Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ORNAMENT FOR MY GRANDSON. I WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE QUALITY.

THIS ORNAMENT WILL BE A LASTING KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDSON.
Smaller than expected
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was purchased for one of our Grandsons first Christmas. The ornament is exactly as it appears, however you need to pay attention to the size as it IS much smaller than I would have liked.
Cute First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - November 22, 2011
Purchased this ornament for my first grandchild. His parents were delighted to receive it...very quickly too! Hope this is a treasured ornament for years to come.

Love!
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO Cute! I love everything I've gotten at Personalization mall!
Cute!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just what you see. I think it is very cute and just as you see it on the website.
Cute ornament!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is bigger than it looks. It is so adorable, I love it!
Excellent 1st Baby's Christmas Gift
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be treasured by recipient for lifetime. Mine was NOT personalized -- but I do have my Christmas ornament!
Cute as can be!
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Looks exactly as it does on the website!
Gtrandson's first Xmas
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, so I added a label on the back so my grandson will remember who gave it to him, so when he is older and gets married some day he can decorate his tree with his own personal ornaments. I plan to buy him one every year.
Very happy!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Sister who had her first baby in September. I couldn't resist, and gave it to her early so she can hang it on her tree before Christmas Day. She loved it!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 19, 2011
I ordered this for my soon to be new granddaughter. This is one of the cutest ornaments I have ever bought. Love it.
adorable
By KELLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute
Love it!!
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out looking even nicer than it appeared in the preview when I purchased it! Perfect for our new little girl's first Christmas!
Adorable
By Tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it is adorable! Well made!
excellent purchase
By Mary Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item; and, I love it. The first one for our Grandson and the second for our Granddaughter. Thanks for such a great product.
Crawling Baby Ornament
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually missed buying a 2010 Ornament for an exchange student friend in Germany Baby's First Ornament so it was very nice to be able to date it for any year and put whatever I wanted to on it. The Ornament met all of my expectations and more. The name is not just laid on the top surface, it is actually engraved in the ornament and looks great! It is a gift I am proud to give. I have bought from Personalized Mall before and will do so again. Very speedy service too. I ordered it on Tuesday evening and received it on Thursday.
My grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 26, 2011
I ordered 6 of these ornaments, one for each of my grandchildren. They were more than I expected. They arrived within days of ordering. I will pass these down with great pride. Thank you.
Great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, as always. Service is great.
Great gift for baby's first christmas
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! so detailed and cute... Cant wait to give it as a gift...
Cute!
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to recognize my baby girl's first Christmas. I was happy to see her name was actually engraved in the ornament, rather than just printed on. It is very cute!
Beautiful Baby Ornament
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a young couple that just had their baby a couple of months before Christmas... the parents loved the gift as their son had a name that you normally can't find in personalized sections.
precious ornament
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for our new baby granddaughter's first Christmas, and it
was not only beautifully done, but such a unique design. Our daughter was thrilled,
and it will be so much fun to see it on their tree each year. We have purchased so many
items from you each year, from sweatshirts, to our yearly ornaments for grandchildren.
All have been of the highest quality, and such a wonderful selection of ornaments. We also
like seeing the script displayed on our orders, to help us decide how to personalize them.
Thank you for providing such special gift ideas!
exactly like the picture, and super fast service
By jacque K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, ID) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this 6 days before christmas, and it showed up christmas eve with no extra shipping charges, just as promised. it looks just like the picture, and is adorable! thanks so much!!
Perfect gift for my 2 month old grandson!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect ornament for my grandson's first Christmas! My daughter is starting his own Christmas tree and I wanted an ornament that reflected his age this Christmas. I liked that your website let you see the actual font and wording before ordering. You know exactly what you're getting! Ornament looked just like the picture!
Cute match
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to get this ornament to match the red jumper outfit I bought for my baby on this website. It was a cute match!
Beautiful ornament
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Great engraving. Super service and my recipient was so happy with the item. Thanks much. Happy New Year!!
Awsome
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson my daughter said it is perfect.
Too cute
By sharleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament. When it arrived, I could not believe it was even cuter than the picture advertised. I love the fact they allow you to see script and what the actual personalization looks like. I have ordered from personalization mall.com in the past as well as this year, and it looks like it just may become tradition.
great
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the was this came out.
Baby
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament - my friend really liked it.
Very nice ornament for a first Christmas gift!
By Narja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked the same as the pic. Decent size and I was able to read the words and ever everything.
Adorable gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrive quickly and is very cute.
so very cute
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just a perfect ornament - I love the quality it will make a wonderful keepsake for our Granddaughter.
Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
By KAREN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is even cuter in person than it appears in the picture. I received it quickly, considering that it is personalized and I ordered it less than 2 weeks before Christmas. It took about a week to be delivered. I bought it for my grandson and everyone thought it was adorable. I will continue to find unique, personalized gifts at personalizationmall.com
love it
By Kathie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out wonderful. The printing is indented so it won't rub off. It will last for many years to come. Very good choice for my new grandson.
Love It!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just one of the ornaments I purchased this year. I am always happy with the items I have bought since I discovered this site. My grandchildren love the gifts & ornaments I have given to them.
Beautiful little ornament
By angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second personalized ornament that I purchased from here, and I was so pleased. It is 2 dimensional and nicely made. I look forward to hanging it on the tree this year and years to come.
Crawling Baby
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable. I would have changed one thing ... I would printed the words in white ... I think it would have stood out more.
Adorable
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Personalization is perfect and good quality item!
Cutest 1st Christmas Ornament!
By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament after not finding a First Christmas ornament that I liked! It is so cute and a perfect momento of her First Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved