Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
    Average Customer Review: (634 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (545)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    More than lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 7, 2014
    As with all my purchases from Personalization Mall, this highly specific design took my breath when I took it out of its velvet bag. It was a bridal gift. I included such details as the date of the wedding, the name of the church, the name of the club where reception was held, the honeymoon location, etc. It made a wonderful present for the bride and groom.
    beautiful
    By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received MANY compliments on this one. PersonalizationMall.com should be getting many orders real soon!
    Perfect Delivery!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way you can preview your personalized items! My items have been exactly as represented and I will continue to order from this site as well as recommend it to friends and family. Thank you!!
    Moments To Remember
    By Sylvia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a gift in remembering my son & daughter-in-laws wedding.
    All the words were etched perfectly and clear. They were thrilled with it.
    Something they will cherish forever.
    good choice
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this ornament but I had to give it 4 stars because some of the words are in place and can't be moved or changed (ex. Forever). I would have loved to customize all of the fields. Overall, I love the ornament and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning. It is quality-made and very pretty.
    Etched glass ornamnet
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is engraved beautifully. Unlike most crystal etching, it is so clear to read.
    A great gift for a newly married couple
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marino, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for 3 couples as an extra after wedding gift. It was a well received gift and for the money.....thee best gift. Quality was suberb.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - January 17, 2014
    Love the fact that could add more than just names . It was just what I expected.
    lovely gift
    By Belinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item arrived on time, in perfect shape. It is very pretty. I am looking forward to giving it to my son & his spouse. The other is for me!
    Dont bother
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was totally disappoointed with this ornament, it is so small and totally cheap looking, it cost a fortune to have posted to me and to be honest it could have fitted in an ordinary enevelope and cost barely anything to have posted to me, i am really dissappointed with this product and will not be purchasing anything like this again from you
    totally disgusted and peeved off customer
    Great gift!
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my daughter & her new husband, as a Christmas gift. It was so beautiful I ordered 4 more - one for each married child & spouse! They all loved them. Nice, high quality, good size, excellent value.
    unhappy with lightweight ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - November 16, 2011
    The quality of this ornament would be much better if it had some WEIGHT to it! Very lightweight. I'm almost embarrassed to give this as a gift to my boyfriend for our first Christmas. Looks almost chipped on the round part of one of the hearts (I ordered two identical). Thought thickness should be a bit thicker.
    CUT GLASS STYLE ORNAMENT
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the ornament. Just as nice looking in person as on the site. Had many people ask me where I had purchased it. Like the personal touch it gives to the receiver. Very nice and would recommend to others.
    Very unhappy!
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Still haven't gotten it yet:-(
    Idea is good...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 22, 2011
    It is a good idea and cute but the quality is not great
    Heirloom
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I was able to personalize with things meaningful to the 2 of us. Awesome first ornament for us!!!
    Brought tears to husband's eyes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
    After a rather difficult period in our relationship, I gave this to my husband as a symbol of "Looks like we made it." I personalized it with our names, our wedding date, our home towns, where we had our first date, our recipe for happiness, where we honeymooned. I added "Hope" in the slot above forever as we now face a serious health issue.
    I was thrilled with the finished product and he really did get tears in his eyes.
    Only 4 stars because it's difficult to read hanging in the air. (Sorry. We have over-age-40 eyes.)
    glass way too thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - December 10, 2011
    These ornaments are etched into extremely thin blanks of glass - much too thin to be used for this purpose. The first ornament came broken and while the company offered to redo it, it couldn't be made with thicker glass. I had ordered it as part of a gift to friends and I felt it was very low quality. Looks much better (and readable) on-line. The smallest lines of lettering are microscopic.
    I was pleased but not please at the same time...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
    i loved the thought of this ornament how you can personalize it with different things..but you can only put 1 or 2 words in certain areas before it starts looking to small and you cant read it..i bought 4 of them for friends and family and i would not buy these again..they still loved them, my mother actually asked me what hers said for one line. if you buy these keeps the lines short.
    Beautiful ornament for newlyweds
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellville, AR) - December 27, 2013
    I have purchased this ornament as Christmas gifts for both of my sons and their wives on their first Christmas together to commemorate their wedding day. They all absolutely loved the gift. I was able to put the little things that made their wedding so special on the ornament and it was like living the day again. Personalization Mall is the best!
    all about us ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 27, 2013
    The ornament came out great. It was the perfect weight. The printing was clear. The brass stand that goes with it is perfect.
    I love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 31, 2011
    I love this! I bought this for our tree and I just love it. What a neat way to put everything that is special to you on one ornament.

    LOVE IT! :)
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 27, 2013
    This is truly a lovely gift for a newly married couple. There is much to personalize and is so meaningful. There are suggestions for personalization, but you can be creative and make this truly a one of a kind gift. My son and daughter loved this gift on the first Christmas after their wedding.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering was to small and to light. Really hard to see what is written. A contrasting background would of made the writing easier to read.
    very sweet and romantic :)
    By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament in a timely manner and was very impressed with the clarity, no mistakes, and full on personalization of it all. no regrets whatsoever on buying this item!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - November 11, 2011
    Personalized ornament received on time and exactly as ordered.
    Great Way to Remember Your Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2011
    I bought this Christmas Ornament to remember our wedding day. It is a well made ornament, and the ability to personalize is with those little things that mean something special is what sold me! The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the ribbon included is a little cheap looking, but that is easily replaced. I would highly recommend purchasing this ornament!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 10, 2014
    The ornament is very nice, but it is not as thick or precisely etched as I expected.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - October 14, 2011
    absolutely beautiful and a great price too!!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - December 11, 2013
    A little smaller than I expected. But I'm very pleased with it. Good quality and very cute
    Cool personalized ornament
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    White on letters seem to be somewhat faded... but overall good. We'll see if it lasts.
    Love, Love, Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this ornament for me and my boyfriend. We have been together several years now but do not have an ornament of our "own". I got us this one as we can personalize it to our liking. When it arrived I was oh so pleased with it. It turned out very nicely and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend and would purchase again. I also purchased another ornament for our dog along with one which also turned out to be just as amazing. They come in a very nice bag so you can store them in for later use and they are well contained for shipping purposes. Both came in tact, no issues. I am so happy with our new ornament(s)
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2013
    Ornament arrived well packaged. Not as heavy as I might have thought but hangs well and the words are super visible.
    Heart Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - December 30, 2011
    I really liked the ornament I purchased. My only complaint is that I wish the writing was darker on the glass. Some parts seemed to be faint.
    Good but could be better
    By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch , CO) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful but the ribbon on it was very cheap. I had to replace ribbon. I had paid extra for the nicer box as well - very poor quality. I replaced the box as well. Even with that - I'd buy it again
    small
    By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was much smaller than anticipated and expensive for what it was. a little disappointed.
    Great gift
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received many ornaments from PM as gifts - graduation, wedding, new home, etc. and they are all great. I just purchased this ornament for a friend who is getting married in June. While the etching is very deep and easy to read, I thought a few of the words were almost too small to read. Still a great gift!
    Actually, 4.8 stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament itself is exactly as shown....no surprises which is wonderful! The personalization is well done and correct....phew. My only complaint is that there are a few selections made for you by the company..."memories, good times and love..." I would have preferred to have my own choices in those spots or at least be given other options by the manufacturer. None of those are words I would have chosen. But the product itself is lovely.
    easy to order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 15, 2013
    quick and nice product
    Noy What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 23, 2012
    I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT SOME OF THE ENGRAVING WAS SO SMALL IT IS PRACTICALLY UNREADABLE; I WOULD RATHER HAVE LESS SCRIPT ON THE HEART AND THE ENGRAVING BE MORE PROMINENT
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved