Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (966 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
I made a mistake with the name
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I need to reorder due to a mistake in the name. :(
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
glass way too thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
It was ok.
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I was really kind of disappointed. On the website the ornaments lettering looks very bold and bright. When I got mine the letters were not bright and you could barely read some parts of it. Its a shame too because I was very excited about this gift, now not so much.
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2012
I cant believe the quality for the price. I ordered this as a present for my sister and new brother in law and ,after seeing how pretty it is, am planning on ordering one for myself. Such a unique ornament, and the personalization lines are a great touch!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - January 4, 2012
I gave this to my son and his fiance for their engagement. They loved the personalization and thought the ornament was beautiful.
Great customizable ornament!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - January 2, 2012
I love this ornament!!! You can personalize it with any words you want! We put the location of our wedding reception, honeymoon, memorable places, dates, etc. It is perfect for same-sex couples. Highly recommended!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2011
It came out exactly how it looked in the preview and made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend of mine who is engaged. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Beautiful glass ornament!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so stunning, especially when you see all the personal information. It is simple yet eye catching. It makes a great gift for an anniversary! I have bought two already!
Great wedding gift idea!
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came across this ornament before Christmas & decided to purchase it for my brother who was recently married. It was such a hit! I have since then ordered 2 more, both for anniversary gifts. Would highly recommend for anyone!
Our Family Tradition
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family exchanges personalized ornaments each year, some purchased and some homemade. This beautiful ornament is a wonderful way to preserve family history along with our traditions. I've already ordered and recieved them for Christmas 2012! The quality is gorgeous and the items arrived quickly. I can't wait to give them to my family members! These ornaments can be given and displayed for any occasion since you choose exactly what is engraved on it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2012
The "Our Life Together" ornament is beautifully crafted. The item was received exactly as I had ordered it, and our family will love it. Thank you.
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
Completely Impressed
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my gift on a Monday (12/5) & was supposed to receive it by the end of the following week. Since it was personalized, I was honestly just hoping to get it by Christmas. I received it within 8 days. Since the ornament was so decently priced, I wasn't sure if it was going to be fantastic quality. It is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas together & he loved it. We're planning on making it an annual tradition. It is by far my favorite ornament on our tree. I was extremely pleased with the quality & promptness of delivery & will be using this website for any personalization items I may need. I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament and was happily surprised at how pretty it was when I opened the little black bag. I bought this ornament after Christmas. You would never know I paid less than $5 for it. It looks like something I would have had made at the mall. Very pleased with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved