Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is very pretty. It did have the wrong date on it, but I contacted customer service and they are sending a new one. They were very helpful! I can't wait to hang this on our Christmas tree.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 11, 2012
A lovely ornament, I think that my recipient will really like it.
Nice
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out nice. Some of the etching is a little inconsistent, but other than that, nice.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 16, 2012
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this ornament or one very similar to it. Each time, I have been satisfied with the final product and with the speed of delivery. The recipients have loved their personalized keepsakes!
Needed More Characters for Last Name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012
I am pleased with this purchase. The only downside was that the last name section did not allow for enough characters for the recipients' last name. I ended up having to put their wedding date in the large area and their last name in the smaller section where the date is supposed to go. As such, the last name is tiny, tiny and the date is huge. If the font size of the last name were reduced slightly, more characters could fit.
Good gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another good gift idea.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 10, 2012
The ornament looks exactly as pictured and is very cute. However, the personalization/shipping took a lot longer than expected.
A little off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, NC) - December 21, 2011
The ornament is beautiful. Nice and simple. But the words were off center. Everything seemed to far to the right.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
When I received this ornament, it didn't look exactly what I thought it was going to but I thought it was just beautiful! I bought it to give to my husband this year for our first Christmas together.
Cute but smalll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 8, 2011
Item got here super fast and was really cute, but it was small! I will admit this could of been my fault, I'm not sure if it said the size in the description and I just missed it. Eventhought it is small, Im sure my parents will still love it for their anniversary.
Love it!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured! I really like it!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - November 5, 2011
I bought one and when I received it I went back and ordered two more.
Love it!!
Fine, but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 13, 2012
I was thinking that the personalization on the glass ornaments (I ordered 2) was going to be etched in the glass, but it was not. It seems as though it is some type of substance is applied to the glass for the design. The lines are not completely solid, and a few small parts look "patchy." I purchased these as Christmas gifts for my friends that got married this year and still plan to give them, but I dont know if I would buy them again.
Kind of small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 10, 2011
Its a really nice ornament but its a bit thinner and smaller than expected. It looks a little cheesey, expected it to have a better quailty, but still a decent product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved