Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 10952
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable for Wedding Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable and look really pretty on any "theme" or color of tree and look more expensive than they cost. These also make great wedding gift toppers, I plan on purchasing another one for the next wedding I attend.
Great!
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MD) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these for recently married friends.
Perfect gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was married in California in 2012 and I wanted to commemorate this special date with a keepsake ornament, so I ordered on line, not knowing what it would look like or the quality. When my son received the ornament, he called to say how beautiful it was. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order many more items in the future.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
The ornament turned out beautiful!
Beautiful ornament!
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to turn our wedding day into a year after year timeless memory!
Perfect 1st Christmas Together Gifts!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are wedding planners & purchased these for our 2012 couples - every one of them LOVED the ornament! Thanks!
Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament, looks pretty on our tree! Thank you for your prompt attention in fixing the issue I had and getting me a replacement. Beautiful !!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
Very simple but Very NICE!! A great gift!
Glass personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vernon, NJ) - December 21, 2012
Very high quality ornament - has a good weight to it and very nicely done. Would def order more in future- got for part of a wedding gift and put their wedding date on it. Came packaged well and fast! Thank you!
Lovely ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 20, 2012
Simple and elegant, ornament appears as pictured. The engraving on my original order was off-centered, but after a quick email with Personalization Mall staff, they quickly sent a perfect replacement. 2 thumbs up for product and service!
Beautiful and Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 18, 2012
Got our ornament in the mail and it was beautiful except for one minor issue the place where the ornament hangs was not actually in the center so the ornament was hanging a bit lop-sided. Called Customer Service explained my dilemma and they are mailing me a new one, guaranteeing it will arrive before Christmas. How awesome is that?! No hassle at all.
Great!
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I would definitely order from here again.
Pretty as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered one for myself, and liked it so much i ordered one for my sister after she got married.
amazing
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our first ornament with our name and it is super cute! every couple should have one
Very Special!
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I ordered one for a wedding gift and am back to order another for a Christmas gift.
Love it!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for our first Christmas as a married couple! The quality is fabulous ad it will look beautiful on our tree! Another great purchase from personalizationmall.com :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 14, 2012
The item came exactly as pictured & my sister loved it!
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas ornament for my best friend and her husband that got married this year. I wanted something special for them to hang on their tree for their first Christmas together as a married couple. When I received the ornament, I was extremely happy with the purchase. It was beautiful and the bride and groom loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - December 10, 2012
The ornament arrived on time and was perfect! The newlyweds loved it and I was very happy!
Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
The ornament is well made and looks exactly like the picture showed.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 5, 2012
Love this for a newlywed couple!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 2, 2012
Perfect!
Great gift for newlyweds!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friends who got married earlier this year. It's simple and totally their style. A great ornament to celebrate the beginning of their married life!
Love it!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured. I love it on my tree and got one for some newly married friends!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
This was great to buy for my newly wed sister and brother-in-laws. I am even going to buy one for my husband and I because we never bought one and for my newly wed friends.
Arrived exactly as described!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It arrived to me exactly as described and is well worth the price.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - November 25, 2012
Excellent quality -just as I thought it would look - perfect for the new couple.
Beautiful Ornament! Very pleased!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our daughter who is getting married next month. It is very pretty!! I did a search for personalized ornaments and found this site. Was amazed how quick turnaround was ... and quality is excellent! This will be a special ornament for their tree for years to come! Thank you.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 18, 2012
Love this ornament! It's a perfect gift for newlyweds!
Love this ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament twice for two different couples and they both loved it. The printing is sharp and the ornament looks just as it does on the website.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - November 16, 2012
Very good quality. Bought for my daughter and her new husband for their 1st Christmas together. Cant wait for them to open it!
Great first Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - November 16, 2012
Love it! It will make a great gift for my daughter and her husband!
beautiful ornament
By Alisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was extreamly pleased with this ornament.. absolutely gorgeous
Great
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The price was great.
Perfect Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - November 13, 2012
This is the best wedding present! It is small AND personal! I added this item to the personalized cutting board.
Striking
By Lora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant, IL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & unique... Different from other newly married ornaments.
Great
By Kelly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister-in-law who is getting married next year. I had their married name and wedding date. She loved it!
love my personalized gift
By Victor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my newly wed son! And the price was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved