Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Proud To Announce Baby Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Baby Announcement Personalized Christmas Ornament Frame - 9209
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for the mom-to-be!
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my child's teacher, who is expecting her first child in February. She was so excited and emotional at seeing her daughter's name and due date, and couldn't wait to take it home that evening to insert her sonogram and hang it on her tree. This is the perfect gift for a first-time expectant mom! The ornament arrived very quickly and was absolutely beautiful.
Very cute but not very expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 28, 2011
I love this ornament especially since it also serves as a stand alone picture frame! However, it is a bit "cheaper" looking in person than it is in the picture. Still worth the money though!
Excellent Momento
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, as with all items from Personalization Mall, is wonderful. I love that it's a standing frame as well as a Christmas Tree ornament. Would definitely recommend. We have our first grandbaby's first sonogram in it
Very nice
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they all came out beautifully. My only complaint, and it is small, is that the plastic that is the "glass" in this frame is a bit small for the frame, so you have to line it up JUST right so it doesn't slide up/down/left/right too far and not cover the picture.
nice ornament/frame
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way this came out. I should have made my picture a little bigger than 2x3 because it just barely fits.
I LOVED IT!!
By Blanche P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas with the picture of the sonogram in it.
Better for larger trees or tabletop
By tanisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go on a 4 foot tree and the size is just overwhelming all the other ornaments. It looked awkward so I took it down. But it is a frame so you can prop it on a tabletop, which is what we did instead.
Nice but alittle cheap
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this the back where it opens up to put in a picture was riped so I glued it and now it is fine. Hopefully the person I give this to does not notice the glue stain.
First Christmas Ornament (for the one in the oven)!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayflower, AR) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm one of those suckers for personalization and ornaments. Just heard we're going to be grandparents again, with a new grandson arriving in April 2011!! Couldn't think of ANYTHING more appropriate for HIM than to have his first ornament before he even arrives! Hopefully, his mom and dad will think it's a "special" as he is!
cute but cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 21, 2013
I bought this for myself. It is cute but it looks very cheap and the wording box is not straight. Its okay.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 19, 2012
Very nice item, good quality, glass could be better.
Proud to Announce Mini Frame
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect gift for newly expectant parents. The quality of the product is excellent and the service received is superior. Personalization Mall has never let me down! Thank you for making gift shopping a pleasure instead of a chore for those hard to buy for!

Brenda J.
Great Product
By Megan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allendale, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I am very pleased with the item I received!! Product was well made. I would definitely recommend this ornament! Such a cute way of announcing your pregnancy to family and friends!
Love it!
By Caycee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exatly what I wanted! It's beautiful and well made. An ornament we will treasure for years to come.
Best idea ever...
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving an ornament with the ultrasound picture of our miracle in the making... after I got this I ordered 2 more and my friend ordered 3. Very nice quality.
Mini Baby Frame
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy, Va 24614, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order and was very pleased on how the product looked and how quick I received my order.
Beautiful but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - November 22, 2013
Smaller than I thought but still very pretty. The gift box I paid for was way too big for the ornament though. Great gift and personalization looks great!
Only a frame
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this was only a frame ornament when I bought it, but I would have preferred you printing the picture for me! Seems to be pretty nice quality, regardless!
Better than expected!!
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order placed with PersonalizationMall.com. Without being able to see the product or having a past experience with the company, it is always hard to know what you are going to end up with. First off, I was surprised at the quick delivery. I thought the ornament would be super cute but it is actually way better quality than I was expecting. As soon as I received it, I showed it off to friends and family who also thought it was great. I cannot wait to place my next order!
Best Announcement
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the cutest baby announcements. Perfect for Christmas time to give to the grandparents to be. It's so cute and the best thing is that you can personalize it to say whatever you want. A must get.
Cute gift for expecting parents...
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cute little gift for our friends who just found out they were expecting....love that it can be personalized with any message...makes it more Special!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 31, 2011
This is great way to announce to family that you are expecting a little one. Great quality. Order delivered very quickly.
Awww so Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
What a great gift to place a sonogram photo in. Who knew??? This would be a great gift for expectant parents. Great detail.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 7, 2012
This ornament has amazing quality for the price. It's sturdy, big and with beautiful colors. Not only is it an ornament, it also serves as a picture frame so it can be used all year round. I was very impressed when received, it was worth the money.
Best gift ever!!!!
By Marianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend received this as a gift from a friend and when I saw it, I ordered three for myself and one for a friend who is expecting twins. This is my favorite keepsake ever!!
So cute!
By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, especially for the price! I ended up hanging this on our wall instead of using it as an ornament as it is a bit bigger than expected. But fit the US picture perfectly and the quality is great. Have never been dissapointed by any product from this site!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 20, 2011
I love this and can't wait to give it to my sister. It's good quality and so cute!
Perfect!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another job well done at Personalization Mall! It looked just like the picture. I think it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it was a very nice gift to give an expecting friend for the holidays.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2011
Item came quickly and as described. Perfect for an expectant mother! WHat a great gift idea!
Upcoming Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 12, 2012
This is the cutest ornament that I will be giving my daughter and son-in-law as they await their first child, my first grandchild.
Amazingly Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - November 17, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter and her husband for their new baby coming in April. It is so special and it is much larger and more distinct than I even thought it would be. It can be hung on the Christmas tree or it has a stand up back so can sit it on a shelf. I love it - it is so special and such a nice keepsake for new parents to be.
happy with purchase
By Darlene U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few gifts from you and have been very pleased with everything...I really like the personalzation's....make it feel special
Announcement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 3, 2013
This frame came on time and we were very impressed with how it looked. The frame was very professionally made.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - December 2, 2013
The item arrived looking exactly like the preview. It is a little big to use as an ornament on our tree, but it looks great as a picture frame on our mantel. We will treasure our child's "first" Christmas ornament for years to come!
Wonderful gift for expectant Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
This is a small frame that you put a picture into unlike the other sonogram ornament where the picture is MADE INTO the ornament. It's very nice quality and has an easel on the back so you can put it on your desk OR hang it on a tree. My daughter was delighted!!
Great surprise for my hubby!
By Courtney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Ultrasound pic fits in it perfectly!
Miracle in the Making
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nephew & Wife are expecting there first child in June 2013; I absolutely loved the thought of placing a copy of the songram in it. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Great gift for expecting parents
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for expecting parents to show off their pride & joy.
sonogram ornament "Miracle"
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament and will have it for years to come with expected due date and name on it. Unique and nice quality too
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 30, 2013
Ornament looks great on the tree - easy to install picture - printing and custom message look wonderful - very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved