Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(549)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love The Concept/A Bit Disappointed in the Quality
By SueAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my niece and her new husband, and LOVED the idea of customizing this ornament to reflect their wedding date/location/honeymoon destination/hobbies/etc. I am pleased with its uniqueness, but a bit disappointed in the quality of the etching. It seems uneven in depth, and some small type is very hard to read. I wish the actual etching/engraving read as clearly as the digital proof that I approved, or the sample that is reflected on the website. But, overall, it's a special gift celebrating my niece's special day, and would rate it 3-1/2 stars if that option were available.
Couple's Ornament
By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
Lovely idea.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012
It's a beautiful piece, but it truly is too small in my opinion. The ornament being clear glass ends up disapearing into the tree because it is so little. Also some of the lines of text are so small they're nearly indistinguishable because they are tiny. The thought of hanging this on an individual would prevent it from getting lost within the tree, but it's size would make it somewhat odd looking being on its own. I believe the size should be increased to at least 4x3.5 to really appreciate the piece.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
Great Wedding or Bridal Shower Gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sentiment and quality of this gift. I took advantage of the summer sale well in advance of my nephew's upcoming wedding. I loved being able to make this ornament to include all things personal to the couple. Can't wait to share this gift!
Cool personalized ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
Noy What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
small
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - November 18, 2013
Loved the ornament and it would have received 5 stars if not for the fact that one name is so tiny that you can barely see it. The name on the far right is very, very time. As I said, still love the ornament just that one complaint.
nice quality, fast transaction
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
silver ribbon it hangs on is a little cheap looking so I replaced it w/ some nicer ribbon I had at home. Otherwise awesome. Love that you get nine lines of personalization and know it will be loved by the recipient.
Very cute personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 2, 2013
I received my ornament today which was ordered to commemorate my fiancé's and my first Christmas together in our new home. It's very cute and met my expectations in terms of quality for the price. My fiancé was also pleased due to what I was able to put on the ornament itself (i.e., the location we met originally 5 years ago, the date about a year and a half ago when we reconnected, the address of our first home, the title of "our" song; things very special to both of us).

To sum it up, this particular ornament makes a great gift for anyone looking to capture memories a couple will be sure to reflect on each year while decorating their Christmas tree. I highly recommend this product!
Love, Love, Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
1st Christmas Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - November 5, 2013
It was not a substantial as I thought. The overall look was beautiful. I was very please that all the personal touches I had hoped for were there. I can not wait to give this to my Daughter and Her new husband for Christmas.
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
quick and nice product
Great gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
Do not hesitate purchasing this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this ornament and was very surprised of the quality for the price. I purchased at $14.95 and just noticed it's on sale for $4.95....unbelievable. My boyfriend loved it! This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it definitely won't be my last.
Good but could be better
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 30, 2013
Better than expected. Very easy to read, didn't feel cheap and fairly heavy. Son and daughter in law loved the personalized message. Great stocking stuffer.
Great gift!
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
very sweet and romantic :)
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
I love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

LOVE IT! :)
Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
Heirloom
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
Brought tears to husband's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
lovely gift
By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
Actually, 4.8 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
Not Centered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, PA) - April 23, 2012
I love the ornament and how you can personalize it. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't centered very well, especially line #4. On the sample it has the word hydrangea which looks fine. The word I used for line #4 was only 3 letters long and is not centered properly. Same problem as I read in another review...the word starts on the beveled edge of the heart. It would have looked much nicer had it been moved up a little.
Fix line #4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
No matter how many letters in the word for line #4 [accepts up to 12]the first letter ALWAYS ends up starting on the bevel edge, rather than in the body of the heart. Have tried starting with a space as 1st letter, doesn't matter.I've done this ornament 6 different times.Always problem with line 4. Some lines are harder to read if you use all of letters as the font is small and almost runs together. Gave it 4 stars as everyone,I've given it too, loves it. Ya can't leave a line blank.
Cute but off center
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - July 17, 2012
The item is very cute, however, I ordered 2 and both were personalized off center. The wording extended into the beveled edge of the product. Certainly not what the picture shows. Customer service was excellent about offering to replace the item. I had to send in a picture of the item for verification. It has only been a day or so since the reorder and I'm waiting to get them for the 2nd time. If you order them for a gift, allow plenty of time in case they have to be remade! I would have given the item 5 stars if it wasn't for the hassle of having them redone.
finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 5, 2012
I was hoping it would be a little larger in size. some of the engraving I would have liked to be not so tiny, but all in all,engraving was correct as specified and it is really nice and I think it will be a good Christmas gift. Thanks.
Wonderful Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - January 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A little smaller than expected, but I would definitely buy again.
Pretty & Elegant
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself and as a wedding gift ( to go with our actual gift) for another couple. Its very sweet and personal and looks nice.
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 3, 2012
I was very happy with the 'Our Life Together Ornament.' My fiance was also very thrilled and liked the gift so much we are going to keep it out all year as a tribute to our relationship. Thanks so much for getting it to me before xmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved