Recipients

Shop By Recipients

House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - July 13, 2022
This slate plaque is very well crafted. The numbers and letters are perfectly sized and very legible. My only concern is the leather strap to hang it. If this product is hung on the outside of the house, I recommend taking the strap off and replacing it with two screws, of which I did. Reason being is enough rain and enough strong sun will eventually break the leather. Other than that, I’m very pleased with my purchase.
House Number Plaque
By Charlotte T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vertical plaque with my house number & street address. It arrived quickly & is exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much!
Housewarming Perfection
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my daughter’s new home. She loves it
Absolutely perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - February 19, 2020
I love this!! It is perfect. Looks very nice.
Happy Ending !
By Polly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address plague that you did for me is exactly as I ordered and expected. I'm very pleased.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita , KS) - June 21, 2019
Just as described. Very nice plaque
Wonderful Surprise
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my first purchase only a few weeks earlier and was so, so happy with the plaque I decided to get a smaller one. I was not disappointed. The quality is beautiful!!! The price was great and it was free shipping. The plaques are for our new home. Thank you for great quality, fast shipping and promo codes!! I am searching to see what my next item will be.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 7, 2018
This item exceeded my expectations. The quality is beautiful, the slate is solid and heavy and the engraved print is done very nice. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Address plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 29, 2018
This came out super cute! Exactly as described.
Excellent
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than expected!!! Very beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful plaque and very heavy so feels very good quality. PM always does a fantastic job with the personalizing and timely shipping too!! I used this as a wedding gift to my new step son welcoming him into my family. He’s going to love it!
Wonderful Value
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived earlier than expected and was top quality and exactly as described and previewed. I would highly recommend this company. I have already placed another order!
Wonderful Value
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item arrived earlier than expected and was top quality and exactly as described and previewed. I would highly recommend this company. I have already placed another order!
Awesome product
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received address plaque when they stated it would be delivered and it was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this company.
House Number Plaque
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these house number plaques, one for our home and two as house warming gifts. They are solid and very well-made. They make a very unique and personalized gift that recipients have loved getting. I highly recommend this product.
Handsome piece
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was exactly what we expected from the photo. We will use it to hang on a detached rear facing garage so guests who park in the back lane and enter the back door can find the correct house.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 25, 2017
I haven't given this lovely housewarming plaque to my friends yet. I'm very pleased with how it came out. Sturdy and attractive. I'd love one for myself!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - August 26, 2017
Good quality and done exactly as requested.
address plaque
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nicely done plaque. It is much nicer than in the photo. I am very pleased.
Perfect in every way
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaaawa, HI) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
House number plaque arrived exactly as pictured and is the perfect size for our property.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 31, 2016
Beautiful slate, suede tie, quality materials.
House Number Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 20, 2016
This house number personalized slate plaque is excellent! It turned out perfect and is made with very high quality workmanship. I would recommend their products for anyone.
House Number Personalized Slate Plaque
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a new home purchase. I just received it, and it is very nice. I am sure the recipient is going to love it for their new home.
Looks great!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a slate address plaque and happened to see this one. It arrived and I am very happy with it.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gobles , MI) - April 8, 2016
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my sister in-law. I will be ordering one for myself now! It's really gorgeous. I ordered the sand/bronze combo. I was a little worried the color of the house numbers would look kind of yellow or gaudy gold based on the photo, but it doesn't look that way at all--it's really beautiful! I could not be more pleased with this product. Thank you!
Great Piece
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Piece! Beautifuly made! Quickly arrived! This is my second one because we are moving so our house numbers are changing. Our first personalized plaque has held up well and survived the seasons of the North East US. Thanks for a great product.
love my new house number sign!
By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - awesome quality and weight to product. Love being able to get a personalized house number sign for my newly constructed home. This one looks awesome on the cultured stone we have now. We had ours read the house number with the street name below it - then "Welcome Home" under that. Delighted to not have to spend a lot more money on a house number sign from another vendor! This totally fit the bill... and I love the shape. Couldn't be happier.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - March 14, 2015
Excellent product!! The slate is heavy and a beautiful color. The personalization looks great. I am very happy with this purchase!!
House Number Slate Plaque
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice house number personalized slate plaque. Great gift for new homeowners!
Highly recommend
By Shopper (Neptune Beach, FL) - January 24, 2015
I purchased the Hunter Green sign and it is more than what I expected. It is very sturdy and looks great on my house. I liked it so much, I purchased another one in Chocolate so I can change them out periodically.
Beautiful Piece
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating our house number plaque was so easy. The finished product that came in the mail is so beautiful! Price was very reasonable and the time that it took to actually receive the completed product after submitting the order was super quick! I will shop here again! Thanks!
Beautiful
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Loved this!
Our House
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having new siding installed this was an outstanding choice to accent it. The plaque exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance.
Love the slate plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - October 20, 2014
I am very pleased - my order shipped and arrived very quickly, I was not expecting it to arrive so soon. It looks great hanging on my house!
Perfect House Number Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 3, 2014
I was thrilled when I received this plaque. The personalization was pretty & the plaque was a substantial weight. It looks great next to the front door.
Great small house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
Great piece of slate!
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice slate and workmanship is top notch!
Beautiful Slate Address Palque
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was even better than I had expected. The slate is beautiful and the printing of the house numbers looks very rich. I'm thrilled with this purchase and it looks wonderful hanging by my front door.
Perfect
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign was exactly as shown and described on sample page and arrived in a timely manor.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization looks great. Recipient was pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice