Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 17, 2014
I love this ornament. I guess I was in a hurry when ordering because I didn't realize it was an actual frame too. It has the frame stand on the back so it can be used other than just on the tree.
Really nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great gift
Grandson's First Christmas
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just adorable!!! Had to order this for our new grandson, Charlie! It looks so cute with his picture in it. The printing and painting on this frame is perfect! I've been so happy with everything I order from Personalzation !!
The best 1st Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am so happy with this frame. It is the highest quality.
Love This!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I had ordered one in 2011 for my first grandson. His parents love putting in on the tree. This year we were blessed with a 2nd grandson, and they requested an ornament for him, so we ordered one exactly the same. Great service! Fast shipping,
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2014
The parents loved this
Wonderful memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 12, 2014
Very nice quality and easy to add picture. The personalization was perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2014
I thought it would be smaller than it was. Loved how it was made.
Great Buy
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is actually bigger than I expected. Personalization looks great.
Better than expected!
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HILL, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! The name was centered perfectly! I am proud to gift it to my friend...thank you.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 8, 2014
Very happy with this product. It will last a lifetime. Makes a perfect gift.
Beautiful Add Your Own Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
It is a beautiful, well made ornament.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 1, 2014
Exactly what i wanted! My grandson's name spelled perfectlu
1st Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mini-frame ornament looks great--just like the picture. The only problem I have is that it is a bit large for an ornament so I am glad it has a stand to sit on a table. I should have checked the size better!
Too Precious
By Carole A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had our newest grandchild and since I always make personalized Christmas ornaments, this was perfect! What a great way to celebrate this holiday~~forever with a personalized ornament. I just put her baby picture in the frame. Too precious.
Positive
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute baby Christmas ornament. The slot for the picture is large enough to get a small picture in it.
Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
1st Christmas photo ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not seen in person; gift for son and wife-looked very nice on skype; good color and size.
Great photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 31, 2013
I looked all over the internet for a quality "first christmas" ornament I could put my baby's photo in. I stumbled upon this one at the last minute, and I'm so glad I did. It is superior quality, looks adorable, and allows you to insert your own photo (which ensures good photo quality). It is on the large size, but does not overwhelm a tree.
great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
For our Grandbabies!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these for our brand new grandbabies who were born in 2013. Everyone loved the quality of the frames!! I would most definitely order these again!
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
Love it
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson doesn't have a popular name so it was great to be able to personalize the ornament with his name.
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
First Christmas Ornament
By CityScope N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mom loved the first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament with the picture of her child in it. It's a great gift for a new mother & child. The frame had a ceramic feel on top and made of wood. I know it will last along time and will definitely be remembered along time, not just thrown away or eaten. I recommend personalized gifts from PersonalizationMall.com, it was easy to fill out the forms and we received the item faster than expected.
Awesome
By Diana J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's way bigger than expected. Almost a bit too big for the tree but LOVE that it is a mini frame as well!!! Turned out great!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 23, 2013
Ordered this ornament for my daughter and came out great! I love this website! Their products are made with great quality and quick delivery!
Christmas Presents
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my grandkids this year and I was thrilled with the results. I cant wait for their parents to see them. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 23, 2013
Wonderful quality and perfect as a photo frame or ornament. Super fast delivery. I will be shopping here again!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
awesome!
By Christina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very well made and I love that you can use it as an ornament or stand alone frame
Great mini frame or ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
Perfect gift
By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn's parents. Got this for my cousin's firstborn and she was elated.
Loe my ornament !
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the picture ! Adorable ornament! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Great quality
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks really nice and I can't wait to place on my tree every year.
Lovely Frame/Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 16, 2013
Beautifully made and very cute.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
It is a little bigger than I expected, but it can also be used as a frame. It's very cute, I know my daughter will love it!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2013
very pleased better than expected ordered 4
Perfect Ornament
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for any new baby! It looks just as pictured on the site, is excellent quality, and just perfect. I love how big the opening is for the baby's picture, it is bigger than any other ornament I found :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved