is personslized like we wanted it to be.
Personalized doormat
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a gift. She was so excited when she opened gift. Almost brought her to tears.
Sunflower personalized sunflower msy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 29, 2018
It was beautiful. Bright and cheery...just what I wanted. I will definitely be ordering more in the future. Plus...it arrived sooner than anticipated. Thank you so much.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 9, 2018
Very happy with the way it came out.
sunflower door mat
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - December 15, 2017
This looked amazing ! Very happy with product!
Superior Quality, Awesome Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, KY) - July 21, 2017
I absolutely LOVE my Summer Sunflowers Personalized Doormat! The colors are so bright do not fade, and mine gets the evening hot sun! I'm a frequent shopper with PersonalizationMall.com and do not plan to stop any time soon! You certainly do not disappoint!
Cheerful and Practical- Sunflower Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - April 4, 2017
Makes a great gift for a friend or neighbor. Speedy shipping, bright colors and pleasing design. Doormat is heavy rubber and should last well in Spring and Summer months.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - August 5, 2016
Doormat was just as described! Second one I have ordered and would order again!
Great Doormat
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several mats and I love them all.
Now even better
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and received this mat before; it had a kind of net backing. I have since realized the rubber tray will help preserve the mat so I ordered the same mat with the tray only to realize the mat itself has a rubber backing now. I would; however, still order the tray because I change mats seasonally and can use then with the other mats I have. I love it along with my matching yard stakes!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
Great housewarming gift! Wonderful quality and this particular design is bright and welcoming. I would recommend paying the extra for the rubber mat tray. That really sets the whole thing off nicely
"Sunny" Door Mat
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a new door mat and I'm so happy I bought one from Personalization Mall...their quality of products is excellent. I got the insert I wanted along with the outer rubber frame. I can now change off the inside per season if I want too...I love the look and quality of these...Thank you for having such wonderful products at reasonable prices too.
So Colorful
By TERESA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice and her husband for a housewarming gift. This is so pretty and the colors are so vivid. I loved it and so did Chelsea & Anthony. I would recommend this mat. It is very very cool.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLORVILLE, IL) - April 30, 2016
Yellow is my favorite but be prepared to rinse it a lot on muddy days! It cleans off nicely though.
Sunflower Rubber Door Mat
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by the quality of the mat. The colors are bright and cheerful. I also brought a flower personalized mat for my sister and she was impressed as well. Will be ordering more the different holidays
Great doomat
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this extra large doormat. The printing was perfect and the oolors are still vibrant after using it the summer months of 2015 in California.
perfect!
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Exactly as advertised. Have purchased from personalization for some time. Never disappointed. Keep up the great work.
Unique&Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2015
Totally happy with this unique,personalized choice sent as a gift. Great home addition. Delivery time was spot on.
Great, and I'll be back
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and a yard sign for friends we've stayed with. Colors were sharp and clear, and the personalization was excellent. They loved the gifts. Additionally, working with the company was great too. I had a problem with discounts, and they quickly adjusted the price to the one I expected despite their policy of one discount per order. I appreciated that as well, and I will be back--sooner rather than later.
Brought as a house warming gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat, as a house warming gift for my daughter and husband who just bought their first new home. My daughter was please with the gift. She sent me a text as soon as they arrived at her new house! She said mom it is awesome! And it looks great by the front door entrance.
Sunflower door mat
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. They really loved it. The mat was well made, durable and the lettering was perfect, very classy. I bought the extra large mat which was a perfect fit.
Sunflower door mat
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. They really loved it. The mat was well made, durable and the lettering was perfect, very classy. I bought the extra large mat which was a perfect fit.
Great product and service
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the bright and "happy" selection for a welcoming door mat.
We purchased it for the new owners of a home we sold because we had so
many wonderful memories there and wanted them to start out with
a similar "feeling." I know they will be thrilled.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice