Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(354)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2012
This was a hit for Mother's Day!
beautiful
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Savage, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just loved this. Wonderfully handcrafted
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and it was fabulous. Smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not looking at the dimensions. But the engraving on it looked beautiful and we were able to fit a ton of names on it.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
I was very pleased. Elegant and perfect gift to someone you love. Engraving was very well done.
For My Aunts for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 17, 2012
I ordered these for my aunts for mother's day with the names of my brother, sister, and myself in the background. I put Aunt Whomever in the predominant text. My aunt called to say that she loved it.

I had them all sent to my home first for repackaging and shipping to the separate addresses. I thought they were precious. It's a keepsake that can't be replicated. The black velvet bag, the gift box...it was very chic.

Good buy. It will be well loved.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
Very Happy!!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products purchased were for gifts and I was very proud to give them. Everything turned out beautifully. Thank you. Will purchase again.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Very Special
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, look beautiful, mom loved it.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
Beautiful
great price
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
product feature that I liked
By carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom and she loved it
Lovely
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift for a last minute Mothers day gift. Its reassuring that you can buy a last minute gift and still have it engraved. Very pleased with the shipping, and it was exactly they way it was depicted in the piture. Persalization is fast, inexpensive and good quality. I will buy from them often.
Best Mother's Day gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over the internet for something special, from the heart for my mother that lives in California. It was packaged beautifully, exactly how I wanted it, and delivered quickly! It was a beautiful personal touch and she lived it! Would absolutely recommend this item. I would tell my friends and use this site sgain! PERFECT!!!
Loved it.
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law from her son and she was so happy with it and to have his name on it made it so special.
Beautiful keepsake
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake that can be handed down from generation to generation. Love this suncatcher! Great product for the money, would recommend to anyone :)
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - May 14, 2012
My Wife really enjoyed the Always Loved Suncatcher. She has placed the gift over the mantel in the house. Thanks Personalized.com
beautiful
By Mabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the suncatcher was beautiful, got it for mothers day and my mother loved it, thank you and I will be shopping Personalzation Mall again
Suncatcher
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the suncatcher yet. It was delivered directly to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I am basing this review on what I heard from her and my son. She loved it, especially when she noticed the children's names on it. She has it hanging in the window above the kitchen sink where she can look at it every day.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - May 13, 2012
It was perfect.. I would order again
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - May 13, 2012
Great Mother's Day gift. I love personalized gifts and it came out so nice.
Just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - May 12, 2012
I bought two of theses cute little sun-catchers, and they both showed up correct and in only a couple days!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - May 12, 2012
Arrived in mail quickly. Beautiful and classy looking glass suncatcher. Bought as a Mother's Day gift for grandma and has all her grandchildren's names etched on it.
Really unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for mothers day for three wonderful ladies in my life I await the product but is sure it will be beautiful. Can't wait to ship it home and hear how they enjoy it as I am missing them on this first mothers day without any of them you have great products at a reasonable price I look forward to ordering more once I receive my orders.

Thank you
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - May 12, 2012
I just purchased this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give it to her. It's very well made and looks just as pictured. Would highly recommend this product :)
For Mom
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. My Mom is going to love it!
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Came out nice! I am pleased with it for the sale price.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012
This item was ordered for my mother for Mother's Day. It was even more beautiful when it arrived than it looked in the photo. Everyone in the house fell in love with it. My daughter begged me to let her keep it and now wants to make her own. it is very worth the money. I can't wait to see my mothers face when she gets this on sunday.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Very pleased & I can't wait for my grandchildren to give it to their Mommie on Mother's Day. What a precious keepsake for a Mother to have. Well done!! Thank You!!
Wonderfully unique gift!
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mother's day and can't wait to give it to her on Sunday. My Dad recently passed and I had my family's names printed in the background so I know it will mean a lot to her. It was a little smaller than I expected but is very nice. I ordered the stand for it as well. Great gift for mom for any occasion!
beautiful
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was even more beautiful in person...I was really impressed, once again!
Nice Product
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was actually nicer than I thought it was going to be. I thought it had a metal rim and cheap plastic but the entire thing is glass (except the ribbon lol). Very nice.
Excellent!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a creative gift and just lovely. Not to huge and not too small. Just perfect!! Very nice.
Lovely Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Always Loved suncatcher is lovely. The children's names are very sharp and clear. It's exactly how it looked on the web site. Very high quality.
beautiful suncatcher
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I was looking for in a suncatcher! Handled our large family's names easily and its is perfect! I can't wait to see "grandmas" face on mothers day!
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Very nice, personalized keepsake. I love it!
Love it
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and I know my mother is going to also. Thank you for a beautiful gift and for the promptness.
Beautiful
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a small gift for my husband's step mother and came upon this suncatcher. It really is adorable! The quality is exceptional! Love Love Love :)
t mother-in-law
By Cheryl L. (Spring Lake, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to get this for my mother-in-law...she is that special to us...I just know she will treasure this til the day she dies...which wont be for another 75 years...lol
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This will make a great Mother's Day present. It was a little more difficult when adding names and putting them in the order that you wanted them to appear on the suncatcher. I had to rearrange them and then preview them a number of times. I did get it to look the way I wanted to. My mom will love this. Received this very quickly and it is great quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved