Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and she loved it. She cried "happy tears" when she opened she loved it so much. Even though her boys were not born yet they were with us on Christmas.
Beyond satisfied
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my expecting sister-in-law. I had searched high and low for an ornament commemorating her first pregnancy to no avail. A friend of mine recommended this website and I immediately fell in love with this ornament! When I received it, the quality was beyond anything I expected! And most of all, when I gave it to my sister-in-law she cried tears of joy (which was exactly what I was going for)! I highly recommend this product to anyone wishing to give a heartfelt personalized gift or even to display their future little one!
Perfect!
By Anya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this Christmas gift. I didn't get my ultrasound until Dec 20th and my frames arrived the 23rd with 2 day shipping. The quality was better than I expected and I'm ordering another one for his mom too. What a unique idea : )
AWESOME!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE!
Great Item
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for friends who LOVED this gift! They are expecting their first child and this just brought joy to them! Great item, as pictured! Arrived quickly!
Very nice.
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. It arrived very nicely packaged and the personalization was as I had expected.
Perfect gift for moms to be
By Kacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea. It looks better in person than in the picture. It has a little picture frame back so you can use it as a regular frame or a Christmas ornament.
Perfect!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was adorable! Exactly what we were looking for
nice ornament/frame
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way this came out. I should have made my picture a little bigger than 2x3 because it just barely fits.
Very cute but not very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this ornament especially since it also serves as a stand alone picture frame! However, it is a bit "cheaper" looking in person than it is in the picture. Still worth the money though!
Very nice
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they all came out beautifully. My only complaint, and it is small, is that the plastic that is the "glass" in this frame is a bit small for the frame, so you have to line it up JUST right so it doesn't slide up/down/left/right too far and not cover the picture.
Only a frame
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this was only a frame ornament when I bought it, but I would have preferred you printing the picture for me! Seems to be pretty nice quality, regardless!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 19, 2012
Very nice item, good quality, glass could be better.
Love it
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this right before Christmas and was impressed with how fast it was personalized and shipped. This ornament was exactly what I had been looking for and I have to say it really helped make our Christmas that much more special. I absolutely love it!
Better for larger trees or tabletop
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go on a 4 foot tree and the size is just overwhelming all the other ornaments. It looked awkward so I took it down. But it is a frame so you can prop it on a tabletop, which is what we did instead.
Nice but alittle cheap
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this the back where it opens up to put in a picture was riped so I glued it and now it is fine. Hopefully the person I give this to does not notice the glue stain.
cute but cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for myself. It is cute but it looks very cheap and the wording box is not straight. Its okay.
I LOVED IT!!
By Blanche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas with the picture of the sonogram in it.
First Christmas Ornament (for the one in the oven)!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm one of those suckers for personalization and ornaments. Just heard we're going to be grandparents again, with a new grandson arriving in April 2011!! Couldn't think of ANYTHING more appropriate for HIM than to have his first ornament before he even arrives! Hopefully, his mom and dad will think it's a "special" as he is!
Love it!
By Caycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exatly what I wanted! It's beautiful and well made. An ornament we will treasure for years to come.
Best idea ever...
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
Perfect gift for the mom-to-be!
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my child's teacher, who is expecting her first child in February. She was so excited and emotional at seeing her daughter's name and due date, and couldn't wait to take it home that evening to insert her sonogram and hang it on her tree. This is the perfect gift for a first-time expectant mom! The ornament arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful.
Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this idea, can't wait to give them out as Christmas gifts...
ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than expected - can't wait to give as a Secret Santa gift and see the expecting Mom's expression.
Proud to Announce Mini Frame
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

Brenda J.
Best Announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest baby announcements. Perfect for Christmas time to give to the grandparents to be. It's so cute and the best thing is that you can personalize it to say whatever you want. A must get.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - November 22, 2013
Smaller than I thought but still very pretty. The gift box I paid for was way too big for the ornament though. Great gift and personalization looks great!
Better than expected!!
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order placed with PersonalizationMall.com. Without being able to see the product or having a past experience with the company, it is always hard to know what you are going to end up with. First off, I was surprised at the quick delivery. I thought the ornament would be super cute but it is actually way better quality than I was expecting. As soon as I received it, I showed it off to friends and family who also thought it was great. I cannot wait to place my next order!
Great Product
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
Mini Baby Frame
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, Va 24614, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was very pleased on how the product looked and how quick I received my order.
Great gift for expecting parents
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for expecting parents to show off their pride & joy.
sonogram ornament "Miracle"
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and will have it for years to come with expected due date and name on it. Unique and nice quality too
Wonderful gift for expectant Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This is a small frame that you put a picture into unlike the other sonogram ornament where the picture is MADE INTO the ornament. It's very nice quality and has an easel on the back so you can put it on your desk OR hang it on a tree. My daughter was delighted!!
Amazingly Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
happy with purchase
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
Awww so Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a great gift to place a sonogram photo in. Who knew??? This would be a great gift for expectant parents. Great detail.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This ornament has amazing quality for the price. It's sturdy, big and with beautiful colors. Not only is it an ornament, it also serves as a picture frame so it can be used all year round. I was very impressed when received, it was worth the money.
Upcoming Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is the cutest ornament that I will be giving my daughter and son-in-law as they await their first child, my first grandchild.
Great surprise for my hubby!
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Ultrasound pic fits in it perfectly!
Miracle in the Making
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew & Wife are expecting there first child in June 2013; I absolutely loved the thought of placing a copy of the songram in it. Can't wait to see their reaction.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved