Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(613)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful tree
By Lindanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. The Ornament is sturdy, hangs easily and is not too heavy for the branches on the tree. The placement of the engraving is well done and very clear to see. This is the first time I've purchased from this vendor and certainly will continue to do so in the future. Can't go wrong with this special memory ornament
Special Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
This ornament is really beautiful and of a very high quality! Pics don't do it justice!!!
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the family ornaments I ordered for Christmas 2015..
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 7, 2015
was not disappointed. This will be a keepsake ornament for my children for years to come.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 17, 2015
Every year I have ordered ornaments for my children and grandchildren for Christmas and I have yet to be disappointed. I love the fact that you can personalize every ornament.
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2015
Every year I buy a family ornament and this is now my favorite!! Beautiful!!
Happy customer
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT BELVOIR, VA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was so happy to receive this gift. Especially since we included their dogs names.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2014
This is a great way to mark each passing year on your Christmas Tree. I love the quality and FAST service.
Beautiful ornament to keep for years!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - December 24, 2014
I have ordered many of these ornaments. Everyone absolutely LOVES them! They are perfect for hostess gifts, special co-workers, or anyone you want to give good cheer to.
Great gift
By WENDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be nice for a family,
I thought it would be fun/nice to put nicknames on it
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister and her family. I loved it and she loved it. It looked exactly like the preview picture. It also shipped timely. It was the perfect gift.
Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute. It came fast and before the holiday. Excellent quality
Family Engraved Glass Chrstmas Tree
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Engraved Glass Christmas Tree is beautiful! I love the simplicity of it and the etching of the names of my family. It arrived in a beautiful blue bag that will keep it save until next Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Perfect Gift for hard to buy for people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great item! Better than expected! Love it!
Cute Personalized Holiday Hostess Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we had some weddings that added members to our family. This little ornament was a nice way to include everyone and celebrate the year. My Aunt really loved it.
Xmas Tree Ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pleased with the finished product, as I always am.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 24, 2013
Absolutely beautiful way to have the family members and year on a Christmas ornament. As my daughter's family grows, I will get her a new tree with the names and year.
Family Tradition Ornament
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered the ornament, we had no idea how beautiful it is. Each name delicately engraved on it's own branch. The glass is first class and the engraving was precision perfect. The velvet bag added a classy finishing touch.

We ordered the gift wrapping package which is in a class of it's own.

This will become an annual family tradition.
Love It
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament
Ornament
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present. The family loved it. Very pretty on their tree.
Great idea and gift for the hard to shop!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several styles of these ornaments over the years and always get very positive feedback. Great way to commemorate new family members or as a family gift for those hard to shop. Good price too!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift. Turned out beautifully. Recipient loved it.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 25, 2013
Personalized ordering was extremely easy and quality of finished product was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. I definitely will recommend "Personalization Mall.com" to all my friends. Thank you PMall!
Engraved glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought several ornaments to give to family and friends this holiday season and they were beautiful. My family and friends loved them. The quality is everything I could have hoped for. I would definitely order again. I have ordered a number of items from this site and everything is top quality. The items arrive in plenty of time and the gift wrapping is worth it.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 20, 2013
This ornament turned out beautifully, especially for the excellent price!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
All I can say is that I ordered 3 products and they were all perfect. The quality and shipping were spot on. Thank you
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
Broken Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - December 14, 2013
The tree ornament was beautiful but was broken in many pieces. I have ordered these before and they are very nice and the perfect ornament. I'm sad that our annual ornament is broken--not sure if PM replaces broken items??
The second ornament I ordered arrived perfect--not sure what happened to mine...
Exactly as pictured!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
Great gift
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one of each of my daughter's families. The ornaments are very nice. I would recommend them.
Personalized Ornaments
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized Christmas ornaments over the years, and have always been pleased with absolutely everything I have received. The quick delivery is also definitely a plus.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
Ornament Exchange
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
Quality
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send my daughter something special for her family Christmas tree. I was so pleased with my last order that I focus on your web site. The quality of the product was great, and you made ordering it so easy. They were so please and loved it. Thank you
beautifull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - January 20, 2014
got this for my daughter and son in law for christmas and was very pleased with the quality of the product,,,,they loved it
Engraved Ornament
By KIM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 8, 2014
Got this for my Sister in law's tree, she loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved