Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1010 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift idea, new couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 4, 2012
I purchased this for my new husband last Christmas and loved it so much I created one for friends who are soon to be married. A classic gift I hope they'll cherish for many years!
superior service
By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
speedy, quality, superior service, what an excellent company, i couldnt have asked for more, perfect present, super prices, i would recommend anyone wanting this type of gift to buy from here, 100% thank you
Perfect!
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive but not cheesy memento to mark my son's First Valentine's Day. This was my first order from PM.com and I am happy with the product, the price and the timeliness of it's arrival. I also received compliments from everyone I showed it to.
Things I didn't really like
By Sam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments arrived safely, thank you. They appeared to be larger on the website so I was surprised at their actual size. The etching isn't as clear as it appeared on screen either.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was "top notch". You can use this to hang on an ornament hanger or even place on a Christmas Tree. This gift will be seen year round. I was so very pleased with this Ornament. Thank you for offering something so special.
for my valentine
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten behind and never ordered an ornament to commemorate celebrating my first Christmas with my husband. So I ordered this ornament as a Valentine's present for my husband. I LOVE it! It's very pretty. And I love the fact that the personalization looks great and says exactly what I want it to say.

My favorite thing about this product is being able to see what it will look like before it arrives. I'd order it again and again (and maybe I'll make some for my in-laws)!
Thanks for a great product with fast shipping!
Created a memorial ornament for my brother's and sister.
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked this ornament because you can add the comments you choose. It truly made a beautiful memorial gift for remembering our mother. I presented this at Christmas because this was our 1st Christmas without her. I ordered several ornaments and again Personalzations speedily completed this order and shipped it quickly. It is placed in a gift bag which is a nice touch when giving as a gift.
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST sentimental ornament I have ever seen...BY FAR!!!
ornament
By Tonya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my brother and sis-in-law when they married...they are a combined family so i put all of their children's names on there along with Disney and castle b/c that's where he proposed to her...she cried when she got it...this is the perfect wedding present.
Ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the idea of past events really touched my brother and his wife
Our 10th Anniv is this year!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT thing for our 10th anniv.
Can be used for many occasions, not just for couples.
By A.G. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saw this ornament and decided I could use it for more than just couples, if you have a close friend and an upcoming occasion it makes a wonderful gift that is so personal.....
Great Ornament
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my husband to share the highlights of our live together so far. He loved it!
Nice anniversary gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks good. The only negative was trying to get the words I wanted placed where I wanted them on the ornament. It took a few tries to get it looking the way I wanted, but once I got something that worked, it turned out really nice.
Wonderful Ornament
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, TX) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, beautiful, wonderful keepsake.
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 10, 2012
This ornament is so cute! Very classy looking, good quality. To make it even better, I only paid $4 for it after Christmas!
Perfect!
By amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect way to tell a story of my life and other important peoples lives in my life!
Absolutely perfect!
By Gretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park , TX) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in great time & was exactly as I ordered & flawless!
*Smiles*
By Shelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!!!
Very nice!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good price for such a beautiful ornament! It's almost perfect but the writing seems a little off center but it doesn't affect the product greatly. Still looks very nice hanging on our Christmas tree. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful addition to our tree
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely gorgeous! I loved that we could put so many personal touches on it, to make it truly "ours". There were very few "1st Christmas Together" ornaments out there this year, and this one blew all the rest away!
Loved it.
By Mary Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our life together personalized couples ornament was a hit on Christmas. It's quality was above my expectations. My daughter and new son-in-law love it. I had their names on it, their wedding date, the college where they met, the place he proposed, the college they graduated from as well as the chapel where they were married. I could not have been more pleased.
Love this ornament
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament when I saw it online and then when it came in the mail I loved it even more! I will display it all year round not just at Christmas
our anniversary heart
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to put together the things we have shared or that have been special in our first 4 years together, it came out perfect. This will be displayed in our curio cabinet for years to come. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to put together their special memories in one place. Ours includes our first movie, where we met, where we vacation with our family, where we take our special weekends, and an irish saying that is special to us as some examples.
Beauty
By Kevin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. Better than I thought
Perfect little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - July 27, 2012
Very well done -precise and good quality. VERY fragile and will shatter - be careful I had to purchase another one ;-)
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 3, 2012
Great quality, very nice. Also goes great as a gift with the personalized tree skirt.
Adorable
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved the ornament. it was so clever and my daughter loved it.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - August 1, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's in-laws and was very happy with the way it turned out.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 1, 2012
Very cute idea and great deal! Awesome keepsake!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - January 10, 2012
Overall, this is a great product. The personalization is clear and exactly what I entered and the letters are etched so that they have a slight glitter-like look to them. My only very slight complaint is that a few of the phrases were already set and could not be changed/personalized. Delivered exactly when estimated and was provided a tracking number.
Great gift idea, a lot of characters to personalize and make a truly unique present!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - January 2, 2012
Really great gift for the newly wed's First Christmas. I love all the places you can personalize it. It came very quickly and looked amazing. The couple were thrilled with the gift.
Perfect gift
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornaments I purchased. They arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I would purchase these again for a variety of occasions. I think they made a very special one of a kind gift.
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontonagon, MI) - August 3, 2012
I was MORE than impressed when I opened the package! More than what I had expected! Great keepsake wedding gift for the bride and groom!
Memories Forever!!!!!!!!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manzanola, CO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding gift! I purchased three of these for my children. Specific memories for each of them. They love them and so do I!
Fantastic Workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 8, 2012
Absolutely beautiful! I've ordered numerous items from Personalization Mall.com and have never been less than extremely pleased with the products and quality of workmanship. My favorite shopping place ever!
Love it!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for our 1st married Christmas together. It turned out beautifully and I love the whole idea behind it!
One of the most unique gifts I've ever given!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - January 27, 2012
The couple we gave this to just loved it!
Great gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 8, 2012
The ornament is excellent quality with good weight and crisp engraving. The perfect remembrance of a special day for the couple and generations to come. I have already ordered it for 2 couples and will make it a standard gift for the future.
Great ornament
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved