Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Characters Personalized 14 oz. Treat Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - Family Characters - 7134
Average Customer Review: star rating (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice bowl
By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like these bowls great for ice cream and other stuff as well
Fun gift for Easter basket
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these in past years and they never disappoint !
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 1, 2022
Nice product, good service
Grandpa’s Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 29, 2022
This is one of cutest bowls I have gotten. Grandkids loved how it came out too. The quality of the workmanship is top notch. Shipping was fast too. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to make memories with grandkids.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, NJ) - January 22, 2022
fits well in your hand on your lap or at the table!
Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, NJ) - January 2, 2022
we each have one. perfect for eating ice cream when everyone wants different flavors! Got this for our daughter-in-law as confirmation of her status in our family.
Love the personalized items
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several of these ice cream bowls for the little ones in my family !
They are so nice , made well and well priced !
Personalized Bowls
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THEM FOR MY "GREAT NEPHEWS and GREAT NIECE"
Treat Bowl
By Gracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product... I have purchased 2 so far. Very happy with the value and wonderful service.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 27, 2019
This was a gift for my ice cream loving nephew. He was so excited about having his own ice cream bowl. The personalization was perfect
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - September 30, 2019
Love these bowls. I got them for my family members and they love them.
Fast service
By Joyce I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was done and received faster than I thought. Bowl for first father’s d was perfect!!
Lisa B.
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! My Uncle is a huge ice cream lover, so this is the perfect gift for him! It came out adorable, and it’s ready for him with lots of ice cream toppings! Thank you!!!!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger , KY) - December 19, 2018
Very pleased and quick with shipping
My Dad loved it
By Deidre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same bowl a few years ago and my father loved it. He accidentally dropped and broke it so I bought another one!
Cute Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, NC) - November 26, 2017
I bought this to use as for oatmeal but I think it's too small for that. Will be great for cereal though. Good quality.
Treat Bowls
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bowls, are heavy and well made. Love that you can personalize them. Now everyone has their own special bowl!
snack bowl
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cut and colorful. My son in law is going to love his snacks in it.
Love
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization is nice. Younger ones got the animal print personalized bowls but I liked these for the mom and dad bowls. Good sturdy bowl, good size but kinda wish it was a bit bigger it should hold soups, cereal, ice cream, popcorn, or trail mix just fine though. Was pleased to find an avatar that shared our unique pigment hue.
Cute bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - April 2, 2016
The bowls came out great and worth the money. Everyone loves them.
Grandpa Loves!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - March 4, 2016
Bought this for my Grandpa because he eats ice cream every night before he goes to bed. It is his favorite bowl. It is heavy and not "cheap" looking. Very happy about this product.
Bowls treat
By Karol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their gifts my husband you cannot even imagine...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 13, 2015
Product was exactly how it appeared online. It is a perfect size and the packaging was done very well.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 11, 2015
Giving as a x-mas gift
Dessert bowl
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for ice cream. Great gift as it is not only adorable but functional.
#awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 24, 2015
I am extremely 100% satisfied with every purchase I have ever purchased and received from this company. Perfect turn around with each and every product. Quality is A+. Thanks personalization mall.com for making my unique gift giving easy.
Darling
By BEVERLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL, NY) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around on ordering and getting this product was great! It was a quality item, the recipient loved it and I would definitely order again from this company!
Great!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for Christmas.. So cute!!
Awesome gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl for my grandpa. He always has a bowl of ice cream before he goes to bed. He LOVED this. The bowl is not lightweight and cheap. It is a thicker bowl that will definitely hold up.
A lot of fun
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my first some years ago, and have been back for a few more since to gift to others. It's a nice sturdy bowl, and its adorable. A great gift for ANY age, too!
Perfect!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my Fiance and his Daughter who enjoy an Icecream treat just about every night before bed. I was so happy when they came in! They are great quality and the perfect size for a bowl of Icecream...or cereal! =)
Family Ice Cream Bowl as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 16, 2014
Ordered as a replacement for a broken bowl....will make a young
lady very happy....

Also ordered several others for other gandchildren

Product is as expected and exactly matches
images shown on website
Perfect Bowl for Pap!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, PA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl is perfect for pap. Ice cream is his favorite.It is a nice sized bowl.
Really Nice
By Narda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice cream bowl made dad "an ice cream fan" very happy.
Very good quality came just in time.
Perfect gift
By Mia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls are perfect size... Wonderful gifts I love them...
Perfect dish for Hubbys Ice Cream
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband Loved this bowl when he got it! He uses it every time he has his Ice Cream! It was so cool how I could personalize it!
Nice personalized item
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bowl for my wife who is a ice cream lover, when she opened
Package, she got a BIG SMILE on her face..... That told me she liked it.
So with that in mind.... The ice cream bowl gift was GREAT.
adorable
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how wonderful with bowl turned out. I wanted a unique gift for a friends dog (the dog writes books). So, I had his name with a cute "writers" slogan written on it with a pic. of a brown dog which he uses as a treat bowl! I have used Personalization Mall for many, many different things. And, I am never disappointed.
gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
I bought these for the little kids in my life - the bowls seem very good quality and as always the lettering is AWESOME!
No more fighting over bowls!! These are great for kids with unique names too!!
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
Have not seen them yet, as they were a gift to my kids overseas. But the feed back from them was VERY positive. Can't wait to see them in person. I'm sure they are up to PM's usual wonderful quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice