Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (756 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gifts to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - November 14, 2012
I ordered one of these with 6 names, and another with 4 names adding Merry and Christmas on the other two lines and put the current year on bottom of both in place of family name. They are absolutely lovely and perfect gifts for my grandchildren with their entire family's first names. I am very pleased with them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 8, 2012
This ornament is perfect,looks a lot more expensive than it is!
glass ornament
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. I ordered 1 for each of my sons and their families. Can't wait tip they open them!
A lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful ornament. Looks just as pictured. A quality product to be treasured for years to come.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - November 29, 2012
Great quality. The ornament is gorgeous and looks even better than expected.
Great ornament!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudbury, MA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I was able to personalize this exactly how I wanted to. It's the perfect size for our tree and I like the little bag it came in as that will help with storage each year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift for family members that have everything. It is very nice.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
Family Christmas Ornament
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
Branching out a little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
Loved the Christmas tree shape and etching. Different from the usual options. Able to personalize it easily and has a special look to it. Ordered easily and arrived in good time.
beautiful
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of our names and year was awsome
Ornament
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are GREAT! Can't wait to give them out at Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of two ornaments I ordered for my brother's wedding. My family loves Christmas ornaments and having all the names and the year of the new blended family on this ornament made it all that more special. The etching is very nice, the beveled glass is beautiful and the silver bow ribbon hanger is just the right embellishment. The happy couple loved it! I ordered this on a Sunday night for the wedding which was Friday the same week. As always with orders from Personalized Mall, I received it in plenty of time (by Wednesday) for the wedding. Excellent all the way round.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these ornaments for a friend for a Christmas remembrance and it came out so beautifully that I have now ordered several more for friends and family members. They are heavy weight, beautifully etched and have a lovely silver clasp on top. The glass will catch the light and sparkle on the tree and how nice that it can be personalized any way you want...names, dates, personal message, etc. LOVE these!
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and looks expensive. I love it! Highly recommend.
Perfect gift tags
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - I'm satisfied
Christmas in July 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I always love sending something personalized! My pregnant niece loved this ornament.
perfect gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my brother's family.
my sister in law cried. perfect gift!
Great quality!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks a lot more expensive than it was. I was very pleased with this gift.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought several of these ornaments as gifts and they are always a big hit!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2012
I bought 2 of these as gifts. They came out amazing and looked more expensive then they were. The engraving came out just as pictured. The people who I gave them to also loved them and hung them up right away on their tree! I will definitely be ordering more from this site!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 28, 2012
I presented each of our children & their families with this lovely tree ornament.
They all loved it..!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaplin, CT) - January 12, 2013
Wonderful way of remembering all our pets each Christmas.
Never disappointed...
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third glass ornament ordered from PM, but prob my 60th item overall, and I am never disappointed. As are most of my purchases from PMall, this was a gift. I am excited to hand to my friend at Christmas, only downfall is waiting another 11 months to present it :). The ornament is exactly as pictured, but even nicer when you see the personalization first-hand. Comes with a sturdy silver cord/ribbon attached for hanging, and neatly tucked in a black drawstring bag surrounded in bubble wrap upon receipt. Recommended.
One of my favorites
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these as teacher gifts and to neighbors to let them know you were thinking of them.
Exactly What I Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 2, 2013
Beautiful ornament and an easy "quick gift". Plenty of room for everyone's name, including their pet, which I think made it very special for my friends. High quality and shipped on time the day before Christmas!
Nice gift for friends
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like personalized gifts? This makes a great gift for family or friends. Great service, nice product and fast delivery.
Christmas tree ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numorous times for gifts. They are great and having them personalized makes them special. I would recommend. Well worth it.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - December 19, 2015
Has a quality look. Will be a cherished ornament.
Love it
By Annette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new ornament! Was very easy to order. It came just as it was pictured. Came very well packaged and it looks beautiful on my tree.
Christmas ornament
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year I've ordered a personalized Christmas ornament and have absolutely not been disappointed. Workmanship is excellent and quality of item is superb! Have started a tradition with my grown children ordering ornaments with their families names and they were not disappointed! Thank you!
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Quick delivery! Looks exactly like the pictures! This company will be getting my business for years to come! Very, very pleased!
excellant product great price
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality beautiful engraving
outstanding workmanship
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way it was laid out. Love it. Bought some last year. Back again this year. Will be back again next year. Highly recommend this company. Service great. Shipping prompt.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
This is a great gift! The spelling was correct and arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again. PLUS my son and wife loved it.
Just what I expected
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within days. The ornament is very beautiful! I love that it came with a suction cup so I can keep it in the window.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 21, 2015
An elegant personalized ornament. It really sparkles when the tree lights reflect off of it.
Family Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 2, 2015
Love the personalized trees with the family names. I had enough room on two of them to include their pets too. Now I am all set with a special Christmas package topper. Wonderful value for the money and beautifully personalized too. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have never disappointed me with your selection and quality of personalized gifts.
Company Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 27, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The packaging was very well done. I will definately purchase from you again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 7, 2015
was not disappointed. This will be a keepsake ornament for my children for years to come.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved