Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (447 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It's Perfect!!
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect 1st Christmas ornament! It's amazing to see exactly how old my son is on his first Christmas!
happy grandma
By MASSIEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
omgoodness I could not believe how beautiful and perfect the products were my daughters were so happy with the gifts... thank you for the great delivery time... couldn't be any happier... thank you ...
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 27, 2015
My daughter-in-law loved these ornaments they are definitely worth buying I will buy more in the future
stunning first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, TX) - December 27, 2015
Beautiful ornament! The photo is clear and excellent quality.
Wonderful ceramin/porcelain piece
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. The photo looks amazing. I would buy again for baby #2.
Wonderful keepsake
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautifully made, with very good quality picture reproduction. I had it made for my first grandchild, and my daughter was very pleased with it! I'm sure it will be a very special ornament to unwrap and enjoy in upcoming years.
Looked beautiful
By Dulce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked better that I expected.
Perfect
By GLENDY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDFORD, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 26, 2015
I love this ornament. This is the second one I've bought. So well done & such quality! I've bought many items from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed. Well done!
Great site and great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, OR) - December 24, 2015
I ordered my ornaments very late and hoped to get them by christmas. I got them in 3 to 4 days! They were so much better then I figured they would be with such a fast turn around. I absolutely love them. Beautiful quality and super easy site to work with. Thanks so much for making my grand babies first christmas extra special with his personalized ornament.
Love it
By Lizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Picture was good quality.
Beautiful
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, AL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My sister in law is going to love this! Amazing quality! Will be ordering from here again in the future. 10/10 recommend.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 23, 2015
Such a precious ornament, just love it. Bought it for two others and they adore it too.
Lovely
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I hope she'll still have this ornament when she has a little one of her own :).
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 23, 2015
love the ornament, it looks great
1st Christmas
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornament for a friend's new baby. She haven't received it yet. The quality of the piece was excellent - great price - longer than usual delivery time but that's to be expected at this time of year. Overall superb experience.
Baby's first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 23, 2015
I love it! Perfect for capturing our grandsons first Santa pix. I had to order two. Great gift for anyone...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 22, 2015
Love this ornament! Simple and unique. I have ordered 5 so far, 2 for my sons 2 for nieces and one for a friend who just had a baby a few days ago. Its a great gift.
Capture their age!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament. I love the vibrant colors and it shows exactly how old, in months and days, my grandchildren were on their first Christmas! Now it offers a photo in the back, bonus!
Great quality, make an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, OH) - December 21, 2015
Great quality, make an excellent gift. Price very reasonable. Fast shipping. Very professionally made
Bought as Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - December 21, 2015
My daughter-in-law loved this! I bought it for my granddaughter's first Christmas!
Great Quality, Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 21, 2015
I thought the format was cute with the exact age of the child's first Christmas. They turned out just like the proof/picture and the quality of the ceramic ornament was better than I expected at the price point.
adorable
By Nydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 kids have this ornament from when they had their first Christmas. This year it was upgraded with the picture on the back! What a great touch and the picture is super clear.
AUTHENTIC!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came exactly like I viewed it on website - perfect with good quality. Would order again for future grandkids. Awesome!
Personalized ornament
By Ryan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville , NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Great product at a great price, quick shipping. Its exactly what we wanted. Thank you.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 21, 2015
My daughter in law loved it and wished she had some for her older children
Cutest Idea for a Stocking Stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 20, 2015
This ornament came out beautifully! It will make a great stocking stuffer and lovely addition to your tree. It's solid ceramic but not too heavy and about 2 1/2 to 3 inches in diameter. I have ordered from this company before and have not yet been disappointed.
What a gorgeous ornament!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This turned out beautifully! My sister will be thrilled with this special gift to celebrate her first grand daughter's Christmas!
Adorable!
By Moira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our latest grandson's first Christmas. It is so different from the usual "Baby's first Christmas" ornaments you see everywhere. It is very personalized because it has the age, to the day, the child is when Christmas arrived and of course his photo. We love how it turned out and am sure his parents will also. Very pleased with item and it arrived a few days within ordering.
First Christmas Ornament
By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It is a think hard surface that looks very nice...does not look cheap at all. Also great color on the picture and the words. Could not be happier with my babies first ornament.
Ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. Colors are so sharp. Would definitely recommend
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 19, 2015
This was a gift for my guys daughter and son in law to commemorate their first Christmas with their daughter. They absolutely LOVED it! So glad I was able to do this...a keepsake for a lifetime!
Precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 19, 2015
Love it
Adopted Grandbaby's ornament
By Lana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her mommy and daddy absolutely loved it!! That was what I was going for so I'm happy with personalization Mall.com!! Awesome work guys!!
Childs Christmas ornament
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Well made & packaged
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2015
I gave this to my co worker who just had a baby and it made her cry! She loved it!
Beyond pleased!!
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded our expectations. We were looking for something other than the usual "baby's first Christmas" ornament that are all over the stores, that are cheap and boring. This one is so unusual and contemporary and is of very HIGH QUALITY! Our daughter and son-in-law are going to love it!!
Cute first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 19, 2015
As always, the things I order are really nice. The shipping is prompt and I love giving personalized items. The recipients are always happy!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 18, 2015
Wonderful! I ordered 3 of these for my 3 grandchildren that were born this year. I love the creativity the ornaments show with how old the child is on Christmas Day! Thank you! I love it!
Love it!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. It is the perfect ornament for my baby's first Christmas!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved