Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Snow Man Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 30, 2011
I sent this as an additional Christmas Gift for my Parents who live in Sunny Arizona.. They Loved It!....
snow family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I saw the detail and the quality of this piece! I am online right now ordering more for presents!
.
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece; however, the color in the lettering of the names was a bit uneven.
AWESOME gift idea
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with my father in laws wife!! It is VERY VERY Heavy though, too heavy really for the front door. It is made of slate so consider they may hang it in the house instead when personalizing. But a great, again, GREAT quality gift for the price!!
Beautiful Slate
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this item!! I am so excited to give it as a gift. Many slate pieces are dull. This item has a clear sealant. The slate is also very thick and durable.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 15, 2011
This sign is very cute. Even cuter in person. Great quality and fast service.
Professional & Cute
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed with the weight and quality of this item. An added bonus was the glossy protective sheen that is over the front of the picture. I did not realize that it would have a nice shine to it. Cleaning it will be a breeze.
Beautiful, but heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 13, 2011
We received our slate plaque very quick, however, the last letter in one of the names was cut off, therefore I wrote to customer service via email and received a response within 24 hours and a new plaque with the corrected personalizatiom was sent out promptly free of charge!
Excellent service follow up and the plaque looks great hanging on our front door.
Nice Plaque for winter months
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a personalized wall plaque and found this. When it arrived I was surprised to find how heavy it was (definately not cheap) a little afraid to put on the wall incase the nail can't support it, but it is a nice item to hang not only at Christmas, but through the winter months as well!
Christmas plaque
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was larger than I had expected, which was great! I absolutely love it. I now want one for my family!
So fun for winter
By Amelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality....I plan on using it by my front door in the winter. It would be great as a gift too.
SnoWall Hanging
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gifts for family members.....they loved and I did, too!!!
Family gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and "heft" of this slate door/wall hanger. The family loved it and it will be enjoyed every holiday for years to come!
Exceeded my expectations
By Karin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a secret Santa gift . It was quit and easy never thinking it would be made of such amazing material. It turned out beautiful and the customer service department is amazing. I misspelled a name and I was able to chat with someone live within 5mins of ordering and she was able to fix the misspelling. ... just amazing .... its no wonder I keep coming back
Love it!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 2 of these for 2013 Christmas gifts. Couldn't wait to open the box and oh my goodness! Now I want one for myself! The quality is exceptional. I am so looking forward to the reactions from my daughter and daughter-in-law this Christmas!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 23, 2012
I thought this would be the perfect present for my kids since they had just welcomed their first child into the world on Dec 4. It was a hit! I loved it as well--the quality was exceptional and design was the beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson, VT) - December 9, 2012
This plaque is so lovely! The finish on it makes it so durable and it just gives me a smile every time I look at it!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 4, 2012
I love this snowman plaque. The quality is great and I received it within 4-5 days. Bought this for my daughter and her family for Christas and I just know she will love it. I was so happy with the whole process or ordering in receiving in such a quick time. Thanks and I will be shopping here again!
Would like more options
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sperryville, VA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago I got a snowman family for my daughter's family with 3 children. There was choice of children snowman sizes and block lettering which I prefer. Now with a 4th child, this was the best I could find. I would rate it as O.K., compared to the old one I'm not enthused. I had to put parents' names at the top where I would have preferred family name. I received the item promptly. Person taking the order was meticulous.
Great family gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the surprise I gave them. My 7 year loved the snowmen theme.
for a friend
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my friend and her husband for christmas so I decided on this. I had it shipped to her. She called me later to tell me she loved it. Success!
Looks Expensive, Cheap Price - Awesome Plaque!
By Rebekah F. (Catoosa, OK) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these plaques on Saturday and literally just recieved them seconds ago...First of all, I can tell you that no other website will even guarantee these in before Christmas or the Holidays especially with a personal engraved message on them, so for them to arrive in 3 business days is completely amazing. I unwrapped every single one and all of them were perfect and exceeded my expectations. This plaque is so nice and expensive looking with a cheap price. Definitely worth the buy! I also purchased 2 other items and they were outstanding as well. I will continue shopping here and I truly appreciate this great business!!!
Pleasantly surprised
By Patricia E H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amberson, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from your company. I ordered 4 of the snow family plaques for our children and their families.They are beautiful and very good quality.Everything was just as discribed. They also came much sooner than I ever expected. I will be ordering from your company more in the future.Thanks for a wonderful first impression. 1st rate company!!!!!
Just Beautiful!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful. I bought this for a gift & plan to order more. It's a nice size & quality. You will not be sorry for this purchase!
Long Time Customer
By Yvonne G. (Port Chester, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years and have placques and doormats for every holiday & season, (e.g. Christmas, 4th of July, Easter, Spring, Summer, Winter, Fall, Halloween, Valentine's Day, St. Patrick's Day) the only thing missing is a tribute to September 11th perhaps their creative department can come up with a fitting tribute for a door plaque. I have NEVER had a problem with any of my orders that I have received. Quality is always excellent and service is fast. I highly recommend this site.
Love it!!!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so so cute and much bigger than expected! I am so very happy about this purchase, think I'm gonna order a few more!!!
Even nicer in person
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my SIL who is difficult to buy for. It is very, very cute and the picture really doesn't do it justice. Even my teenage daughter (who has an opinion on everything) said it was beautiful. Looks much nicer in person and I like it so much I'm ordering another one as a gift.
snowfamily plaque
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations in quality. The colors are vivid and the
construction is solid. Personalization is clearly written. I can't wait for Christmas to give this gift!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received two of these for family for Christmas gifts. I love how they are shiny and the quality is outstanding. Can hardly wait to give them. Thank You!
Excellent quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! This was a gift for a friend, and she was thrilled with the personalization and quality! Nice, heavy slate, with a strong leather strap for hanging. Definitely seems sturdy enough to last through many holiday seasons.
Quality was unbelievable
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality!! The shipping was super fast, will be doing shopping here again!!
So cute!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a present, and I am very happy with it! The quality of the picture is excellent, and the plaque is very cute! Now I wish I had ordered one for myself!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extatic with this purchase! It is absolutely beautiful! Top quality! A gift that I am proud to give someone and wish I had one myself!
Great and unique gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more adorable in person. The image is really cute, and the imprinting is perfect. I was concerned that the font style would be hard to read, but it is very well done and - well, perfect!
Love it
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! I was very happy and my husband even thought it was cool!
Great Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these, two for co-workers and one for myself. I was so excited when I opened the boxes, they were just perfect. I haven't given the gifts yet, but I know they will love them, I love mine.
Christmas gift for my boss...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a wee bit personal for my boss at work...she is also a friend. I purchase this for their family to display on their front door. They loved it.
Great quality and unique design. You will love it!
very nice
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out very nice. very happy with the product.
Snow Family Plaque review
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a good friend for Christmas. I told her I was having something sent to her as kind of a guinea pig, because I wasn't sure if I'd be happy with the quality or the service. She called me upon it's receipt in tears! 'Said it was the best Christmas present she had received in years, that it was beautiful, well-done and couldn't be happier.

Enough said! Would I order from the company again? You betcha!
Snow Family
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was out standing. My family loved the Snow Family Plaque with all their names on it. It holds a place of honor in the china cabinet to be enjoyed year round. Thank you for making my families Christmas one to remember.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved