Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 11, 2016
As always, I can count on Personalization to send me a beautiful product. I have been giving these ornaments to my children and grandchildren every year for years and am never disappointed!
Beautiful
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my ornament was outstanding
Keep sake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 10, 2016
The ornament is so special. I would recommend everyone to get one. They will be in your family forever.
Best ornament
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got a "baby's first Christmas" ornament for my son's.....the fact that I could put in their actual birthday and upload a photo from that year was the BEST.
The ornament is awesome and the boys loved them!!!!!
JeanV
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, came out great, priced right!
Priceless Keepsake
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this ornament. It s made very well. Very happy customer.
baby's first christmas ornament
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last year for a grandchild, we have a new grand child this year and I wanted one for him too.
We all really like this ornament.
Trusted quality
By Jeana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always count on the quality of their merchandise. The baby's first Christmas ornaments are beautiful and high quality. This is my go-to company for the personal touch gifts! They are always prompt with the shipping too!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 7, 2016
Nice quality. perfect remembrance of baby's first Christmas!
Just darling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 6, 2016
I bought this ornament for my 4th grandchild. It is just darling. I have purchased many items from this website and have never been disappointed.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duncanville, AL) - December 6, 2016
I LOVE my sons first Christmas ornament! I was so excited to get it and it was better then what I expected! We will be ordering alot more soon!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 5, 2016
Really like this ornament. Quality and price were very good.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - December 4, 2016
I bought this ornament for my great-nephew's first Christmas. It is very colorful and good quality and it will make a great keepsake for many years!
Even better than I thought
By Kateri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with this ornament! I knew it was going to be good, as I order quite often from here, but it's even better than I was expecting. Definitely will be ordering it again!
Baby ornament
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Picture turned out great.
Great Gift!!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give my newest grandchild an ornament for their first Christmas! I was delighted to find this wonderful item! I will do this same thing as more grandchildren come along! It was easy to fill out the form and see the proof.

LOVE IT!!!! (And the parents were thrilled when they received it) This is something she will keep all of her life!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - November 29, 2016
I made this for my nephew and it turned out cuter than expected!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 29, 2016
Love the quality and bright colors of this ornament. The alignment of the photo is perfect. Love it!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 28, 2016
My daughter loved the gift
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - November 26, 2016
Love this, came out beautiful! What it's made of seems pretty sturdy.I would order again
christmas ornament
By marybeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, OH) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
<3
2-sided
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 22, 2016
I absolutely love the ornaments!!! I ordered for each of my grandchildren's 1st Christmas. The order arrived very promptly also.
Baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - November 22, 2016
A very sweet keepsake and the picture looked great.
Love My Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 22, 2016
I didn't like any Baby's First Christmas ornaments and then I came across personalization.com and found it! I love the ornament, great quality and great price!!
Great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2016
Great quality and beautiful souvenir for my own tree.
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 20, 2016
The ornament was gorgeous and more beautiful than I expected. Since this was the first time that I placed an order with Personalization Mall, I wasn't sure what the quality of the ornament would be. It surpassed my expectations and cannot wait to present the ornament on Christmas. I loved the first ornament so much, I placed a second order and am awaiting its arrival. Extremely happy with your products.
Simple but classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2016
This will be the perfect addition to our tree. It's simple but classy. Good quality.
Ornament
By Felicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. This will be exciting for my grandson to see when he is older
Granddaughter first Christmas
By jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Perfect!!
Perfect, just what I expected!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from Personalization Mall is perfect.
Ornament turned out Beautiful
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a different "First Christmas" ornament for our first grandbaby and this was just the thing. I loved it so much I bought 2! Thanks so much for the beautiful work, great price, and fast shipping!
Perfect!
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament is perfect AND it arrived within just a few days. I was pleasantly surprised.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - November 14, 2016
Very pleased with quality, price, and delivery.
MADDOX
By Shopper (Springdale, AR) - November 8, 2016
Love the looks of this! Super cute
Beautiful porcelain ornament
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, AL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful porcelain ornament
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, AL) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 8, 2016
I cant wait until this Christmas for my son to see his first Christmas ornament i love it and i would definitely more when i have more kids.
Gift of the year and there after
By Pamela F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of such high quality that I bought six more, one for each member of my family. It is easy to create. The hardest part is tying on the ribbon. Do not hestitate to get this. I am going to make it my yearly stocking stuffer.
Perfect Grandmother gift
By Pamela F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so much better than the other ornaments with just the name and the date. I am going to order one for her big brother.
Xmas ornament
By Christin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, IL) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Picture quality on the ornament is very good, happy with my purchase
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved