Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
~Maria - MI

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Looks fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itta Bena, MS) - August 8, 2014
I bought this for a Christmas present. I am so pleased with this cookie jar. It looks great. It is a little on the small size, so check the dimensions before ordering. For me personally, it is just the right size.
Special gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 19, 2014
I've purchased five of the Heart of love cookie jar for family members.Everyone was thrilled with the quality and size of the jar.I also had the jars gift,. boxed which everyone commented on the lovely box they were shipped in,I will be purchasing more items from this site in the future,Thanks for making gifting so easy!!!!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - May 14, 2014
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was great. My mom is not a Cryer but made even my mom cry. Greatest gift ever
Great Gift!
By Karina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the cookie jar in red, white and green as a Christmas gift. It was absolutely perfect! The family is Italian so they loved that they could use it year round. I was very pleased with the quality and the neat thoughtful packaging. I always enjoy ordering from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so! Thanks!
wonderful purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - January 7, 2014
This is a great value. It is cute and will be a collectible. I purchased four as gifts. I could not be more pleased
great reviews
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons teacher(i didnt care for the teacher ones you had)this one I was able to personalize it with every students name on it I wish I could have put the year as well butt all in all it was spectacular!!!! Whrn she opened it and saw her students names on it she loved it so much she teared up.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my friend, and she absolutely Loved It! Including all of her family members on it made the gift Special and my friend feel Special! Would most definitely order it again!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my friend, and she absolutely Loved It! Including all of her family members on it made the gift Special and my friend feel Special! Would most definitely order it again!
Good product - bad packaging
By Marquel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the cookie jar....but would have loved it better if it wasn't in pieces upon arrival! Poor packaging didn't allow for handling during the holidays. I called right away and they sent a new one without charge! Five stars for service!
Love it!
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase for ME. I store my k-cups in it and it is perfect. The colors (black/grey) match my kitchen too. Excellent quality and amazing how fast it shipped.
Adorable and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 31, 2013
Purchased for my sister-in-law who is a gal who has everything! She loved it and it was the talk of the gift exchange. Good Quality - Good Color - a real winner of a gift!
Mother In-Law loved it !!!
By Chrystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with ALL her grand-kids on it and can't wait to order one for me when were done having baby's :)
cookie jar
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the print and overall heart was smaller then expected it is beautiful and the cookie jar is a nice quality. I gave it to my mother in law for Christmas and she loves it! Great gift for the person who has everything
SUPER ITEM< QUALITY PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this with a bit of hesitancy not exactly sure how nice it would be but it was NEAT and a great holiday gift for my son and his family. They loved it!
Happy once again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 26, 2013
This is my go-to site for quality, unusual and lovely gifts! The cookie jar did not disappoint! A wonderful gift.
A gift that truly reached a heart!
By Maureen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for our school Principal ... it was from the 8th grade class and we placed all the grades within the heart telling our Principal the 8th grade was thankful for all the years of love and support she gave them. We filled the jar with her favorite candies ... our Principal is a nun and was overwhelmed with emotion of the thought. This jar came boxed so beautifully and was beyond my expectations in quality. A win-win purchase!
Gift of love
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who is going to LOVE it! The names of her grandchildren are beautifully arranged on the front. She is so hard to buy for, but her grandchildren and great-grandchildren are the center of her life. just like the heart. She also is a great baker, so I know she'll put it to good use!
Great Gift for someone
By ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is terrific quality and the various colors of personalization and 8 spaces makes it a nice gift for a large family!
looks better in person, nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
I was surprice of how nice it looks in person, good job and good product
Beautiful cookie jar
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, SC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when these came in. Good quality and extremely cute. Can't wait for in laws and dad to open for Christmas and see their grand kids names on them.
cookie jar
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont , IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast on shipping
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , DE) - December 7, 2013
I absolutely love this, perfect gift for my daughter to give to her boyfriends mom for Christmas, most likely be buying more for gifts!!!!
Perfect Gift for Grandma's
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, can't wait to give this gift.
Always a perfect gift
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
How lovely to place all the family members names on this sturdy cookie jar!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Anza, CA) - November 22, 2013
It was even nicer then I thought
sturdy cookie jar
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar was a great size for snacks and cookies.. The seal on the lid was air tight. Sturdy enough to last a long time. Only thing that I was less than thrilled about was the yellow on the personalization; it was hard to see against the white back ground. Otherwise I was happy and will order again from this site.
Great house warming gift!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just too cute! Got it for myself as a house warming gift. Tons of space for addional names, like our dog and a year. Jar has a great seal to keep cookies fresh, just wish the jar itself was a tad heavier.
My mother in law loves this!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the muted colors to match her decor and so she could use it year round, not just holidays. It has all of her grandkids' names on it.
Perfect gift
By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for a birthday gift & it was a hit! When you get older & feel like a gift is needed this was just the thing. Nothing to big or expensive & having it personalized made it all the better.
AMAZING!
By Charmaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures does not do this cookie jar any justice! It is bigger than it appears its thick excellent quality ceramic and the different fonts used for the names is incredible! I received one as a gift and have since purchased one to give as a gift and intend to buy more. It REALLY is that awesome!
Pleased with the cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - January 9, 2013
The cookie jar was solid as came as I had ordered. I gave it to my day care provider as a Christmas gift and she was very touched. I am pleased with the product and it was shipped very quickly.
5 stars
By Jenn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother-in-law;)
Love it much...bought another for myself!
Excellent Product and Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 4, 2013
I absolutely love this Christmas Cookie Jar. I ordered it for my parents as a Christmas gift and they adored it (it made my mom cry... which is a good thing in this case). Quality was top of the line, shipping was fast, and no issues in ordering. I will definitely be a return customer.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 30, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for my sister's family. I haven't actually seen it...but she sent a picture and also said it is VERY cute! Great idea and good way to get the entire family personalized together.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2012
Perrfect for the mom who has everything.
excellent and a favorite gift of the season
By Warrene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayport, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar for my future mother-in-law and it was one of my favorite gifts of the season. Well made and a great concept. Hoping that next year I can add one for the grandchildren! Love your products!
Perfect Gift for Nana
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas and it had her 5 grandkids names on it and she absolutely loved it! It's great quality and the personalization on there just really puts it over the top! Thanks for another great product!!
cookie jar magic
By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift we gave this Christmas.
Love the Cookie Jar
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the cookie jar for my son and his wife. They loved it.
Perfect for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 26, 2012
My Mother-in-law opened her cookie jar yesterday (her Christmas gift)and just loved it! Brought tears to her eyes when she saw all her kid's names on it. Great gift for a Mom.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved