Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Glass ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - November 5, 2012
Ordered several different engraved glass ornaments, They were all exceptionally nice and just as
pictured.
Excellent Product!
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for my family! I entered the 1st name with a space and the "&" symbol. Then, the second name just as it is. In the 3rd name box, I put the year. It came out perfect!!
Family ornament
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a family tradition I've been ordering a family ornament each year for my son's family and each year I've been delighted with the one that I've purchased from Personalization Mall.com
I continue to suggest this website to others as the price is good, the quality excellent and the shipping fast.
perfect xmas gift
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for my daughter's first xmas with triplets
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
So cute-- perfect for a family's first Christmas.
Family Ornament to Cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
This ornament is a great gift for those that seem to have everything.
Great gift ornament for ANYONE!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer or small gift for anyone. Looks great, perfectly etched and well received as a gift. I highly recommend this one.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 20, 2012
Very satisfied with this purchase. Ordered a few for family and friends. This ornament makes a nice gift.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - January 10, 2012
When I received these ornaments, I was pleasantly surprised. They are beautiful! The service was excellent!
Ornament
By kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized ornament is exactly what I had hoped for. The personalization is legible and it will be a wonderful addition to the holidays. Great stocking stuffer at a great price!
Great Gift.
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these as gifts. I is really nice for larger families and/or extended families to be able to have everyone's name on the ornament. For some of the larger groups I actually put two names on each line and it still came out great.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 9, 2012
This ornament is even better in person. It is great quality and will become a family keepsake.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Ordered several of these and was delighted with the result. Went back to order more and they were no longer in the online catalog. Very disappointing as I really liked them.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 9, 2012
The ornament I purchased will be treasured by the family for the rest of their life and if someone bought this ornament for me I would leave it on display all year long.
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 5, 2012
Personalized Ornament came just as described. High quality, not chintzy! Bought as gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - January 4, 2012
Bought 2 of these to give as Christmas gifts. They had plenty of room for the names I needed and I think they came out very nice. Could not beat the price.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
I purchased this gift for a relative that's an animal lover. I had the names of her pets etched on the ornament. She loved it! The ornament is top quality.
quality
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the item! Beautiful piece!
Wonderful Ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Wonderful
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JOHN, IN) - December 28, 2011
I bought this for a friend for Christmas and it was just as I was hoping!!! Great gift
Great Gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a gift for a friend. I really liked the quality and they loved it!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament each year and couldn't find the "RIGHT" one this year..stubmles upon this one and thought it was adorable! I got it in the mail and LOVED LOVED LOVED it! I will be buying my yearly ornaments from here from now on!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - December 27, 2011
This is a very nice ornament, I ordered one as agift and one for myself. i really like it
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - December 27, 2011
Loved it!!
Good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 27, 2011
I ordered this ornament for a newly married couple and their new baby. They absolutely loved it.
It is nice with the family name across the middle and their own first names in the back ground.
Great gift idea
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts and everybody raved about how great they look! They also were shipped very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase and the experience in general.
Fabulous Family Ornament
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for your family! Unique and different than the typical ceramic family ornaments. I would definitely recommend this to any family. And we have a family of 5 and there are 6 personalization lines so we used the 6th line for the year which worked out perfectly!
Lovely
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful. We bought two--one for us and one for a gift. Everyone was pleased. Would recommend.
You saved my Christmas!!!!
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a special three sisters ornament for each of my sisters from another catalog company before Thanksgiving. To my dismay I was notified two weeks before Christmas that this item was discontinued. I promptly went online to search for a replacement gift. I was very pleased to discover Personalizationmall.com and was even more thrilled to learn my order would ship in 1-2 days; arriving just in time to include in my packages that I'd be mailing out for Christmas. Not only did the ornaments turn out AWESOME, but they are much nicer and more elegant then my original choice. You've made me extremely happy after my disappointing experience before I found this site. You can bet this site will be my first stop for any future gift purchases. Thank you for the super fast service, great quality and affordablity. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 22, 2011
I was very pleased with this item. I purchased it as a Christmas/Housewarming gift for my son and daughter in law. It turned out very beautiful and the quality was great.
Great Service
By Yvonne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Called order on a Saturday received purchase on Monday. Best service around!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Beautiful!!
Touching Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleridge, NE) - December 21, 2011
We had names on our Christmas list that we needed a "little something" for and this was the perfect answer. Very personal but not terribly expensive! Yet we were able to show these people we were thinking of them this Christmas season!
The Personal Gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your products because they gice you theopportunity to make each "personal" to let the rcipient know you put thought into their gift!
Perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. In the last two years I have bought 7 of them. The two that I bought this year for my children are my favorite. I put their names across the middle (big letters) and I put the important things going on in their lives in the background (example: the grade they are in at school, the year and some of their favorite things.) It is amazing going back to the older ornaments and remember what they likes during that year.
Wonderful keepsake
By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these as gifts and was beyond happy with the results. The recipents were extremely flattered and pleased.
Christmas ornament
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very beautiful! Very unique.
I love this.
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to remember this yrs Christmas. I love this ornament!!!
get creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deputy, IN) - December 18, 2011
I have purchased this product as shown but I also changed it up for school teachers, grandparents, hair stylist, and doctors. For example I wrote "DR*Smith" (used the * rather than a period, it looked nicer) then wrote the name of the practice on one, and for a different doctor i wrote "world's best pediatrician" in place of the names. I also wrote "Grandma" for the last name and then wrote the grandkids' names. Use the preview button to get it exactly how you want it. Made for very affordable, unique, and wonderful gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved