Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2012
This is a wonderful gift to give. I ask just for a list of names and did not tell them why, so when they received the gift, they were blown away. If names are short can add two names to the same block/line, therefore adding more names. It is great that the product can be viewed just as it will be sent. I wish it came in a larger size also. Truly a wonderful gift.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it so much it made her cry! It came just as described and was absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any mother.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - May 28, 2012
I really liked the idea of a suncatcher and everyone has windows. I ended up ordering a total of 4 for Mother's Day. Each of the mother's that I ordered for dearly loved them. My grandmother, mother, mother-in-law, and myself. They were perfect gifts.
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - May 26, 2012
I purchased this for mother's day for my young grandchildren to give to their mother. She was amazed by the uniqueness of it, having both children's names beautifully etched into the glass, it was a very personalized gift. I'm sure she will always treasure it.

Shipping was so fast I couldn't believe it! Great service and beautiful items...I will definitely be purchasing more from this store!


Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
Mom loved it
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both really liked it. It's pretty and fits perfectly in the kitchen window so they can see the suncatcher every day.
love it
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it was a great gift from my kids and I.. my mom Loved it!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 21, 2012
loved it! fast shipping
Just as pitcured
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 19, 2012
I was really in a pickle trying to find a Mother's Day gift for my Great-granddaughter's Mother. Mother's Day was getting closer and closer and miraculously I saw an ad from Personalization on the computer. They had the Perfect Gift! She was thrilled with the suncatcher with her daughter's name on it and I was thrilled that they mailed it for me in time for Mother's Day. I will surely use them again and again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - May 19, 2012
was amazed that it only took 2 days from the day that I ordered it til I got it in the mail. Beautiful. Recipient lived it.
Very pretty!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
A Must Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
This suncatcher is beautiful! Just as described and as seen in preview before purchasing. It came in a black velvet bag with a suction cup and hook to hang it. It was clean and no smudges or fingerprints on it. I would definitely buy more of these as gifts for others.
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2012
This was a hit for Mother's Day!
beautiful
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Savage, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just loved this. Wonderfully handcrafted
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and it was fabulous. Smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not looking at the dimensions. But the engraving on it looked beautiful and we were able to fit a ton of names on it.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
I was very pleased. Elegant and perfect gift to someone you love. Engraving was very well done.
For My Aunts for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 17, 2012
I ordered these for my aunts for mother's day with the names of my brother, sister, and myself in the background. I put Aunt Whomever in the predominant text. My aunt called to say that she loved it.

I had them all sent to my home first for repackaging and shipping to the separate addresses. I thought they were precious. It's a keepsake that can't be replicated. The black velvet bag, the gift box...it was very chic.

Good buy. It will be well loved.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
Very Happy!!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products purchased were for gifts and I was very proud to give them. Everything turned out beautifully. Thank you. Will purchase again.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Very Special
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, look beautiful, mom loved it.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
Beautiful
great price
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
product feature that I liked
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and she loved it
Lovely
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift for a last minute Mothers day gift. Its reassuring that you can buy a last minute gift and still have it engraved. Very pleased with the shipping, and it was exactly they way it was depicted in the piture. Persalization is fast, inexpensive and good quality. I will buy from them often.
Best Mother's Day gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over the internet for something special, from the heart for my mother that lives in California. It was packaged beautifully, exactly how I wanted it, and delivered quickly! It was a beautiful personal touch and she lived it! Would absolutely recommend this item. I would tell my friends and use this site sgain! PERFECT!!!
Loved it.
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law from her son and she was so happy with it and to have his name on it made it so special.
Beautiful keepsake
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake that can be handed down from generation to generation. Love this suncatcher! Great product for the money, would recommend to anyone :)
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - May 14, 2012
My Wife really enjoyed the Always Loved Suncatcher. She has placed the gift over the mantel in the house. Thanks Personalized.com
beautiful
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the suncatcher was beautiful, got it for mothers day and my mother loved it, thank you and I will be shopping Personalzation Mall again
Suncatcher
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the suncatcher yet. It was delivered directly to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I am basing this review on what I heard from her and my son. She loved it, especially when she noticed the children's names on it. She has it hanging in the window above the kitchen sink where she can look at it every day.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - May 13, 2012
It was perfect.. I would order again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - May 13, 2012
Great Mother's Day gift. I love personalized gifts and it came out so nice.
Just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - May 12, 2012
I bought two of theses cute little sun-catchers, and they both showed up correct and in only a couple days!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - May 12, 2012
Arrived in mail quickly. Beautiful and classy looking glass suncatcher. Bought as a Mother's Day gift for grandma and has all her grandchildren's names etched on it.
Really unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for mothers day for three wonderful ladies in my life I await the product but is sure it will be beautiful. Can't wait to ship it home and hear how they enjoy it as I am missing them on this first mothers day without any of them you have great products at a reasonable price I look forward to ordering more once I receive my orders.

Thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved