Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set - Heart Design - 7158
Average Customer Review: star rating (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Heart themed cake server and knife set
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person!
Chris
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - April 14, 2022
My sister in law absolutely loves this set and can’t wait to use it on her wedding day!
Love is in the air
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say anything bad, because we love this!
Wedding day
By Carissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more Beautiful in Person!!! My child is getting married and she will use this keepsake for a lifetime!! Thank you so much for helping me make this time of her life even more Special!!
Love it
By Keisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item I purchase for my upcoming wedding.
Perfect wedding/Valentines day gift for my daughter and her fiancé l
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been trying to find a nice cake knife and server set for several weeks. When I saw this personalized set on your web site I knew this was the one. Since the wedding is a week after Valentine’s Day I knew it would be perfect for both occasions. I can’t wait to give it to my daughter and her fiancée.I love the quality of your products.
Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - October 26, 2021
Personalization Mall always meets my expectations! Lovely set!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - October 1, 2021
Just perfect and will last a lifetime.
Personalized Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - August 11, 2021
It looks amazing, excellent size
So Perfect!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - June 17, 2021
This cake cutting set is more beautiful than it is in the picture. So happy with my purchase!! Highly recommend!!!
Personalized Cake Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - March 12, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous!! Came in a gift box, & Personalization was beautiful.
What a lovely keepsake!!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - January 12, 2021
Everything I order is always just as represented and pictured! High quality ordered for my son's wedding and they are both thrilled. Would highly recommend purchasing items from this company!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 19, 2020
Exactly what the Bride wanted. They're wonderful.
personalized wedding cake & server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - October 24, 2020
nice
Perfect gift for son and future daughter in law
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the knife and server. Will use at their wedding later this month.
Wedding Server Set
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnack, TX) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift and I am sure the happy couple will love it.
Beautiful
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set. Arrive in a very nice box with satin draped inside. Shipped within two days.
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - August 4, 2020
Loved this set, adorable and looks more expensive than what you pay. Perfect for my daughters wedding! Very quick delivery!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 14, 2020
The wedding cake knife and server set are just beautiful, the engraving is beautiful also. I ordered 3 items from your company and was very impressed with how quick they were shipped.
Beautiful reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - May 1, 2020
I bought this as an every day cake cutter since we have one from our wedding already. It's a beautiful piece and could easily be used in your wedding day. Great quality, heavy and beautiful!
Personalized Cake and knife server.
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL! Good Quality.
Perfect
By Krystle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast and showed up looking perfect!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - February 22, 2020
Turned out beautifully! Very happy with how beautiful they look! Came very fast too!
Wedding knife and server set
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice !
Cake server & knife
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very happy with this product
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 17, 2019
I purchased this as a gift for the bride and groom - the wedding is not until August - I will be giving it to them shortly before the wedding - I thought it looked very pretty! Thank you!
Cake serving set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dardenne Prairie, MO) - September 15, 2018
This set was beautiful. The bride loved it. Much better than I was expecting!
Very happy
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade , NJ) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake server is beautiful and the engraving was perfect! My son and fiancé were very pleased with the gift and can’t wait to use it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow MIlls, MO) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect.
Nice
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. Not cheap, sturdy, worth the money.
Beautiful cake serving set!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his fiancée as a shower gift. They loved it. The heart shaped sever and the heart detail on the handle make it unique and special.
wedding gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful, priced reasonable
This is a great product.
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and my future son-in-law to use at their wedding reception in June, 2018. And I searched other online companies for the same product, and no other company had the item as beautiful as this one, and at a reasonable price, and I also got it within 2 days from when I ordered it. And I had it personalized with their first names and their wedding date on it, and it came out beautifully.
Love it
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this item,I have no doubt the engaged couple will love it. The quality is absolutely amazing for the price.
Gorgeous!
By Marlen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and his future wife. The shipping was very quick and the knife set is absolutely beautiful.
Great product
By melisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND FORKS, ND) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great condition, excellent quality. Shpping was great time. Cant wait to use it
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - March 12, 2018
These were a gift for my daughter. They will be used at her wedding in August. Sent them directly to her home. She was very pleased said she almost cried. Couldn't ask for a better result. Very pleased that they made her so happy.
Thank you.
Gorgeous
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much! I can't wait to use these for my wedding day. Absolutely beautiful!!
Loved it
By Cesar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville , CA) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product can't wait to use it at our wedding
Awesome
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got some knives for wedding cake they look great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice