Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
~Leanne - CA

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 30, 2012
was very pleased with quality of product and presentation. arrived extremely well wrapped in a nice celvet presentation bag.
Shots!!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband while I am away on a deployment and he loved it! It was a way to tell him that just sitting back and taking a few shots is just fine with me. He definitly loves the fact it has his name on it! Perfect for my husband!
Wonderful Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 2, 2012
Overall, very well done and arrived quickly. I know the three guys will love their engraved shot glasses.
Great gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 31, 2011
It was the perfect gift. My husband really loved it!
Fun present
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went wild over their shot glass, very sharp and classy.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2011
exactly what I expected
lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
definitely a fun gift
Great gift.
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything...or the person you have no idea what to give. It is thoughtful and personable and looks and feels of a high quality, for a great price!
quick response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 21, 2011
I ordered (3) shot glasses and received them promptly. They all look great. I would definitely order from your company again.
Love em!!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and great these are our second set we have ordered. look great
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - December 16, 2011
Got this as a gift for my roommate and it turned out absolutely perfect!
Love it!
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend's birthday. She collects shot glasses and to have one personalized was perfect. It looks great!
AWESOME PRINTING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND CAME OUT GREAT. MY FRIEND AND MY BROTHER WERE VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!
shot glas
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The size of a jigger.
Great for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 12, 2011
Perfect engraved quality will allow this to serve as a cost-efficient but elegant gift for your favorite drinker ;)
Good job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 12, 2011
The shot glass is perfect, and was shipped in great condition. I love how Personalization.com lets a shopper enter their desired personalization and can then immediately give a picture of how the product will appear. That is both helpful and awesome!
Aprilx2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 12, 2011
This shot glass did exceed my expectations!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
By adding a name puts a personal touch when giving this as a gift. It is great! Very fast shipment. I highly recommend to anyone.
Wonderfull!!
By Celsi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worth it! I bought it as a birthday present for my younger brother on his 18th and he absolutely loves it! :)
Cheers!
By Martine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After showing my husband the shot glass with my brother's name on it, he was disappointed. He thought the gift was for him!
Cute Shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
what a fun gift!
Perfect gifts
By Jenny Brynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to my groomsmen as gifts. Also one for my father and my ushers. They are perfect and they all loved them. I set them up at the reception on the table with the grooms cake. They surrounded a bottle of my husband's favorite liquor. It was perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - November 12, 2011
This was a present for a collector of shot glasses. She loves that she now has one that is like no other.
very pleased
By Mildred A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great gift
Just Because
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fifth of tequila and this glass made a perfect just because gift.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected! Very nice!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit for my daughter's 21st birthday! It was unique and she loved it!
Wonderful Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 14, 2011
Quality is excellent along with Personalization. I surprised my Husband with this and he loved it!
excellent quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a bottle of scotch for his birthday the shot glass was an excellent 'follow-up' gift. It's a lasting remembrance of my son's 50th birthday.
Birthday Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - August 14, 2011
Super cute and fun.
Groomsmen Gift
By Kalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what it said it would be. I bought it as a second gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. I know they will love it. Add's that special touch of personalization for the wedding party.
The perfect gift!
By JEANNE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL , NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something not too expensive but personal that will last forever - this was perfect. The engraving was flawless and the glass is high quality. Terrific product and gift idea.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 5, 2011
It looked amazing! It looks really good and I can't wait to give it as a gift.
bobby shot glass
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. very satisfied.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - July 30, 2011
nice product..... lot of care taken in shipping it. First class treatment
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 29, 2011
I purchased these for myself and all of my Bridesmaids for my wedding. They are absolutely perfect, and I LOVE the fact that they show you what it's going to look like before you order it so you're not left guessing. Everything I've ordered from here has come out perfectly and is shipped quickly. Getting ready to place more orders!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2011
AS DESCRIBED, FAST SHIPPING, LETTERS COULD BE DARKER
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - July 25, 2011
The glass turned out great. It was the perfect gift and the service was awesome. Thanks!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The shot glass turned out amazing. It will be a great gift for my boyfriend for his 21st! Thank you for the great service and product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved