Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - First Name - 3916
Average Customer Review: (335 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. I loved it.
perfect parting gifts!!!
By adria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint charles, IL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a birthday party for my husband and bought all the guys and a few girls ashit glass to celebrate. Total hit abs not expensive but personal. Decided to give to my family too. Always nice to have something that's yours!
personalized Shot Glasses
By PAMELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several glasses for friends and the ones that hand received theirs love them. Now they don't have to worry about which glad it's theirs before every shot.
shot glass & beer mugs
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons. Just what I wanted!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - December 10, 2013
I was so excited to see how this product came out. It looks amazing and I am sure my friend will love it! Good quality!!!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - November 5, 2013
Very happy with this personalized shot glasses. Got one for each member of our family (6).
personalized shot glass
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly as pictured, nice heavy weight shot glass - very happy with the purchase!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - October 21, 2013
Shot glasses were delivered on time and they were beautiful. Each came in their own velvet bag and didn't have a mark on them. Definitely recommend!
LOVE THIS GLASS
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass for a special friend for his birthday. The quality of the glass and the engraving was excellent. I LOVE IT!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - October 14, 2013
These shot glasses exceeded my expectations. Engraving is superb and the glasses are heavy and of good quality. These will make an excellent gift for a very discriminating shopper.
Great Value
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses exceeded my expectations and were of great value. Top quality product that arrived less than 3 days after placing the order. They will be great groomsmen gifts! No complaints
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 28, 2013
A perfect gift for a guy who loves shots
Cute little gift for somebody special!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how they put names in this cute lil thing! Two thumbs up!
Exactly as displayed on line.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - July 1, 2013
The glass was exactly what I wanted for a future Christmas present. A whole set for drinking buddies would be lots of fun!
Love them!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses caught my fiancée’s eye when we were browsing the site, so we ordered 6 of these shot glasses as groomsmen gifts. When I took each one out I was so excited to see them. The quality of the glass and the engraving is phenomenal. Each one is perfectly done. What I loved most is that one of my groomsmen has a unique name and always has a hard time finding anything with his name on it, so I was able to get this done for him. Cannot wait to give these to them.
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 17, 2013
Will fit perfectly in my son's collection of shot glasses. Looks great!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
I absolutely loved the finish product. Great gift for any occasion! Personalization Mall always does a great job!
Shots! Shots! Shots!
By Keasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift!!! I bought this for my cousin 30th birthday. He was really excited when he received it. He is also a shot glass collector. Personalization Mall you did it again!!! I'm the favorite cousin. :-)
Personalized Shot Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake Ctiy, UT) - June 3, 2013
These were perfect for my entire wedding party!!! Bridesmaids and groomsmen both loved them. Everyone loves getting something made just for them!
Mama's Glass
By Angelica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shot glass is absolutely beautiful!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 24, 2013
I wanted something different for a party gift and the ladies loved them. Who doesn't like to see their name or nickname on a shot glass. So I to would recommend. Easy to put together, good price, and fast on the shipping.
Shots??
By Khadisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of those now everyone of my friends who's seen it has ordered one. They're so cute
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 26, 2013
I gave one of these shot glasses to my son for Christmas and he loved it. Now I am getting one for my daughter for her birthday.
Love itttt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 21, 2013
The shot glass came and it was exactly how I expected it to be. It came with a black bag which was a plus, because not only was it cute, it was very convenient. Now I can just give it to my boyfriend without having to worry how to wrap up the shot glass. It would've been perfect though if the glass has something on the back as well, not just the front. Other than that, I am pretty happy with the product.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 20, 2013
Really good buy. Quality engraving and great looking. Will make a great gift for our groomsmen!
Great glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - February 20, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. It doesn't look cheap or anything, it's a very nice quality shot glass. Now he has a glass that is just his and he says no one is allowed to use haha!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - January 19, 2013
Ordered for a friend. Good quality.
Shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA CLARA, CA) - January 16, 2013
Good quality and great work. Nice surprise for husband.
Great stocking stuffers
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these shot glasses as stocking stuffers for my family. They appear to be well made and they are extremely cute!
Service
By Cynthia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one personalized shot glass for each family member's Christmas stocking. When One of my daughters opened hers, it was broken. The customer service people never questioned anything and it was replaced very quickly. I always wonder about ordering glass products. This was very inexpensive and I could have easily bought another. It was really nice to have it replaced by a company that is willing to stand behind there products, even when it could have broken in shipping. I'll never worry about ordering anything from Personalization.com.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. Everybody loved them.
Great quality.
GREAT STOCKING STUFFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEEKTOWAGA, NY) - January 11, 2013
Ordered a couple of these personalized shot glasses for Christmas gifts and they were a big hit! I'll be ordering more as everyone wants one now!
Thanks for great quality and service!
Fast service, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this shot glass for a friend. It was shipped very quickly and the quality of the personalization was very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be ordering more products in the future.
great little gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little gift.
Great Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013
Arrived late but it was a great gift.
Love this shot glass
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is probably the 20th shot glass I've ordered. love them..with the velvet bag they look VERY expensive. Very nice gift.
Nice Quality Glass
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality of this glass was. It was a substantial weight without looking like cheap glass. And the personalization on the glass was nicely done. I'm very pleased with it.
Very Nice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shot glass was very nice - better than expected. Delivery was great too.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - December 19, 2012
I really like the quick delivery on these items! The shot glass looks great and was a big hit! I highly recommend this item.
Very Cute Adult Stocking Stuffer
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my daughter and her 2 roommates. They are heavy and sturdy. Good quality and a very cute stocking stuffer that I'm sure will be used from time to time:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved