Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (480 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(372)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grandma
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon , PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it! Everyone was real impressed with the quality and style.
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 11, 2014
I bought this when I was trying to decide what to get my mother for Mother's Day. I received a post card stating I only had to pay shipping, and it was a really nice gift! Thanks so much. My mom really loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun-catcher. Mom loved it! Love the casual look and beauty of this gift. The quality and service of PM is excellent. I keep coming back because of both.
heart for grandmom
By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so pretty it have all my mother kids name her love it
beautiful! very happy with item
By Shopper (Bland, VA) - May 10, 2014
i bought this as a mother's day gift, well gifts and am very happy with my purchase
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - May 10, 2014
This is the third time I have bought this item, everyone was a gift. Each person who received this item just loved it. Makes good Christmas ornaments and a good wedding gift too.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for out Grandma and Nana for Mother's Day. Loved having all the grandkids names on the background. It added the perfect sentimental touch!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
I loved the way this item turned out and I know my Mother is going to love her Mother's Day gift!
Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara C. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters with their children's names embedded. Know they will be thrilled with these well-crafted keepsakes!
LOVE!
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom from all the grandchildren! She loved it! The quality is great (actually glass) and we ordered the stand which is also nice and we also ordered the white coffee mug with the heart which we put all the names of the grandkids on it and we put a little saying on the other side. Nice quality all around, happy Grammie also!!
Token of Love
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but beautiful and my Mother loved it! This was such an affordable token of love definitely worth more than was charged for it. Each of the kids names engraved in the glass.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2014
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day - she loved it! Great gift idea!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
Got the product in the mail and it was just as advertised. It looks amazing and is a great value. I highly recommend it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 1, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and it was perfect!
unique suncatcher
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS SO UNIQUE! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality..will be enjoyed for years!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2014
I had this Suncatcher personalized with all the children's names for my elderly mother. She loves Suncatchers and this turned out to be very nice. I was afraid the product was going to look cheap but it was beautiful!
Grandparent Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this suncatcher from our 3 daughters!
Mother Loved it
By Roxann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this she said it was beautiful and meaningful. We live across the country from each other so she was shocked to receive this. It was a just cuz gift.She loves them kind of gifts especially since it was engraved. I wanted to show her how special she is to me. So I entitled it MOM and put my little families name in the background. With a card that said without her we would never be. (Also want you to get an idea of how big it is,which is rather small it's as round as the top of a salt container)Still beautiful! And worth every penny!
PERFECT
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing my mother in law love love loved it she hung it in her front room window so she could show it off.
Beautiful!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as shown in the preview. It was beautiful and my mom loved it! I would definitely recommend this item. I plan on using Personalization Mall for future purchases as well.
Sturdy
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I absouletly love this product, I purchased a few of them. The quality of the product is really good, one qas dropped from a good 3 feet in the air (accidently) and not a scratch!
PERFECT GIFT
By Alejandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what you hope it will be. I gave it to my bible study leader with the names of the ladies in our group. The recipient even got a little teary so you know it was a good one. :)
Absolutely beautiful
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted to giver her mother a special item and when we came across this website, it was obvious this was the ornament. We knew that she could use is on the tree through the years to come and then put it in the window for a sun catcher during the sunshine. Thank you for your unique ideas...
Wonderful!!!
By Diedra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have hoped for more from this item! It is perfect for my grandmother in law. It has a good weight to it, not near as fragile as it appears. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it! The fast delivery is a huge plus as well!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special item to let anyone know that you love them. I love that I could put my family's names in the background. I would recommend this item
Mum's 60th Birthday Present
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for sending to my mother in Australia for her 60th birthday with the names of her 5 grandchildren. Likely she will hang it on the kitchen window and look at it daily. It was delivered within days of ordering and the quality was great.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - October 19, 2013
It arrived within a few days of ordering and it looked great. Defiantly going to order from here again!
Perfect for a Small Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea and perfect for a small little gift to someone you care about, it was about the size of the palm of my hand and the ethcing came out very nice. Great product for the price!!!
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Extremely happy
By Kristena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently passed away, so this mother's day was especially hard for us. The first without him. So I got this for my mom with all of our names on it, including my dads name. It made my mom very happy. Thanks for helping make a difficult day a little better.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 21, 2013
I thought it was great! My mom and my mother in law LOVED them.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - May 21, 2013
My mom loved this and has it hanging in the window for all to see.
The cutest gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - May 21, 2013
We went down to a one income household and struggled with finding affordable gifts for my Mom and MIL. I stumbled across this sun catcher and it was the cutest gift and my MIL LOVED it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just loved it
hanging in the sun
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my mom, grandma and sister for mothers day. They all loved them! I really liked that you could have the names engraved and see a preview before making the purchase. If you had many names you could change the name order they were in to make sure all names would be seen.
Mom suncather
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this mother's day gift. With 8 children, it's difficult to find a personalized gift that will allow that many names. Well done!!!
She cried!
By kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mother and one for my boyfriends mother for mothers day and they loved it! I put my siblings names on and still had room to add our two dogs names to it. They loved it. it is a great gift. it is great quality and looks bigger then it did in the picture, I was afraid it was going to be too small. but it was perfict. the suction cup is also pretty decent. it was a cheap beautiful gift that made my mom cry :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved