Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Sentimental Gift
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament! We exchange ornaments each Thanksgiving...something very personal that speaks to the gifts we have received that year. This was just perfect in that it allows you to personalize with various words, phrases and / or dates. I can't wait for my husband to see it.
Clean & Crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - November 12, 2011
I ordered two of these ornaments for my two daughters who were married this year. The ornament has a nice weight to it and the lettering was cut clean and crisp. The edge of the heart is beveled and adds a nice sparkle to it. This ornament will be a wonderful reminder of their special day for years to come.
Just how I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
It was so nice to put together something I wanted for someone.
fabulous gift - quality item
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these for Christmas & bridal showers gifts.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this item. They are beautiful pieces. The personalization makes it such a special gift.
I highly recommend this item...5 stars!
Great Item
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Ornament and very personalized for the price a great value I can't wait to give it for christmas to my niece
Friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 23, 2011
I ordered this as an engagement gift for a friend and she loved it. It was easy to personalize the gift and capture their special moment.
Glass Ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the heart shaped personalized ornament that I ordered as an engagement gift for my son and his fiance. It was beautiful and very nicely done! Thank you, will definately order from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 28, 2011
I looked for the right ornament to purchase for the year we were married and could not dream of a more perfect ornament. Arrived quickly & is gorgeous!!
beautiful
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are so many possibilities with this ornament. I bought one for my mom and dad and I know it be special. It is a terrific memory and their life together.
Beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfectly and is beautiful- thank you!!!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
The gift recipient loves it!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 27, 2011
Came out better than I expected, the engraving is very visible. Love it!
Wedding Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2011
I am very happy with the Wedding Heart Shaped Ornament ordered from your company. This is a lifetime wedding memory. I was very happy to find your site and have ordered several more ornaments in different styles for gifts this Christmas. I am happy with all my purchases, and am thinking of a few more purchase! When I order online, I like quick turn around and my order came within days. I really think these gifts will be very much appreciated!
Super gift for the price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - November 26, 2011
Was very impressed with the quality and price of these ornaments. Will use to tie on top of gifts. Also created some for a new baby, and worked really well! Note that some of the words are standard (i.e. good times and memories) and you cannot change them, but you will see that once you personalize and check the set up online. Would highly recommend to friends, except that I don't want to give away my new secret go-to gift!
Love this ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice to be able to have such a personalized gift for our dear friends.
They loved it!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 27, 2011
I bought this item for my husband for our first Christmas together. He absolutley loved it! I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - November 27, 2011
I looked all over for an ornament to celebrate our 10 years of marriage. I was able to put our son's names and ages and a few things that have been special in the 10 years we have been together. I love how it came out and the extra info I could put on it, more so than other anniversary ornaments I have found.
Special baby gift
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personlize this ornament. I changed it from
a couple's ornament to a personlized baby ornament with her name,
d.o.b. weight and length as well as personal family and pets names.
It turned out GREAT.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Mykel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this ornament as a wedding gift! I have given this ornament at least 5 times now and every time, they fall in love with it. All you need is the wedding invitation to personalize this unique ornament. I highly recommend for any wedding, anniversary, or just because.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - October 2, 2013
What a beautiful way to share the special occasion. The ornament is beautifully crafted and packaged. I love adding all the personal touches.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2013
A real winner. Had this ornament specially made for a couple that got married. Turned out excellent.
love it
By jacquelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I entered our names our old addresses and all the cities we were together in. I gave it to my fiance and he loved it. It is beautiful. I was hasty in ordering it though because there was one space left and instead of waiting till I thought of something I filled in with "forever". Well you know what happened. When it came I realized I left out a city. I still love it though...Its very classy
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 9, 2013
Gave it to my daughter and son-in law as a pre-Christmas gift. They loved it!!!
They were married earlier this year and I wanted to give them an ornament that was special and a keeper, this gift was it.

Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 5, 2013
Got this for myself! It's a great way to remember all the special places and dates for our first year of marriage!
good quality, great lettering! give it an A+
Perfect Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this gift several times as an Anniversary or Christmas Gift.
I love that you can personalize it any way you want with dates or words.
You are not forced into a strict format.
Great Ornament For ALL Occasions
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these ornaments for ALL life event occasions: Births, wedding and deaths. The families I give these to when a loved one has passed away love it. They hang it on the stand to view everyday and then transfer it to a Christmas tree during the Christmas holidays.
My goal this year is to have a Family Remembrance tree for all of my families life events: Birth, Baptism, First Communion, Confirmation, Wedding, Graduation, First Home and Death.
I sure hope they never get rid of these ornaments. It's so great to be able to personalize it to the special occasion. I have always been pleased with every purchase.
Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 12, 2013
Beautiful product! So personal and I love the fact that you are able to add many of your own descriptions. I would buy this ornament again for multiple gifts. I just bought 3 - I love them all! Packaging is wonderfully protected, and it's just an overall very nice product.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
I bought this as the "gift tag" for a wedding gift (which was the Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock). It's perfect! I am sure they will love it as a Christmas ornament beginning with their first Christmas as a married couple!
Ideal for Anniversary
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and attractive, this is an ideal gift for an anniversary or wedding celebration. It can be hung outside a package with a bow. Afterwards, it can become a Christmas ornament. The special customization adds to the thoughtfulness expressed with this memorable gift.
Turned out nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - August 27, 2013
Ordered this because I wanted something more personal than just a typical "our first Christmas together" ornament. It turned out great and I'm very happy with it.
personalized ornament
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Personal Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a fabulous personal gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 5, 2013
This is an amazing gift for the price. Shipping was fast and the etching had no errors. Thank you!
Personalized Ornaments
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from this company. I have been very pleased with the delivery and quality of these ornaments. I have gotten them for my children to have keepsake ornaments for their special events like wedding and children born. They love putting them on their tree every year!!
Ornament
By Victoria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the great quality of this product. I decided to use it for grand kids for my parents and it turned out great!
Classy gift giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 6, 2013
Love these ornaments! It's getting harder and harder to find milestone or meaningful ornaments that don't look cheesy. These are perfect; not only do they look classy but will have meaning to the recipient. This year I ordered two; one for a recent marriage and the other for a family after the birth of their last child. Last year I also ordered one. These will definitely become my "go to" gift for weddings and other milestone memories.
wonderful!!
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament!! Great price and ships fast :)
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 8, 2013
This was the first time I ordered anything from PersonalizationMall(actually, it just popped up on my computer!). I am very, very pleased with the quality of the laser printing & how beautiful these heart ornaments turned out! I ordered two--one for my daughter & son-in-law (their 2nd Christmas together) & one for our newlywed friends. They are so personal & we're sure will have lots of meaning for them when they hang them on their Christmas trees this year! It's such a unique gift & again, looks absolutely beautiful. I would DEFINITELY recommend this website!
I LOVE Personalization.com
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped Personalization.com for a few years now. I have never been disappointed in any merchandise I have received. This ornament is so beautiful and every time I give it - I am asked always asked: "Where did you find this?" I use this ornament for my colleagues at work and list their job titles, the year, fun memories, etc. it's inexpensive but looks expensive.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 30, 2013
Quick shipping, item as described and better!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved