Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prudenville, MI) - September 14, 2011
Quality is excellent along with Personalization. I surprised my Husband with this and he loved it!
excellent quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving a bottle of scotch for his birthday the shot glass was an excellent 'follow-up' gift. It's a lasting remembrance of my son's 50th birthday.
Birthday Shots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - August 14, 2011
Super cute and fun.
Groomsmen Gift
By Kalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what it said it would be. I bought it as a second gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. I know they will love it. Add's that special touch of personalization for the wedding party.
The perfect gift!
By JEANNE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL , NY) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something not too expensive but personal that will last forever - this was perfect. The engraving was flawless and the glass is high quality. Terrific product and gift idea.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - August 5, 2011
It looked amazing! It looks really good and I can't wait to give it as a gift.
bobby shot glass
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. very satisfied.
cheers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - July 30, 2011
nice product..... lot of care taken in shipping it. First class treatment
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - July 29, 2011
I purchased these for myself and all of my Bridesmaids for my wedding. They are absolutely perfect, and I LOVE the fact that they show you what it's going to look like before you order it so you're not left guessing. Everything I've ordered from here has come out perfectly and is shipped quickly. Getting ready to place more orders!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 26, 2011
AS DESCRIBED, FAST SHIPPING, LETTERS COULD BE DARKER
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - July 25, 2011
The glass turned out great. It was the perfect gift and the service was awesome. Thanks!
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The shot glass turned out amazing. It will be a great gift for my boyfriend for his 21st! Thank you for the great service and product!
Shot Glass
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etiwanda, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is so cute!!! Very good present for someone who or doesnt use a shotglass!
Bought one as a birthday present, and then another for Father's Day gift....love all of the products on this site....use it quite often!
If you are thinking about this product, go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Just For You Personalized Shot Glass
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gifts along with whiskey flask. It was a great hit. I will be ordering more this year. Great product and huge hit!!!!
Just What the Dr Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 15, 2011
The title says it all :)
SHOT GLASSES
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTAPAN, MA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glasses that I order are GREAT for gifts and inexpensive. I buy a bunch at a time to save on the shipping and pass them out as birthday gifts. I wash them and the letters do not come off. LOVE this item.
Luv It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - April 29, 2011
Order this item as a just because gift for my boyfriend and we both love it. He said he knew I had to order it because they do not sell anything like this in Snow Hill, NC.
Looks great!
By Jeri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, quality is excellent and the item looks exactly as previewed.
This is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 10, 2011
This turned out really cute...
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my sister for a birthday gift, she absolutely loved it! She thought it was the coolest thing she had seen in a long time!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond bar, CA) - March 29, 2011
Got it 3 business days after my order.I wasn't going to buy it at first once I added in the S&H costs but then it went on sale. Nabbed it when it was half off and got 10% off from a promo code. I ordered this for my friends 21st birthday, the pouch is a nice touch and the personalization looked exactly like the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - March 27, 2011
Delivered just as advertised. They were a hit with the new father.
engraved shotglasses
By Ricky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME
shot glass
By Lily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
shot glass was beautifully personalized! neatly wrapped with tissue paper and secured in a nice black velvet bag! this is the second one i ordered for my friends and wouldn't hesitate on ordering more!
Great Quality Shot Glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - March 18, 2011
We plan on giving this as part of a wedding gift! They are going to love it! Nice weight and clean engraving!
These were the best and the prettiest, LOVED THEM!!
By sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burleson, TX) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my favorite band, and they all loved them including me!!! WELL worth the small amount of money they charge!!!! Good Buy!!
Unique gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 6, 2011
Product arrived as described. Quick shipping. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - February 26, 2011
Needed a small birthday gift fast. This was perfect as the birthday fella is a shot glass collector. Quality was great and your service was very efficient. Thank you.
Great Idea
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect for a gift. The recipient was thrilled. Looks just as it does in the picture.
Excellent
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my husband for Valentines Day. Was the perfect gift for him.
He loved it! Used it immediately.
Great Gift for Any Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - February 15, 2011
My boyfriend loved his personalized shot glass for Valentines Day! Went right on his desk for his evening tequilla sipping. Great idea for any man!
Hubby will love it!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has very uncommon name so having something personalized like this for him was great. He will really love it!!
totally satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 5, 2011
totally satisfied. EZ website to navigate,wonderful that you can preview what the personalized item will look like. prices are great, shipping is quick & reasonable. flawless transaction.
GREAT SHOT GLASS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 4, 2011
Not only did I receive this glass in 2 days, but it's great! Thank you
quality shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 25, 2011
it turned out great, thanks Personalization Mall!
He loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 6, 2011
A friend of ours broke my fiance's personalized shot glass. But this shot glass was an even better replacement. He was amazed by the design.
love it
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a stocking stuffer and he totally loves it!
Perfect
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who wouldn't want a shot glass with their name on it for their 21st birthday. Great idea! :)
Amazing
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with how they turned out. (i ordered two; one for my father and the other for my father in law) They are great hits. I highly recommend it.
Excellent Gift for Men!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent personalized gift for men on any occasion. I bought ten for men family members and neighbors as Christmas and birthday presents. Everyone loved them, especially me who bought them at a wonderful sale price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved