Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (981 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
So Fun to Add Such a Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
These ornaments are beautiful! It was so much fun to pick the details of other's lives and bring them all together in this special memento at Christmas. The cloth gift bags these arrive in are an extra special treat when giving and for storing. Exceptional for the price!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
Very unhappy!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
Beautiful, Unique Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 16, 2012
I ordered the Couple's Ornament as a 20th Anniversary gift for my husband. This was the 1st time I bought something from PersonalizationMall.com and I was more than satisfied. The ornament is beautifully etched with about 10-12 lines of personalization. I put the place we had our first date, where he proposed, our favorite vacation, our kids' names, etc. It was nice to have so much room for personalization. The ordering process was super easy, the turn-around very fast and the quality is really excellent. I bought a few other things at the same time and everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely buy more and it has already become my favorite place to buy special, one-of-kind, personal and treasured gifts.
Perfect!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancée loved this gift! I gave it to him early so we could put on the tree & enjoy!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Perfect Engagement Ornament
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my ornaments within 3 days of purchase and they are as beautiful as the picture your see!! Loved the way I got to see my finished product and how easy it was to place my sayings where I wanted them. I definately recommend this to anyone with a special event coming up!
Great 1st Christmas together gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my best friend who got married over the summer. It looked beautiful on their tree and will be a reminder of their first months as a married couple for years to come.
Great wedding or shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 6, 2012
Bought this ornament for my sister who's getting married this December. Very easy to personalize the ornament and was very legible upon receiving it. Highly recommend this product for any special couple! What a nice keepsake!
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 6, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and will be a wonderful wedding keepsake for my sister. I liked the fact that some phrases are already included, but there is a lot of space to add your own phrases and really personalize the item for the couple and their special day. The ornament is of good quality and comes in a nice little velvet-y bag that will protect it until it is given as a gift and then when packed away after the holidays (if the couple decides not to display it in their home year-round!). I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - July 16, 2012
This was a nice little gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Couldn't beat the price.
Idea is good...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
Great Gift
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it! They didn't know that i knew so many details about their big day! Especially since me and my best friend became best friends over night almost. It was such a joy to hear the excitement in their voices. Personalized GIFTS are AWESOME!
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Best Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 27, 2011
We bought this for our daughter's recent engagement. I loved that we could add so many personal things. My daughter and future son-in-law were thrilled with it. The product was sent quickly and we couldn't be happier. I recommend this site whole heartedly. I will definitely use it again.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Great way to remember special dates!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - July 23, 2012
I put one together that highlighted our wedding day, and it turned out beautiful!
Great gift for Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - December 28, 2011
Quality and personal....
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - November 8, 2014
Was disappointed because I failed to realize there were predetermined sayings on the ornament . When I realized it I called but was told it was already made (a day later) although it took 4 days to arrive. So I have a Christmas gift with forever forever on it.
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - December 28, 2011
This is one of those things that looks even better in person than in the photos! I gave one to my parents for their 55th anniversary and they were SO touched, then gave another to my daughter (instead of 2 names I put her first and middle)and I think it was her favorite Christmas gift! This is a fantastic gift and extremely well done... how do they do this for such a low price??! The quality is top-notch and I highly recommend this!
Beautiful gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and I loved his reaction to the personalized ornament. Very nice gift....love the way I could re-create our life.
for our 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - January 13, 2012
ordered this ahead of our 2012 wedding anniversary.
Always happy with my orders.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Great ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
unhappy with lightweight ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved