Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Good quality and looked great.
Great 21st Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 3, 2012
I bought this for one of my friends thats turning 21 this month and it came out exactly like it showed online. I know she will think its funny and its really nice and thick! Better than some of the other 21st birthday gifts you can give people. My only complaint was that her name is 9 letter long so I had to use a nickname but other than that its perfect!
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - February 20, 2012
I gave this to my boyfriend and he LOVED it! Wondered where on earth i found it! Way cool gift idea for any occassion!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 17, 2012
I sent this shot glass to my boyfriend for valentines day and he absolutely loved it! The package was delivered on time and the personalization was right the first time. Great gift for any man (or woman) in your life!
Nice looking glass!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 16, 2012
This shot glass commemorated a birthday with just the right touch.
Great product quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 13, 2012
Looked exactly the same as the picture. Nice quality.
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my husband. He has an unusual name, so this was perfect!
maria
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the shot glasses bought for my son and his best friend in college, they got a real kick out of it
great
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this during the sale and it came within the week! it's a great product!
Impressive and so darned cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 7, 2012
Shots are popular right now and having one's own personalized glass to partake kicks the experience up a notch!
It came in a little black pouch too
Personalization mall is awesome!
shot glass
By Sara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, it was a gift to my hubby and he loved it.. his own personal shot glass..
Perfect!
By Norine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange park, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized shot glass. IT is a gift for a good friend. Restaurants and bars don't seem to carry glass shot glasses anymore, and plastic doesn't work for Irish Car Bombs. It's a tradition when we go scuba diving to have one the night before a dive, which is supposed to insure good weather. (The weather was horrible on our last trip and we didn't get to dive) He swore he would start carrying his own shot glass. Now he has one that won't get lost. Thank you so much!
shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - January 30, 2012
was very pleased with quality of product and presentation. arrived extremely well wrapped in a nice celvet presentation bag.
Shots!!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband while I am away on a deployment and he loved it! It was a way to tell him that just sitting back and taking a few shots is just fine with me. He definitly loves the fact it has his name on it! Perfect for my husband!
Wonderful Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 2, 2012
Overall, very well done and arrived quickly. I know the three guys will love their engraved shot glasses.
Great gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,fun gift and it came so fast!
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 31, 2011
It was the perfect gift. My husband really loved it!
Fun present
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irving, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family went wild over their shot glass, very sharp and classy.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 30, 2011
exactly what I expected
lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 28, 2011
definitely a fun gift
Great gift.
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything...or the person you have no idea what to give. It is thoughtful and personable and looks and feels of a high quality, for a great price!
quick response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 21, 2011
I ordered (3) shot glasses and received them promptly. They all look great. I would definitely order from your company again.
Love em!!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and great these are our second set we have ordered. look great
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - December 16, 2011
Got this as a gift for my roommate and it turned out absolutely perfect!
Love it!
By Candace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend's birthday. She collects shot glasses and to have one personalized was perfect. It looks great!
AWESOME PRINTING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
IT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS AND CAME OUT GREAT. MY FRIEND AND MY BROTHER WERE VERY VERY VERY HAPPY!
shot glas
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. The size of a jigger.
Great for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 12, 2011
Perfect engraved quality will allow this to serve as a cost-efficient but elegant gift for your favorite drinker ;)
Good job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 12, 2011
The shot glass is perfect, and was shipped in great condition. I love how Personalization.com lets a shopper enter their desired personalization and can then immediately give a picture of how the product will appear. That is both helpful and awesome!
Aprilx2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - December 12, 2011
This shot glass did exceed my expectations!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - December 11, 2011
By adding a name puts a personal touch when giving this as a gift. It is great! Very fast shipment. I highly recommend to anyone.
Wonderfull!!
By Celsi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worth it! I bought it as a birthday present for my younger brother on his 18th and he absolutely loves it! :)
Cheers!
By Martine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After showing my husband the shot glass with my brother's name on it, he was disappointed. He thought the gift was for him!
Cute Shotglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
what a fun gift!
Perfect gifts
By Jenny Brynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to my groomsmen as gifts. Also one for my father and my ushers. They are perfect and they all loved them. I set them up at the reception on the table with the grooms cake. They surrounded a bottle of my husband's favorite liquor. It was perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - November 12, 2011
This was a present for a collector of shot glasses. She loves that she now has one that is like no other.
very pleased
By Mildred A. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Great gift
Just Because
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fifth of tequila and this glass made a perfect just because gift.
Personalized Shot Glass
By Bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected! Very nice!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Genevieve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a hit for my daughter's 21st birthday! It was unique and she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved