Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great idea for First Christmas!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a present for a family who was sure to have received many "First Christmas" ornaments, this is a unique idea! Thanks - it's beautiful!
Cecilias first Christmas
By Brenda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Her mom and dad loved this ornament and put it on the tree right away. They had never seen one quite like this and thought it a beautiful cool idea.
So Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing. I love it so much. Bought it for my friends son and it is such a neat concept to see the exact age of his 1st Christmas.
Unique
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique gift I got for my bff's baby boy's first Christmas. Haven't seen anything else like it. Ended up ordering another one for my own son!
Ornament
By Dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift! Recipient hung on tree immediately!
Personal Touch
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to find a non-plastic personalized ornament for my nephew's first Christmas. This was just what I was looking for . . . unique, quality, personalized! I look forward to having the opportunity to order another one to give as a gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 26, 2013
Modern, colorful, well made!
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
Such a pretty keepsake to be enjoyed and appreciated for years to come
Baby's first Christmas
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, and delivery. I will definetly use them again!
Grandma 12
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 25, 2013
Great product; quick service; highly recommend; our daughter-in-law was so impressed.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 25, 2013
Looks great on tree. Got one for all four of my kids.
Loved It
By Russell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballouville, CT) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very unique ornament. Comes in a very nice bag to keep it safe for years to come. Like the color chooses
Best 1st ornament ever
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 3 new babies in the family this year and wanted to get them each something to recognize - these were perfect in every way!!!
Adorable
By marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet and 100% personalized for my child. It is a great quality and we look forward to hanging it on the tree for many years
Baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, TN) - December 23, 2013
Absolutely loved it. It is exactly what it promises.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 23, 2013
I loved it, so cool for a first baby's Christmas. I had bought a few baby's first Christmas ornaments and this one is the best! So glad I found it
Double the pleasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt, TX) - December 23, 2013
Two new granddaughters in one year! All my family loved the ornaments on my tree. The only ones I boughth this year to add to my collection. They will always be special to me. And hopefully in years to come I will add more!!
Can't get more personal than this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, SD) - December 22, 2013
Not only can my grandchild with an unusual name have her name on an ornament, but also her exact age to the day!
Grandson
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was perfect and as described! A beautiful keepsake for our grandson. Fast shipping, too!
So so cute!
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son and daughter-in-law for grandson's 1st Christmas. She has it displayed with a picture of him and his visit with Santa - absolutely adorable! I'm so happy I purchased this for them. They were thrilled with it!!
I would highly recommend this for baby's 1st Christmas ornament!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 21, 2013
Cute ornament, simple and elegant- Shows the child's age on Christmas day-
Quite a keepsake.
ornament
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was so cute!
cute!!!!!!!
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased w/ my purchase. Didn't expect the quailty of the ornament to be as good as it was. Different from any other baby's first Christmas ornament!
Great gift for a first Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - December 19, 2013
This gift was so precious. My daughter is having her first Christmas this year and this ornament is so beautiful. Looks exactly like the photo. I am so glad we purchased it. Great keepsake!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 19, 2013
This is a great Christmas gift for us and my sister. We both had our first child this year and this is a great way to remember how old our babies are for their First Christmas. In the future, I will definitely purchase personalized items from Personalization Mall.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteau, OK) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect 1st Christmas ornament for my great granddaughter, every one I saw was boring with just "baby's 1st Christmas" on it. This one has my great granddaughters name, the year and exactly how old she will be on Christmas day. It arrived on time and it is perfect, I love it...I got one for my granddaughter and daughter as well and they love it too. Beautiful job
Great for newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 18, 2013
This was a great gift and something I bought for my son as well. It is hard to think of ideas for babies, but this is something that will be a keepsake forever. Another one of my friends saw this and wanted to order one for one of her friends as well.
grand-daughter's first christmas ornament
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best idea for our brand new grand-daughter's first christmas ornament. not only was this so easy to order but helping us by asking for the birthdate and creating the ornament with exact month and days on christmas day is so ideal! you guys are the best. i have ordered items from your site before and have never been disappointed. merry christmas and all the best to you all in the new year.
Chloe's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 16, 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter...absolutely lovely! My daughter -in -law loved it too!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 16, 2013
This is a perfect to give a new parent! It is very colorful and well-made.
Perfect gift for Baby's First Christmas
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks better in person....love it!
keepsake ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament for my granddaughter very quickly in the mail and absolutely love it. The dated ornament will be a cherished keepsake. The ornament is just the right size to place on my daughter's Christmas tree. The colors are very vibrant for the wording. The ornament comes in a very impressive gathered bag perfect for gift giving and storage.
A clever way to commemorate a first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 14, 2013
This is not your typical 1st Christmas ornament! I had two grandchildren born in 2013. However, I wanted my first (born in 2011) to have one too. Guess what? I entered his birthdate and voila - I had one for him as well!! Excellent quality and quick delivery.
1st Christmas ornament
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I've gotten so many compliments and people asking where I got it from.
Very cute!
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament to remember how old my little one was on her first Christmas. Would definitely recommend!
Product quality
By BARBARA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been extremely satisfied with all products I have purchased
The ornament was quality ceramic substantial piece. I received it quickly and
appreciate the variety of things they offer for personalization
Christmas Treasure for Years to come
By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas ornament depicting the birth of our new Grandson that can be displayed for years to come. A great remembrance piece that can be treasured by everyone. It truly is beautifully done!
Precious & Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 13, 2013
The creativity of giving the exact age at his first Christmas is an awesome idea. This will serve as a memory of that time. The quality is good and the printing well done. I find it is a little heavy, but not unacceptable.
So cute
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and simple for a first xmas ornament
A PRECIOUS LITTLE GIFT
By jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ORNAMENT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR FOR THE NEWEST ARRIVAL IN THE FAMILY.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved