Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

2-Sided Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By SHANNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful ornament. Will definitely use again!
1st Christmas Ornament
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a newest grandbaby's 1st Christmas. It was amazingly simple to use the website to order. The quality of the photo on the ornament was perfect. The only problem I had was editing the photo enough so the "hole" for the ribbon wasn't between Colton's eyes. Not your fault; just wasn't much room above the baby's head in our picture.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeRoy, NY) - December 27, 2014
I purchased this ornament for my two grandsons. Loved the quality of the product. The pictures came out very nice. I love them and would highly recommend it.
Very nice
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful keepsake with one full side for a photo and a separate side for information, a special gift
Baby 1 christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 27, 2014
Love this gift.....awesome quality
Perfect ornament
By Rae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for son's new baby, and also one for our tree. Everyone was delighted with the quality, quick delivery, and cuteness.
1st baby Christmas ornament
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, packaged with care. Those that received this gift loved it. Big hit. Thank you!
wonderful
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were lovely, just as expected. I got two for two different people and the recipients loved them. They are a nice, different take on baby's first Christmas.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 26, 2014
This ornament was a big hit and as always I was happy with the quality!
1st Christmas Ornament
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest 1st Christmas ornament that I could find. It looks absolutely beautiful and the age on the back makes it even more special. I can't wait until next year, so I can get one for my new godchild for Christmas 2015.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoover, AL) - December 25, 2014
High quality ornament for baby's first Christmas
Perfect 1st Christmas gift
By Paula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Just what I wanted.
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great materiall and quality. Very vibrant !! Great purchase. Very pleased!!
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great materiall and quality. Very vibrant colossal!! Great purchase. Very pleased!!
Great products
By Jeana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different styles of ornaments and was very pleased with the quality and speed of service. My favorite is the 2 sided ceramic "Baby's First Christmas" with the pic of baby on one side and exactly how old on the other side. It's just precious! I will be ordering from this company again.
great gift
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for several friends of mine and their new babies. Everyone loved it!!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 22, 2014
I ordered two of theses first Christmas ornaments. Both were of good quality and very much appreciated by the new parents. Love this website.
Baby's first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 22, 2014
I ordered an ornament for my baby girls first Christmas and this ornament was perfect! It was easy to order, shipping was fast, and I was so happy to add it to my Christmas tree. It is amazing and I will order another personalized ornament next year! This place is the best for making special personalized ornaments. Thanks a bunch for everything!
Great!
By Ayaiza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very good quality. Colors amazing. Definitively recommend it! Make sure picture is a bit bigger so it fits nicer
Amazing
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! I almost cried!!
Great Gift
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could order this special personalized gift for my daughter's first child's first Christmas.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 21, 2014
It's perfect. Love it, quality, personalization, colors. For my granddaughter's first Christmas.
Precious
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter with a picture of my grandson on it. She was in tears when she saw it. The quality is really great. I highly recommend this as a gift or just as baby's first Christmas ornament.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville , MD) - December 19, 2014
Great quality. It looks even better in person!! We've received so many complements since hanging it on our Christmas tree.
Beautiful quality memorabilia ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 18, 2014
Very happy with the quality. This makes a wonderful keepsake. Very speedy delivery!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 18, 2014
This "First Christmas" ornament is both unique & adorable! The photo quality is great. This will be a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - December 17, 2014
I'm basing my review on my sister's opinion. This was for my nephew so I didn't get to see it but they all loved it. Very original and of good quality.
Ornament
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just like expected. Product got lost when first shipped but they reordered and got them in time for Christmas.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - December 16, 2014
This item is wonderful. Fast delivery.
Christmas Ornament
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandstone, MN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very special, Ollie was a premature baby and is healthy now. It is great that they created such a great moment between mother and child. I will most definitely use Personalization Mall again. Thank you so much.
Great Product, But Beware The Uploaded Picture
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product...it is well-made and very pretty. However, be aware that the picture you upload to it may not come out exactly as it looks. We uploaded a slightly dark photo, but in the proof, it looked beautiful. When we received the ornament in the mail, you could hardly see the subject due to how dark it was. I have contacted Personalization Mall regarding this issue and have yet to hear back from them.
Great keepsake!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fabulous. This is a great keepsake!
ornaments
By Meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second thing I have ordered in the last few months and it isn't the last. Exactly what I wanted, and great quality
So Stinkin' Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2014
I ordered three of these.....two for my twin grandsons and one for my granddaughter. All under 6 mos!
These are the cutest, well-made ornaments.....and I know my kids are going to love them!
Adorable
By Dulcie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It's nice to have something other than your typical First Christmas ornament. The font and color is bright and clear as well as the picture!
And it's not too heavy for our tree!
Christmas Ornament
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ornament....a treasured Christmas keepsake. There is nothing better than
seeing my adored grandson's picture on this lovely ornament.
Priceless
By JoAnn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and timeless, will cherish for a lifetime....
The Baby's First Christmas Ornament is perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, WV) - December 13, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my order arrived. The quality is excellent, and I know we will treasure this keepsake always. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and every time I have been delighted with your products. Keep up the good work!
Adorable
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac , NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these for friends as gift. They're adorable!
Baby ornament
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable. It calculates based on baby's birthday how many days til Christmas on one side and any photo on the other. Precious ornament. This was a gift for my cousins first baby and she absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved