Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time I have used personalization mall but it definately won't be the last!! I ordered several of these ornaments and love each and every one of them! I usually buy my yearly ornaments for my family at the mall and have the clerk personalize them. But these are so nice and the prices were eqaul to or better than the mall! Now I'm excited enough to come back throughout the year for more personalized gifts! :-)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 17, 2012
Absolutely loved the two tree ornaments that I bought for the people that I love. I'm so glad I found this website! Will definitely purchase again :)
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 13, 2012
Satisfied. Exactly how I thought it would be.
Beautiful
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came to me in excellent condition. The engraving was lovely and it looks wonderful in my tree, especially behind the lights. I'm very happy with it.
Great presents
By Davd L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wylie, SC) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have gotten an engraved tree and they are both so perfect. Thanks
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monett, MO) - December 21, 2012
This turned out wonderful and I would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
A great gift for family members that have everything. It is very nice.
2012 Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - December 20, 2012
I loved this personalized ornament so much I ended up getting two of them! I loved that it even came in its own special bag!
Love the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
I like the quality and the design. I gave this to my boss for Christmas and she LOVED it!

THANK YOU personalizationmall.com!
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 19, 2012
I ordered 3 of these for gifts, and they turned out perfectly. The engraving is well done, the ornaments are very nice, and I will definitely order more in the future.
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 27, 2013
Beautiful ornament that can be used year after year.
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Great for gifts.
Worth Every Penny
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice! I bought 3 more for other families.
Beautiful ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - January 17, 2015
Every year I have ordered ornaments for my children and grandchildren for Christmas and I have yet to be disappointed. I love the fact that you can personalize every ornament.
Great
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality gift!
Perfect Gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the family ornaments I ordered for Christmas 2015..
Tree glass ornament
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly as the picture shows, very nice and elegant
Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
Arrived in time and nice quality! Great way to have all the family names on one ornament.
Company Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - October 27, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. The packaging was very well done. I will definately purchase from you again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - April 7, 2015
was not disappointed. This will be a keepsake ornament for my children for years to come.
Family Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 2, 2015
Love the personalized trees with the family names. I had enough room on two of them to include their pets too. Now I am all set with a special Christmas package topper. Wonderful value for the money and beautifully personalized too. Thanks Personalization Mall, you have never disappointed me with your selection and quality of personalized gifts.
Cute Personalized Holiday Hostess Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year we had some weddings that added members to our family. This little ornament was a nice way to include everyone and celebrate the year. My Aunt really loved it.
Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered last minute. It came fast and before the holiday. Excellent quality
Perfect Gift for hard to buy for people!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - December 29, 2014
Great item! Better than expected! Love it!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2014
This is a great way to mark each passing year on your Christmas Tree. I love the quality and FAST service.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 28, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my sister and her family. I loved it and she loved it. It looked exactly like the preview picture. It also shipped timely. It was the perfect gift.
Special Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - January 10, 2015
This ornament is really beautiful and of a very high quality! Pics don't do it justice!!!
Family Gift
By Stephanie S. (Canada) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 2010 I have been ordering a different glass ornament for each of the six households in our family. It has now become a tradition, and I've been warned to never forget to order them. Even the young ones still living at home want in on it. So now I order more and am keeping a keepsake box for them until they move out and start traditions of their own.
A sincere thank you for helping to make our holiday season memorable.
A beautiful tree
By Lindanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. The Ornament is sturdy, hangs easily and is not too heavy for the branches on the tree. The placement of the engraving is well done and very clear to see. This is the first time I've purchased from this vendor and certainly will continue to do so in the future. Can't go wrong with this special memory ornament
Family Engraved Glass Chrstmas Tree
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family Engraved Glass Christmas Tree is beautiful! I love the simplicity of it and the etching of the names of my family. It arrived in a beautiful blue bag that will keep it save until next Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 2, 2015
Every year I buy a family ornament and this is now my favorite!! Beautiful!!
Great ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament for great price delivered in great timme.
Beautiful!!!!
By BARBARA L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Assistant Pastor and his family. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I will be buying more in the future. Thank you!
outstanding workmanship
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the way it was laid out. Love it. Bought some last year. Back again this year. Will be back again next year. Highly recommend this company. Service great. Shipping prompt.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
This is a great gift! The spelling was correct and arrived in a timely manner. I will purchase from this site again. PLUS my son and wife loved it.
excellant product great price
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality beautiful engraving
Tree Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - July 11, 2016
I love these ornaments! I give ornaments yearly to family members and friends. These are not only beautiful but they show each recipient that they are meant just for them, at a cost that's lower than many generic ornaments. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Beautiful ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy, great design. I know the recipient will love it.
AWESOME Beveled Glass ChristmasTree Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this Christmas Tree Ornament....can't wait to give it to my daughter as a gift for her tree this coming year. Not only did I include their individual names...but I also included the year "2016" in one of the spaces used for the names. I love how I was able to preview/edit the ornament and placement of names/year before I submitted my order because I was able to place the "2016" right above their larger engraved last name. The quality of the beveled glass ornament and the engraving is AWESOME. I would highly recommend this ornament to anyone.
happy customer
By Barb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product
I am pleased
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved