Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
Loved it!!
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
Great gift idea
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts and everybody raved about how great they look! They also were shipped very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase and the experience in general.
Fabulous Family Ornament
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for your family! Unique and different than the typical ceramic family ornaments. I would definitely recommend this to any family. And we have a family of 5 and there are 6 personalization lines so we used the 6th line for the year which worked out perfectly!
Lovely
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. We bought two--one for us and one for a gift. Everyone was pleased. Would recommend.
You saved my Christmas!!!!
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a special three sisters ornament for each of my sisters from another catalog company before Thanksgiving. To my dismay I was notified two weeks before Christmas that this item was discontinued. I promptly went online to search for a replacement gift. I was very pleased to discover Personalizationmall.com and was even more thrilled to learn my order would ship in 1-2 days; arriving just in time to include in my packages that I'd be mailing out for Christmas. Not only did the ornaments turn out AWESOME, but they are much nicer and more elegant then my original choice. You've made me extremely happy after my disappointing experience before I found this site. You can bet this site will be my first stop for any future gift purchases. Thank you for the super fast service, great quality and affordablity. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it as a Christmas/Housewarming gift for my son and daughter in law. It turned out very beautiful and the quality was great.
Great Service
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Called order on a Saturday received purchase on Monday. Best service around!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful!!
Touching Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleridge, NE) - December 21, 2011
We had names on our Christmas list that we needed a "little something" for and this was the perfect answer. Very personal but not terribly expensive! Yet we were able to show these people we were thinking of them this Christmas season!
The Personal Gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products because they gice you theopportunity to make each "personal" to let the rcipient know you put thought into their gift!
Perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. In the last two years I have bought 7 of them. The two that I bought this year for my children are my favorite. I put their names across the middle (big letters) and I put the important things going on in their lives in the background (example: the grade they are in at school, the year and some of their favorite things.) It is amazing going back to the older ornaments and remember what they likes during that year.
Wonderful keepsake
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts and was beyond happy with the results. The recipents were extremely flattered and pleased.
Christmas ornament
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful! Very unique.
I love this.
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember this yrs Christmas. I love this ornament!!!
get creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deputy, IN) - December 18, 2011
I have purchased this product as shown but I also changed it up for school teachers, grandparents, hair stylist, and doctors. For example I wrote "DR*Smith" (used the * rather than a period, it looked nicer) then wrote the name of the practice on one, and for a different doctor i wrote "world's best pediatrician" in place of the names. I also wrote "Grandma" for the last name and then wrote the grandkids' names. Use the preview button to get it exactly how you want it. Made for very affordable, unique, and wonderful gifts.
Quality results at an affordable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 17, 2011
I am impressed with the results! I view this item as a creative and obviously very personal gift. A gift of quality that would be especially welcome in those living in the smallest of accommodations and the variety allows for yearly gifts to build on individual/young family's ornament collection. I am giving this item in complete confidence that it will continue to be treasured for many years to come.
Wonderful!!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! The perfect gift for a teacher with repeating Christmas 2011 and last name in lights!! She loved it and can use it on her tree forever.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, IN) - December 15, 2011
Once again, I am so impressed with the quality of personalization mall. This ornament arrived very quickly and it is beautiful! It's a gift for my grandparents and I know they will love it. It looks so expensive in person. High quality, great value. If you are looking for a sentimental Christmas gift, this is the ornament for you!
Very Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - December 14, 2011
I was extremely happy with the way this ornament turned out. I ordered this as a gift for our friends and am very excited about giving this to them for Christmas. Great ornament for a great price. Looks like I paid more than I did and I think this is something they will really treasure for years to come.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 14, 2011
beautiful on the tree or somewhere else..inscription is very nice and can be seen very well received this order within 4 days fastest shipping I have experienced online
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonsdale, MN) - December 7, 2011
I, like others here mention, saw this on the website and had to get one. In fact I got two. It's a delicate ornament but super unique. Can't wait to surprise my family with ours and my cousin with hers. I pictured it a tinge bigger but was still extremely satisfied. Highly recommend. I didn't do this, but love the idea of adding the year as a name so it repeats along with the names.
Perfect! Exactly like the picture.
By Chalmers G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out exactly like the preview picture showed it. I am pleased.
Incredible Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 6, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ornament!!! The engraving looks great, and the ornament is beautiful on our tree (especially when lit from behind by a light)!
Beautiful&Inexpensive
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an affordable and personal idea for a gift
Excellent Xmas Gift for Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011
I bought this ornament for my in-laws as an early Xmas gift. I was completely thrilled and impressed by the detail and perfection. My sister-in-law loved it!! She shared dozens of photos of it on her FB and how pleased she was with the gift. Hang this clear glass ornament in front of a xmas light on your tree, and it completely accentuates the ornament and it makes it look breathtaking immaculate!
LOVE it!!!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE CITY, IA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!

Shipping took 2 days longer than it said that it would and unfortunately did not make it here in time for her wedding. So, if you are pressed for time, pay for the quick shipping or at least allow for 10 days shipping to your home.
Unique
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a personalized family ornament every year and when I saw these, I knew I had to have one since we don't have anything like it. Once again, PM comes through with another quality product. I LOVE this company!
Expectant parents ornament
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely ornament that I used as an "expectant parents" ornament! Our daughter and son-in-law are on an adoption waiting list. Parents to be ornaments are rather mundane, this is an awesome way to do that type of ornament. In the personalization lines, write your own words...We are expecting Baby (last name) in 2011...or, We are waiting for you Baby (last name). In the ornaments you can put Baby (last name), or the year, what ever YOU want for your situation. This ornament is so versatile, you can have several words per line to make you sentence, your story!! Try it, it is MUCH nicer than things I've seen in the store.
A nice gift to show you care
By Roberta L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and her husband so we can give it to them during Thanksgiving. She is doing the cooking and we are the travelers this holiday. Can wait till she see it, we just got a new grandson and his name is now included on it. Happy family happy wife.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - September 26, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments. One is to give as a wedding gift next month and the other is a Christmas gift for newlyweds. I can't wait to give them, I think both couples will love them.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this is a personalized ornament that doesn't look cartoonish. Very affordably priced as well!
how I use product
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I look forward to giving this ornament as a gift! It is beautiful and your prompt service is wonderful!
Wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Bound Brook, NJ) - January 12, 2011
I purchased this ornament for my mother and her fiance. It turned out beautifully! It's very simple and elegant.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 10, 2011
Beautiful ornament. Definitely an heirloom.
Great for last minute stocking stuffers - any age.
By Annee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for our grandmother and found this ornament. There is only room for 5 names- but you can get specific with brothers, sisters, families, pets, or even memories. I was happy with how nicely it turned out. Ended up getting them for other family members as keepsakes.
Great Gift
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and family loved it.
Must Have
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases one for my daughter with her children's name and when it arrived I had to purchase one for myself to keep. My daughter loved her gift and so did I.
Family Circle Personalization Ornament
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with our purchase, as it is nice to have something unique and specially made for our family. Always very pleased with my purchases from this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved