Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is wonderful! I have used this site several times and I have recommended it to others who also have made purchases. I appreciate PersonalizationMall's reasonable pricing and huge selection!...
    ~Ashley - OH

    Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Only a frame
    By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew this was only a frame ornament when I bought it, but I would have preferred you printing the picture for me! Seems to be pretty nice quality, regardless!
    Very cute but not very expensive looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2011
    I love this ornament especially since it also serves as a stand alone picture frame! However, it is a bit "cheaper" looking in person than it is in the picture. Still worth the money though!
    Better for larger trees or tabletop
    By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to go on a 4 foot tree and the size is just overwhelming all the other ornaments. It looked awkward so I took it down. But it is a frame so you can prop it on a tabletop, which is what we did instead.
    Nice but alittle cheap
    By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this the back where it opens up to put in a picture was riped so I glued it and now it is fine. Hopefully the person I give this to does not notice the glue stain.
    cute but cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
    I bought this for myself. It is cute but it looks very cheap and the wording box is not straight. Its okay.
    I LOVED IT!!
    By Blanche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas with the picture of the sonogram in it.
    First Christmas Ornament (for the one in the oven)!
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm one of those suckers for personalization and ornaments. Just heard we're going to be grandparents again, with a new grandson arriving in April 2011!! Couldn't think of ANYTHING more appropriate for HIM than to have his first ornament before he even arrives! Hopefully, his mom and dad will think it's a "special" as he is!
    Perfect gift for the mom-to-be!
    By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my child's teacher, who is expecting her first child in February. She was so excited and emotional at seeing her daughter's name and due date, and couldn't wait to take it home that evening to insert her sonogram and hang it on her tree. This is the perfect gift for a first-time expectant mom! The ornament arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful.
    Love it!
    By Caycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exatly what I wanted! It's beautiful and well made. An ornament we will treasure for years to come.
    ornament
    By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better than expected - can't wait to give as a Secret Santa gift and see the expecting Mom's expression.
    Beautiful announcement
    By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest and best announcement idea. I bought this for my mother-in-law and put it on her tree without her noticing and when she showed me the tree I asked her where she got that ornament! She was so excited and once they take the tree down, it becomes a frame! It has a stand in the back and you can use it either way.
    Great Quality and Fast Receipt!
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this idea, can't wait to give them out as Christmas gifts...
    Best idea ever...
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
    Better than expected!!
    By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order placed with PersonalizationMall.com. Without being able to see the product or having a past experience with the company, it is always hard to know what you are going to end up with. First off, I was surprised at the quick delivery. I thought the ornament would be super cute but it is actually way better quality than I was expecting. As soon as I received it, I showed it off to friends and family who also thought it was great. I cannot wait to place my next order!
    Best Announcement
    By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the cutest baby announcements. Perfect for Christmas time to give to the grandparents to be. It's so cute and the best thing is that you can personalize it to say whatever you want. A must get.
    Mini Baby Frame
    By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, Va 24614, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order and was very pleased on how the product looked and how quick I received my order.
    Proud to Announce Mini Frame
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

    Brenda J.
    Great Product
    By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
    Brought a tear to my wife's eye
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very well done and looks great on the tree or as a picture on our mantel. I am very pleased with the ornament.
    Great gift for expecting parents
    By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift for expecting parents to show off their pride & joy.
    sonogram ornament "Miracle"
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament and will have it for years to come with expected due date and name on it. Unique and nice quality too
    happy with purchase
    By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
    Wonderful gift for expectant Parents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    This is a small frame that you put a picture into unlike the other sonogram ornament where the picture is MADE INTO the ornament. It's very nice quality and has an easel on the back so you can put it on your desk OR hang it on a tree. My daughter was delighted!!
    Great surprise for my hubby!
    By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Ultrasound pic fits in it perfectly!
    Awww so Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
    What a great gift to place a sonogram photo in. Who knew??? This would be a great gift for expectant parents. Great detail.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 7, 2012
    This ornament has amazing quality for the price. It's sturdy, big and with beautiful colors. Not only is it an ornament, it also serves as a picture frame so it can be used all year round. I was very impressed when received, it was worth the money.
    Miracle in the Making
    By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nephew & Wife are expecting there first child in June 2013; I absolutely loved the thought of placing a copy of the songram in it. Can't wait to see their reaction.
    Upcoming Child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 12, 2012
    This is the cutest ornament that I will be giving my daughter and son-in-law as they await their first child, my first grandchild.
    Amazingly Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
    Proud to Announce baby mini-frame ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metamora, MI) - December 23, 2013
    This mini frame ornament is absolutely adorable!! I love the fact you can use it on a table with the easel on the back!! I have bought 8 other personalized mini Christmas theme frames and love them as well!! I know the recipients of these frames will love them too!
    sooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 20, 2013
    This item was adorable... my daughter loved it. It was very good quality.
    I have purchased many products from personaliztion and have always been pleased!!!
    Excellent Momento
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality, as with all items from Personalization Mall, is wonderful. I love that it's a standing frame as well as a Christmas Tree ornament. Would definitely recommend. We have our first grandbaby's first sonogram in it
    Wonderful ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 30, 2013
    Ornament looks great on the tree - easy to install picture - printing and custom message look wonderful - very pleased!
    Ultrasound Frame Ornament
    By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little frame - perfect for displaying an ultrasound picture.
    Announcement frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 3, 2013
    This frame came on time and we were very impressed with how it looked. The frame was very professionally made.
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2013
    The item arrived looking exactly like the preview. It is a little big to use as an ornament on our tree, but it looks great as a picture frame on our mantel. We will treasure our child's "first" Christmas ornament for years to come!
    Love it!
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament!
    Baby mini frame ornament...proud to announce
    By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased and surprised when I saw this frame/ornament. Larger than expected and the coloring is great. Like the fact that it is not just an ornament, but also a stand alone frame, so it can be left out until our little grandchild is born. Can't wait to give it to my daughter and son in law on Christmas.
    Not disappointed !
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was everything I expected and I can't wait to give it to our first time "Parents-to-Be".
    In love with this
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift & I absolutely can't wait to give it to a first time mom! Such a treasured gift that they will enjoy putting on the tree year after year! I didn't realize it also has a stand to use a picture frame & not just an ornament which is an added bonus! Terrific item!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved