Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (640 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(570)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Broken Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - December 14, 2013
The tree ornament was beautiful but was broken in many pieces. I have ordered these before and they are very nice and the perfect ornament. I'm sad that our annual ornament is broken--not sure if PM replaces broken items??
The second ornament I ordered arrived perfect--not sure what happened to mine...
Perfect and great quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
wishes fulfilled
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
Exactly as pictured!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
All I can say is that I ordered 3 products and they were all perfect. The quality and shipping were spot on. Thank you
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
Christmas
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. My niece will love it.
Totally awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - November 11, 2013
This is an awesome ornament!! Love the quality too!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 19, 2013
A very nice memento to memorialize the specific holiday for years to come. I like that we could make the personalization work for our situation. Arrived promptly in perfect condition for giving.
Christmas
By stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 4, 2013
This ornament is absolutely lovely and the people I gave them to loved them so much! I bought several and no one was disappointed!
Beautiful orniment
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch that your company offers to shopers
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 6, 2013
Was really impressed with the way this ornament turned out. It's quite lovely, and I hope that my dear friend will enjoy it for years to come!!
Simply beautiful..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 20, 2013
Very please with this item...ended up ordering more than planned. Elegant and beautiful. I will purchase more in the future.
more then I expected
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extremely happy with the quality of the purchase I made. Writing was clear and crisp ,glass was strong, also communication was very good. I knew when my order was placed, packaged and then sent. also in a timely manor. I will purchase again. Thank you.
beautiful work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2011
A very well done engraved keepsake for my daughter and her family.
Great
By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and great work
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these and the picture online is exactly what you receive but better! I love it and I am confident that the family that I purchased it for will love and treasure this ornament for years to come!
Love it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 1st "family ornament" since having our 2nd baby, and we love it! It's beautiful, we will love seeing it each year!
Family Tree Ornament
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. This ornament is perfect for first family Christmas. I love it!
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Family Ornament!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our family ornament for 2010 and it came out perfect!!
Family Tree personalized ornament
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very happy with my personalized glass ornament this year! I have been ordering a glass ornament every Christmas for the past 5 years and never once dissapointed. The quality of the glass and clarity of the engraving are excellent. It looks beautiful on the tree.
Classy
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
TEN STARS PLUS..
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
TEN STARS PLUS..
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Perfect Keepsake.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake ornament that the whole family will cherish for years to come.
Still as good as ever!
By Andy & Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order a personalized ornament each year and they are as good as ever! Well done and we will see you again in 2011!
Memory of a special Christmas!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
Family tree ornamenets
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Quite happy.
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
Family gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
Amazing gift!
By Alexandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my aunt...
She is someone who always get a lot of presents on Xmats, so i didn't wanna get an expensive gift...
I preferred something that reflected love and family... so I put the names of her husband and children on the little tree, and definitely loved it! she was so grateful...
The letters were very classic, and they were read easily... i put "Christmas" and "2010" in the last 2 lines and it looked perfect!!!
This was definitely a great gift! i also got the stand.. and she'll be putting it on a table so all visitors can see it (instead that putting it on the xmas tree).

I totally recommend it!!!
Lovely Ornament
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by how well the ornament was made. It looked exactly like the preview picture shown when ordering. Getting it on sale was even better. My godsons family just loved it. Matter of fact, all the other people at the party thought it was beautiful too.

It came in the mail quickly and undamaged.
A wondeful gift to give!
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of the Ornaments for Christmas this year! I liked them.
Beautiful work
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we asked for and more beautiful in my hands! Xmas gift for Gramma and she tearfully loved it!
Beautiful
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the Family Tree ornament I ordered. It was high in quality and my Son and Daughter In Law LOVED IT
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved