Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
    ~Connie - FL

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (130)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Family gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 20, 2013
    Love the cookie jar! It is not as wide as I thought it would be but for me it was a good thing (doesn't take much counter space). It is nice to put treats in as well as being part of the Holiday décor. I will probably order the neutral color to have year round.
    Heart of Love cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 18, 2013
    I bought 2 of these jars as Christmas gifts. They shipped very quickly and i love how they came out.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - December 17, 2013
    This cookie jar is just too cute! Really sturdy, I was worried about packaging but your site packed it well so it wouldnt break
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived and I love it!
    Gifts to Grandchildren
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Tree, TN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cookie jars were gifts for my Grandchildren and their families. They loved them. Thank you
    MoMo Loves It!
    By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such an awesome Christmas gift for my son's Grandmother, she absolutely loves it. All her precious Grandchildren's names on a cookie jar she can fill with their favorite cookies.
    Loving gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 18, 2012
    The kids gave this to my in-laws and it was a big hit!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    Loved it! Would highly recommend this product!
    Perfect cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - December 17, 2012
    I am so happy I decided to buy 2 of these cookie jars! One I will give to my boyfriend's family and another to my own family. The names of all the family members look great and the size of the cookie jar is perfect!
    ADORABLE--Perfect Gift for ANYONE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    My cookie jar was for a single person and it turned out GREAT!! I listed her vocation, hobbies, birthplace, birthdate etc. I was so pleased that i could see where the words were being placed and that I did have options in their placement by changing the order of the names. With discounts and free shipping all of my products were a good value. I can't wait until i get a wedding invitation now--the lucky couple is getting THIS and it will be such a unique item.
    Awesome!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 23, 2012
    This is a wonderful gift idea for a family! I gave it to my parents and included their names, their kids' names, and their grandkids! It looks great!!!
    Wonderful gift
    By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cutler bay, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size and quality, ordered 6 for different family members and they were a hit! Highly recommend!
    BEST GIFT EVER
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to a Grandma with her 4 grandchildren's names on it. It was delivered quickly and is just adorable. The recipient raved about how much she loved it. It's a nice quality of jar, too. Not flimsy, actually something one can use - not just look at. I liked that it was a gift she will keep.
    Wonderful Gift for Parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 12, 2012
    I gave this to my parents for Christmas. They really liked it! They thought it was very special. The quality is great and it's a nice, sturdy cookie jar.
    Christmas Cookie Jar
    By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous. I got this for the teachers at my sons school and all the names fit and looks so great. Love it.
    ginny6957
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I know my friends will like it for Christmas.
    Perfect givt
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar is so adorable and a perfect personalized gift for a Grandma that has everything....only wish there was room for more than 8 names, but it worked and it really is awesome!
    Nanny's cookies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
    This was for my daughter & loved being able to put her grandkids names on the cookie jar. The price & quality was good. Your web site is wonderful as you can see what your project will look like before placing order. Fast service. Thank you
    cookie jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 1, 2013
    Huge hit with the family ... bought one in brown tones for my daughter-in-law's kitchen with names and nick names of their two children; bought one for my daughter in Christmas colors with names and nick names of her two children ..
    Quality very good!
    Gift From The Heart
    By Barb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this cookie jar so much! It's one of those useful gifts
    that will remain special to the recipient for years to come! You
    guys make it easy to give the favorite gift of everyone's holiday.
    Cool Cookie Jar
    By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! It shows everyone's names within the heart!
    Perfect Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Bought for a colleague who has 8 grandchildren and this was perfect! I got the black and white writing to match her kitchen in Southampton and it came out beautiful! And looks very expensive and was not.
    Great cookie jar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
    This is a great gift for someone or yourself. Nice quality and it turned out exactly like I hoped. Mine came with a broken lid but personalization mall quickly sent me a new one, no questions asked.
    extremely satisfied
    By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONalaska, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jar is awesome! Exactly as the product was described. Shipping was extremely fast
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 28, 2012
    When I saw this item, I thought it would be perfect for my family. I love it.
    It was a hit
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and she was just thrilled with it. I had purchased the apron with the same names on it, which she opened first, but stated she didn't want to use it because she didn't want to get it dirty. She then opened this cookie jar and was absolutely thrilled that she was now going to be able to use her apron, since it had the same design on it.
    Awesome!
    By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my brother and sister-in-law for Christmas. They absolutely loved it. Would definetely buy again. Such a nice personal and thoughtful gift.
    Wonderful gift for Nana!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 30, 2012
    This jar is beautiful! It looks even better in person. Even without the personalization the jar is very high quality. Adding the names of the children and grandchildren was the icing on the cake! My mother loves it and so do I!
    Wonderful gift for Nana!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 30, 2012
    This jar is beautiful! It looks even better in person. Even without the personalization the jar is very high quality. Adding the names of the children and grandchildren was the icing on the cake! My mother loves it and so do I!
    So practical!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 28, 2012
    For the busy family, this was the perfect gift. Decorative, practical, and fun for all. Not too big, good size, and has the personal touch.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved