Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Had to have
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these with our first son and I knew our second son had to have one. It's also the perfect gift for grandparents.
Cherished keepsake
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of an ornament showing exactly how old our little girl would be for her first christmas - getting to add the photo made it even better! The quality was amazing - it's a glossy porcelain ornament and the photo came out so clear!! Perfect keepsake or gift for a new baby!!
Baby 1st Christmas ornament
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, arrived well wrapped, love it!!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etoile, TX) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It!
Good Quality
By Billy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it.
Perfect gift for baby's first Christmas
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my first great grandchild. It turned out perfect, the quality was awesome. I have ordered from them before, and am always thrilled with the quality, their turnaround time and great customer service.
Great Christmas ornament!
By Venna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandbaby and I love it! Adorable!
Adorable!
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable ornament to remember my little boy's first Christmas!
Write Review for 2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 17, 2016
One word that I would use is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought this as a gift and the person who received it could not stop talking about how amazing and beautiful this gift was. Made so beautifully!
Christmas Ornament Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, La, LA) - December 17, 2016
Beyond expectation photo of my grandson was very clear on ornament. Look beautiful in Christmas Tree.My daughter loved it. Always pleased with personalizationmall.com product quality
So cute!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Shipped very fast!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2016
I must say that for the price, this ornament is a GREAT value. It is beautifully done!
1st Christmas ornament
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law to have for my grandson's first Christmas. It was well made and arrived on time. Very nice product.
Really cute
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase for my son's first Christmas!
Expectations were above expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NH) - December 15, 2016
5 stars for the ornament quality and 3 stars for the shipping cost. The picture came out very clear and very nicely done and I'm very happy. The delivery time was also good. Only issue was my error...when I made the order I apparently ordered it twice, not realizing the mistake until I got 2 in the mail and of course, as expected I was charge twice. Since it was not a qty. of 2 on the same order BUT 2 separate orders it would have been nice to hear from the company to confirm what I needed because the shipping was quite high. But all in all I'm very happy and I've ordered again from this co. because they are very accommodating and answers questions in a timely manner. Hopefully by paying a higher shipping cost I get this new order in the time expected this week.
Ornament
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our granddaughters ornament. Thanks
Great product
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlinda, TN) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! We love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 15, 2016
Awesome job!
Very sweet
By jeffie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 14, 2016
Perfect, heavy duty, well made. Couldn't have been happier. Quick shipping!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 14, 2016
Perfect gift for first Christmas! I hope to be able to do this every year!
BABY'S FIRST CHRISTMAS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - December 13, 2016
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH YOUR PRODUCT AND QUALITY. IT TURNED OUT REALLY GOOD AND MY DAUGHETER LOVED IT. I HAVE ALSO OREDED SEVERAL CUPS THAT I LOVE. YOU GUYS KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK THEY ARE GREAT.
Love the personalized ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 12, 2016
I have always loved everything I have gotten from Personalization Mall. The pictures turn out so good. Great Christmas gifts!!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 12, 2016
I have given this gift numerous times and it is always appreciated by the parents. As a matter of fact one couple weren't sure if I was getting the ornament for their second child. If not, they were going to order one themselves so they would have one for each of the girls.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 12, 2016
It's much more heavy duty than I was expecting. It's very nice.
Awesome product
By Davi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized ornament I ordered. I was a little hesitant ordering online, but it turned out awesome. The picture looks great. This ornament is awesome!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 11, 2016
I am very pleased with this personalized ornament. I think the kids will really like it also. I like the information on the ornament, especially for their 1st Christmas!
Perfect First ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 11, 2016
This ornament turned out beautifully!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 11, 2016
As always, I can count on Personalization to send me a beautiful product. I have been giving these ornaments to my children and grandchildren every year for years and am never disappointed!
Beautiful
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my ornament was outstanding
Keep sake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 10, 2016
The ornament is so special. I would recommend everyone to get one. They will be in your family forever.
Best ornament
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got a "baby's first Christmas" ornament for my son's.....the fact that I could put in their actual birthday and upload a photo from that year was the BEST.
The ornament is awesome and the boys loved them!!!!!
JeanV
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, came out great, priced right!
Priceless Keepsake
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this ornament. It s made very well. Very happy customer.
baby's first christmas ornament
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for a grandchild, we have a new grand child this year and I wanted one for him too.
We all really like this ornament.
Trusted quality
By Jeana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always count on the quality of their merchandise. The baby's first Christmas ornaments are beautiful and high quality. This is my go-to company for the personal touch gifts! They are always prompt with the shipping too!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 7, 2016
Nice quality. perfect remembrance of baby's first Christmas!
Just darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 6, 2016
I bought this ornament for my 4th grandchild. It is just darling. I have purchased many items from this website and have never been disappointed.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, AL) - December 6, 2016
I LOVE my sons first Christmas ornament! I was so excited to get it and it was better then what I expected! We will be ordering alot more soon!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 5, 2016
Really like this ornament. Quality and price were very good.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved