Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(576)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Christmas Ornament
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the family. I purchased 1 2 years ago. The family loved it. Last year they added a new baby so I was able to add her to this new one.
Perfect gift tags
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price - Great quality - Fast delivery - I'm satisfied
Branching out a little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
Loved the Christmas tree shape and etching. Different from the usual options. Able to personalize it easily and has a special look to it. Ordered easily and arrived in good time.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
This turned out really nice--it will look great with the lights on the tree and arrived with a nice storage bag--great value!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift and am so happy with it. It is beautiful and I received it very quickly. Would order again!!!
Ornament Exchange
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a secret santa ornament exchange at work every year and I bought this ornament for a woman who just had her third child. She was so excited because she doesn't have anything with his name on it yet. It is absolutely beautiful. Before everyone knew that it was I who bought it they said this person was not aloud to get in th ornament exchange next year because she out shined everyone else! Of course they were kidding.
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 15, 2013
The Family Tree Ornament is the perfect way to mark the year for each of my children's family as they are all in the growing and expanding stage! Have gotten one for them the past four years and each year is different from the one before! This is a hit each year for all three families!
Exactly as pictured!
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is well made. Great quality. Looks exceptionally beautiful under the lights of our Christmas tree. You have yet again impressed me!
Great gift
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inola, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one of each of my daughter's families. The ornaments are very nice. I would recommend them.
Family Tradition Ornament
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered the ornament, we had no idea how beautiful it is. Each name delicately engraved on it's own branch. The glass is first class and the engraving was precision perfect. The velvet bag added a classy finishing touch.

We ordered the gift wrapping package which is in a class of it's own.

This will become an annual family tradition.
Love It
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament
Personalized Ornaments
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several personalized Christmas ornaments over the years, and have always been pleased with absolutely everything I have received. The quick delivery is also definitely a plus.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 20, 2013
This ornament turned out beautifully, especially for the excellent price!
Makes a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 6, 2013
Was really impressed with the way this ornament turned out. It's quite lovely, and I hope that my dear friend will enjoy it for years to come!!
Christmas
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. My niece will love it.
more then I expected
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extremely happy with the quality of the purchase I made. Writing was clear and crisp ,glass was strong, also communication was very good. I knew when my order was placed, packaged and then sent. also in a timely manor. I will purchase again. Thank you.
Beautiful orniment
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry , OH) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch that your company offers to shopers
Perfect and great quality
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as our family's 2013 ornament and it was better than I expected. We usually get an engraved ornament from a more expensive place but this changed our minds this year. We will no longer be getting our yearly ornament from any other place but here!
Broken Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - December 14, 2013
The tree ornament was beautiful but was broken in many pieces. I have ordered these before and they are very nice and the perfect ornament. I'm sad that our annual ornament is broken--not sure if PM replaces broken items??
The second ornament I ordered arrived perfect--not sure what happened to mine...
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 14, 2013
All I can say is that I ordered 3 products and they were all perfect. The quality and shipping were spot on. Thank you
wishes fulfilled
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never used this service before and was very impressed with how quickly the gift arrived. It was accurately engraved and quite lovely. I am very pleased.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2013
LOVE this ornament! I have been purchasing a family ornament for 25 years and just happen to have stumbled upon this site. After receiving the ornament can I say I am thrilled beyond belief! I will definitely buy from them again and again.
Family Tree personalized ornament
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very happy with my personalized glass ornament this year! I have been ordering a glass ornament every Christmas for the past 5 years and never once dissapointed. The quality of the glass and clarity of the engraving are excellent. It looks beautiful on the tree.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By M. A. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a small gift for my son and his family. It was "cute" so I said price isn't bad why not? When I rec'd the ornament I was immensely pleased it is just beautiful with the etched names it is also so special. I am much more than pleased and the shipping time was so fast I didn't have to "wonder what it will look like when I actually get it" for very long. This customer is happy and will definately be returning. Thank you.
Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these and the picture online is exactly what you receive but better! I love it and I am confident that the family that I purchased it for will love and treasure this ornament for years to come!
Family Ornament!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our family ornament for 2010 and it came out perfect!!
No complaints here
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very pretty and it's arrival was very prompt. I am very pleased with my order
Ornament
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Very happy with the ornment. Service was quick and staff friendly when I had a question. Would recommend both the company and product. Will use again next year.
Beautiful
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments and each one is perfect. They are very pretty and arrived quickly!
Family gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the ornament was very nice and will make a great keepsake for years to come. I will be ordering more next Christmas!
Greater than expected
By Shawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was very nice. Order was completed quickly!
Beautiful ornament
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very beautiful. It was clear and very easy to see the letters.
Memory of a special Christmas!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, MO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this elegant glass ornament with the silver bow as a special "memory" ornament for my sister and her family. Her family has welcomed a foreign exchange student into their home for the school year. I was able to include his name and the year, so that in the future they will always remember this Christmas with their special guest when they place this ornament on their tree. He was quite touched to see his name included with the rest of the family. Thank you for making this special gift possible.
Excellent Teachers Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the teachers 3 childrens names engraved on the ornament. I am sure she had enough traditional Teacher gifts....this was much more personal and special to have an ornament with her family members names.
Perfect gift!
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phil Campbell, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for gifts. My co-worker and daughter were thrilled with the idea of beginning an heirloom treasure tradition. These pieces were perfect from the clarity of the engraving to the size and is absolutely beautiful on the tree.
Family tree ornamenets
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Quite happy.
Family Tree Ornament
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. This ornament is perfect for first family Christmas. I love it!
Great
By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and great work
Classy
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
Love it!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our 1st "family ornament" since having our 2nd baby, and we love it! It's beautiful, we will love seeing it each year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved