Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
Perfect
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
Amazing
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
Excellent Gift for Men!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent personalized gift for men on any occasion. I bought ten for men family members and neighbors as Christmas and birthday presents. Everyone loved them, especially me who bought them at a wonderful sale price.
very pleased
By BOB P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
shot glass
By Philomena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, giving it to my husband for Christmas he will love it too.
Shot Glass
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. My brother collects shot glasses and it was so fun to personalize with his nickname..
Awesome
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each of my bosses for Xmas
they loved them... A great gift for anyone.
Shipping was super fast.. And the service was
great.
Great!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift, good quality. Price was more than I expected.
Scott shotglass
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and looks great. I'm very pleased and will be using this site again for future gifts!
Great for family
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
Great for family
By Anastasia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as I expected it. It was a wonderful gift for my brother, and also the rest of my family like mother and father. Makes great gifts for a wedding party. This exceeded my expectations.
awesome!
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and I absolutely love them! I'm giving it away to all my staff and they look wonderful
Wonderful!
By Jenna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just as great as the online preview, can't wait to give it on Christmas!
Excellent!
By Doris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend and when I received it, it is very good. It was exactly what I was shopping around for and for a good price!
Great Gift
By Latitia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, the personalization is the perfect touch. I've purchased this shot glass before and was very impressed with quality. I've just purchased more for xmas gifts.
Great Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!!! I bought one for each guy in my office for christmas.Small but personal, something a little different.
Great shot glass
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really thick glass and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks for the really fast service,too.
Wonderful!!!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband collects these and now he can say he really has his own shot glass. He was very suprised and happy.I would recommend you all to all of my friends and family. Thanks everything was GREAT!!!
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give this to anyone
Awesome product
By SUSIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTMINSTER, CA) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shot glass it looks awesome and is very detailed. I will be back for more.
Personalization Gifts
By DIANE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinole, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the greatest online gift store, both in quality of gift itself and in customer service. Your gift is shipped immediatley, you can track it online and it arrives within a few days of placing the order. The quality of the merchandise is excellent, it is engraved beautifully, and I encourage anyone who has not done so, to give this place a try. I guarantee you will love it!!
AWESOME!
By Mallory L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand junction, CO) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 shot glasses .. this one and the one with the shamrock. they will be perfect gifts for my boyfriend and my best friend's 21st! im so happy i found this website. it is so hard to find websites that sell just one personalized shot glass!! thanks again for the awesome product... highly recommended!!!
Nice Shot Glass
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very handsome! Excellent quality.
Nice
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Exactly like how the picture showed it... Perfect gift for my Husband.
Awesome Shotglass
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , IL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband birthday who collects shotglasses. He loved it and it is very unique he had never seen one like that before. Also it got here quicker than they predicted and in prefect condition I would recomend this website to anyone.
Great Item - and it ships quickly!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how quickly the product shipped to my house - and it looked exactly as I expected it to. Great website, great service, great products!
Very pleased
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchase this item asa gift. Put it together with a bottle of his favorite scotch and you've got a personalized gift!
Stunning Shot Glass
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stunning shot glass was bought for my father-in-laws' birthday. I received the item and it was beautifully printed with his name. This is one of several items I have purchased, and every one of them has been done to perfection. I know my father-in-law will be using this item as a dual shot glass/egg cup and will be very happy with it.
Great gift for man
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair of these for my 26 year old nephew he loved it.
Great Little Gift
By Cassandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses came out exactly like the picture. Couldn't be happier!
Great product
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these & both were exactly as described & served as perfect gifts. The website's processing & shipping were extremely fast as well. I would highly recommend & plan to use this site in the future!
migo
By Michelle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eskdale, WV) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect shot glasses, it's nice addition to my collection. This would make a great gift for your best friend.
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were true to what was ordered. They were delivered within days. They will make awesome gifts. I will definitely recommend this site to many people.
shot glass
By Candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool
perfect gift
By Cleo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized shot glass for my son for father's day, It is perfect for him. He has not seen it yet but every one else that has seen it agrees with me it is a perect gift and I am satisfied with the quality of the
workmanship . My order was sent to me in 4-5 days and that is fast. Thanks I will be ordering other items and referring my friends.
great gift...
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
make's a nice gift for any holiday. glass is nice and thick i love it, i will order one with my name on it so we can have a his and her's shot glass. thank you and thank you for the quick delivery and great service.
personalized shot glass
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimbledon, ND) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Printing was neat and concise.
All-around great!!

THANKS
Shots, shots, shots, shots, shots!!!
By Shalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is perfect!! I'm getting them for all my guy friends. Great gift idea for a cheap price.
great
By KARI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW IBERIA, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a man.. always impressed with the products from personalizationmall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved