Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
    Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
    The ornament turned out beautiful!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to turn our wedding day into a year after year timeless memory!
    Perfect 1st Christmas Together Gifts!
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are wedding planners & purchased these for our 2012 couples - every one of them LOVED the ornament! Thanks!
    Ornament
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament, looks pretty on our tree! Thank you for your prompt attention in fixing the issue I had and getting me a replacement. Beautiful !!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
    Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
    Glass personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 21, 2012
    Very high quality ornament - has a good weight to it and very nicely done. Would def order more in future- got for part of a wedding gift and put their wedding date on it. Came packaged well and fast! Thank you!
    Lovely ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
    Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
    Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
    Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
    Great!
    By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
    Pretty as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered one for myself, and liked it so much i ordered one for my sister after she got married.
    amazing
    By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    our first ornament with our name and it is super cute! every couple should have one
    Very Special!
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
    Love it!!
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect for our first Christmas as a married couple! The quality is fabulous ad it will look beautiful on our tree! Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
    The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
    Beautiful Christmas Ornament
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
    The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
    Glass Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
    The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 5, 2012
    Love this for a newlywed couple!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
    Perfect!
    Great gift for newlyweds!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
    Love it!
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
    This was great to buy for my newly wed sister and brother-in-laws. I am even going to buy one for my husband and I because we never bought one and for my newly wed friends.
    Arrived exactly as described!
    By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
    Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
    Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
    Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
    Love this ornament
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
    Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
    Great first Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
    Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
    beautiful ornament
    By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
    Great
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. The price was great.
    Perfect Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
    This is the best wedding present! It is small AND personal! I added this item to the personalized cutting board.
    Striking
    By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful & unique... Different from other newly married ornaments.
    Great
    By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
    love my personalized gift
    By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
    I liked everything about this purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 9, 2012
    Absolutely adorable and will make a fantastic
    gift. I have purchased from you before and have NOT been
    disappointed.
    Very Happy
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this ornament. Very high quality! Looks like it will stay a favorite year after year.
    Gorgeous, like everything else from this site!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 6, 2012
    This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! A wonderful price, super fast shipping, and very classic looking. My friend is going to love it!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 4, 2012
    Great product, sturdy material, my husband and I love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved