Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how impressed I am with the quality of your product and your prompt delivery. The recipient of this gift was very grateful and pleased with your product. Thank you. It's nice to...
    ~M.J. - MI

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (343)
    4 star:
    (66)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely Suncatcher
    By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
    Extremely happy
    By Kristena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad recently passed away, so this mother's day was especially hard for us. The first without him. So I got this for my mom with all of our names on it, including my dads name. It made my mom very happy. Thanks for helping make a difficult day a little better.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
    My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 21, 2013
    I thought it was great! My mom and my mother in law LOVED them.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - May 21, 2013
    My mom loved this and has it hanging in the window for all to see.
    The cutest gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - May 21, 2013
    We went down to a one income household and struggled with finding affordable gifts for my Mom and MIL. I stumbled across this sun catcher and it was the cutest gift and my MIL LOVED it!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
    perfect gift
    By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother just loved it
    hanging in the sun
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought as a gift for my mom, grandma and sister for mothers day. They all loved them! I really liked that you could have the names engraved and see a preview before making the purchase. If you had many names you could change the name order they were in to make sure all names would be seen.
    Mom suncather
    By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved this mother's day gift. With 8 children, it's difficult to find a personalized gift that will allow that many names. Well done!!!
    She cried!
    By kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my mother and one for my boyfriends mother for mothers day and they loved it! I put my siblings names on and still had room to add our two dogs names to it. They loved it. it is a great gift. it is great quality and looks bigger then it did in the picture, I was afraid it was going to be too small. but it was perfict. the suction cup is also pretty decent. it was a cheap beautiful gift that made my mom cry :)
    BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
    Mom Loved It!
    By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchesed this for my 18 mo. old grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day. She was thrilled with it and even called the next day to say "Thank You" again. It is a beautiful piece. I have been so pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall and my next will be for Father's Day for my grandson.
    Loved it
    By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Bought it for my mom for mothers day and she didn't even realize that it had all of her kids and grand kids names on it. Once she did she loved it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger but she thought it was the perfect size.
    Suncatcher
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day.....she LOVED it and everyone else did too... Quality of this product is excellent. Beautiful item with just that special touch!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
    My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
    Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
    By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with item ordered--will definitely order again and recommend to others--
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife enjoyed this very much.
    Mother in law thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral springs, NC) - May 12, 2013
    Got this for my Mother in law for mothers day and she cried tears of joy, turned out great
    My Mother was so happy!
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from your company many times and I can tell you that I am so pleased every time! The quality of the product is fantastic and it is always personalized correctly. The delivery of the finished product has a great turn around time. I am and will be a very loyal customer. Keep up the great job =)
    Great!
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift idea - great quality. You get exactly what you expect
    Mother's Day
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sun catchers were a hit! Everyone loved them! It brought my mother in law to tears seeing all her grand children's name engraved in the sun catcher. Thank you for making this a special Mother's Day for all of us!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - May 11, 2013
    I gave this to my Aunt for Mother's Day and she just loved it. I had it shipped directly to her and she received it in excellent shape in a timely manor. It is good quality and makes a great keepsake!
    very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 10, 2013
    The quality and craftsmanship is great! The heart is rather small, which i expected for 10$, but its a great gift! ordered one for the mother in law as well :) Iwas shopping . around for my wedding glasses, and was offered this. Thank you personalization mall
    Will make her smile!
    By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This suncatcher is more attractive than I even expected. I know my mother-in-law will be happy having it in her window and seeing her children's names while she is washing the dishes. It looks more expensive than the actual cost - a real bargain!
    Loved it
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rally was impressed with the quality of this gift. My mother loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
    Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
    Beautiful product!
    Perfect Gift
    By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    By luck I found this site, but will definately use it again. The quality of this etched glass suncatcher exceeded my expectations and it was wonderful to preview the product prior to purchasing, as I changed the design several times to chose the one that looked the best. A wonderful personal gift that was mailed out very quickly. Cannot wait to see my daughter-in-law's face when she opens this gift for her 1st Mother's day
    Mom Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - May 6, 2013
    A perfect Mother's day present from children to mom. Something different but really nice
    Mother's Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
    This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
    I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
    Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
    For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
    Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
    Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
    I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - May 1, 2013
    We bought this for our mother for Mother's Day and it is absolutely beautiful with the background names on it. She loves it too!
    A Hit With Grandma!!
    By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this suncatcher for my mother for Mother's Day and was so happy with it, I ended up giving it to her early. I put her name in the middle and all of the names of her grandkids in the background and she was tickled with it. Thanks for a great gift idea!
    Nice gift
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    presents well in velvet bag.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
    The item was delivered as described.. very nice.. my kids nana will love it!
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
    I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
    perfect for mom
    By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    displaying 5 names for all 5 children it is the perfect mothers day present.
    Sun catcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
    I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved