Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (979 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - December 5, 2011
This was a great and unique ornament. I loved it and can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
great job
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the ornament was beautiful, just as expected. You can see it online before you buy it, and it is exactly as pictured. Never disappointed with any purchase.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 4, 2015
This ornament was beautiful. It is truly a unique gift. I gave it to my parents for their 50th anniversary. They were so taken back on how nice it was. I have to mention how fast it came in, within days of ordering it. Love it and the website. Great company!
Just Perfect
By Susanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just perfect! Easy to personalize and it came out even prettier then the picture showed! You won't regret giving this as a gift! :)
Nice gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and promptness of arrival. This was to commemorate the wedding of my son and daughter-in-law....a fun gift! I used their wedding date and honeymoon locations and their engagement location, as well as random words with meaning from that event. I love it! Recommend!!
Favorite all time ornament to give for a deceased family member
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law passed away this year suddenly and it was very hard on her family. To remember her I wanted them to have something to keep and cherish each year as they decorate each Christmas season. Her children and nephew were really excited about it and have thanked me numerous times for the thoughtfulness of the gift. It truly epitomizes her life. We will miss her dearly.
This is the ornament I choose over and over again as you get to pick the wording that sums up the persons life. Please do not EVER get rid of this ornament. It is my favorite and have purchased in the past and will purchase again in the future.
Great gft
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift got my parents this Christmas.
Perfect In Every Way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - November 30, 2011
So very pleased with my Christmas ornament gift purchases. The quality is unbelievable, and my gift recipients were super excited! Customer for life.
Love it!
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves our new ornament. I buy a new one each year. If she is happy I am happy. Happy wife = Happy life.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first Christmas together. I could not have asked for a better gift. I'm looking forward to filling our tree with these over the rest of our lives!
Perfect!
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came just as shown on the preview and I love it!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2011
I bought this ornament for a couple's first Christmas. It is different than the traditional "1st Christmas Together" and that's why I liked it so much. I added their personal information (where they met, their 1st address, etc.) and it looked absolutely beautiful. I've already given it to them and they loved it too!
My ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 5, 2015
I absolutely love this ornament and it is everything I expected and more and I received it quickly.
Heart ornament
By Sydney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this because I was able to really personalize!
Special moments
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to receive this special ornament with things that mean the most to my other half...can't wait to see his face when he opens it XMAS morning...
A happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - December 3, 2015
The order process was quick and easy, the item arrived by mail on time, and the ornament is perfect!!!! Very pleased with my purchase.
Exceeded our expectations!
By Richelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and of great heirloom quality! Highly satisfied!
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this ornament! It is much bigger than I was expecting, which is a good thing! The letters are very visible and easy to read. We are very pleased with our first year ornament purchase from PersonalizationMall.com
Couldn't have been better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 9, 2011
I got both this ornament & the round "Mr. & Mrs." one for my newly married son & his wife. I handed one to each in their pretty black bags & they were THRILLED! Their tree is already up & we were at their house for dinner so it was perfect. This heart-shaped one is spectacular! Play around with the lines of personalization til it "makes sense" & tells a story. I included their first names, their Mr. & Mts. name, wedding date, engagement date, address of their new home, name of the church where they married, & some pet names they have for each other. SO PERSONAL & SUCH A TREASURE!!!
Breathless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 10, 2011
I was emotional ordering the ornament and really had no idea until I received it how beautiful and meaningful it would be to me more so than when i helped create it. The detail the beauty is priceless and so happy and pleased that I received it in such a timely manner before Christmas. Thank you I just ordered another one
Will shop with them again
By KELLY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER, PA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my transaction with personalizationmall.com. It was easy, I got to see and check my product before confirming purchase. My product came quickly as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Another perfect 10 from Personalization Mall!!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough good about them. Their quality, service, and selection cannot be beat and this item is no exception. My daughter-in-law will LOVE it and I'm sure I'll continue to be a regular customer.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 3, 2015
I can not believe how inexpensive this item was and the quality was amazing.
Wonderful gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - November 29, 2015
Thanks once again for providing me with reasonable and meaningful gifts celebrating 50th anniversaries for family and friends!
loved the ornament. all their favs from wdg.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 4, 2015
so pleased with order
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughson, CA) - December 11, 2011
I love this ornament, it is so cute. I would recommend it for anyone. Your loved one will really enjoy it.
Christmas Ornament
By amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the product is great :)
Ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I could add all my favorite things with him.. Beautiful piece..
Made It My Own!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this couple's ornament and changed it up to make a BABY ornament. I ordered for gifts for friends and they came out wonderful. So rich looking! They arrived lickety-split and are perfect!
Can't wait to give this to my boyfriend!!
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This brought tears to my eyes when I received it! SUCH a sweet sentiment of special times!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 3, 2015
This is a beautiful way to commemorate events during 2015. Perfect ornament for a couple married this year!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved