Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (813 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(700)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents. They loved it! Excellent quality!
Love it!
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafalgar, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized couple ornament. I ordered three - two for wedding presents and one for anniversary. They look great!
Our Life Together Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 19, 2011
We love it we love it, we love it.....Beautiful...Thank you so much. Exceptionally FAST service and delivery...love it, love it, love it.
Merry Christmas
Debby
heart touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 4, 2014
This personalized ornament was perfect and beautiful. It was a happy suprise for my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed designing it myself. It will look great on our tree and we can enjoy it year round with the stand we purchased with it. Awesome!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - December 4, 2014
nice product
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Perfect gift for newlywed couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 4, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this item as a gift. It's such a nice memory for newlyweds first christmas together. The quality is great and it's fast shipping. I will order from Personalization mall again. I wish they offered it in a circle also, not just the heart, which is kinda cutsey. A circle would be perfect.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBERTVILLE, AL) - December 1, 2014
I love this ornament. This is one I will keep for years & years.
Absolutely beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 3, 2014
My family was so thrilled to get this ornament. It's made of glass and it's beautiful.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 3, 2014
Looks exactly as I expected. Writing is a bit small on a couple of the lines but it is awesome that thy give you so many lines for customization. Wish they would take the standard lines out to make it even more so.
But I am very pleased with the piece.
Beautiful
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chateaugay, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is absolutely beautiful. It is just the right size for a tree or a sun catcher. The quality is outstanding. Looks and feels like crystal.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - December 5, 2014
I have purchased one of these for each of my children & their spouses & they have been very well received. I like the availability of several fields to fill in to make them extra personal to each couple.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
Perfect
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his new wife. It was delivered promptly and turned out beautifully. I would definitely order this again.
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheaton, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After 22 years, you accumulate many memories shared between two people. He will love this. It is beautifully made and I love that there was plenty of space to add "inside memories" wherever you would like. Highly recommend.
The most BEAUTIFUL dated ornament EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - December 5, 2014
I have collected dated ornaments for over 30 years and THIS is the most beautiful ornament I've ever received! Perfect!
Perfect for our annual ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - November 29, 2011
We are very pleased with the quality and the writing etched into the glass. All of the writing is very clear, and it looks just like it did in the preview. This was perfect for our annual ornament, and a way for us to remember our first year of marriage!
Love it!!
By JOHN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRICK, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was easy and the ornament is just beautiful. The etched glass look is amazing. I know that my son and his new wife will have this ornament on their tree for all their years together. A great gift that will last a lifetime and yet it cost so little to have made. Thank you so much!!

John
The Perfect Present
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornaments and how beautifully they were engraved and packaged. I'll definitely be ordering from your company again!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Awesome 50th anniversary gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this wedding heart for my in laws 50th anniversary. So instead of wedding related details I added all family names to create a heart shaped family tree sort of ornament. They loved it. I purchased stand also in case they want to display but kinda didn't love display stand. Too bulky for ornament. Michaels craft store had nicer ones that I saw after the fact. Overall thrilled with ornament and creating a one of a kind ornament to celebrate 50 years.
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Always a winner
By CAROLINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, KY) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a real winner. You can personalize it in so many different ways, not just the normal name, date and place. For such a lovely, thoughtful gift, it is also at a great price. And PM is always extremely fast.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 25, 2014
As always, this order was exactly what I wanted and arrived very quickly. This is the third one of these I've ordered and probably will not be the last!
15 yr Anniversary Ornament
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and very personal item stating some of the major events in our relationship of the last 15 years. Good events, dates, vacation locations and names of cherished pets. A great gift. The glass could be a bit thicker, but decent quality.
great for anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove village, IL) - November 30, 2014
it was a great surprise for my husband on our 35th Anniversary.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
Beautiful
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a pretty as it looks. Turned out perfect. I can't wait to present this to my son and his new bride for Christmas.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, MI) - November 27, 2014
I was excited to see how pretty it was. It is a great way to remember important events :)
One of a Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 26, 2014
This ornament is beautiful! I created the perfect 1st Christmas ornament for the newlyweds with their personal events. All etched on a glass heart with a silver ribbon.
PERFECT!
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I glad I ordered this ornament. It's absolutely BEAUTIFUL & PERFECT in every way! And it arrived SUPER FAST. I am always BEYOND satisfied with every purchase I receive from PersonalizationMall.com
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
memories
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the ornament, not as in honor to a couple, but as a memorial to my parents to give to my siblings and their children. It worked out perfectly with the line changes I was allowed to make.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Etched glass ornamnet
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved