Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Snowman Couple
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The finished product is much nicer than I expected.
Lewt it snow
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and future son-in-law. I am very pleased with the response of your company and the weight and personalization of the ornament. This is my 3rd order of the season a total of 4 in all and i will remember this site next year!
Christmas Tree Ornaments
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for a few years now, and absolutely love the convenience and the quality of your products. Each item I've ordered, whether it be a new baby or a tree ornament, is special in every way and the gifts are a big hit. It's a new tradition in my family to give new ornaments every year.
Nice Quality!!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is of really nice quality. It comes exactly like the picture. I love it!
Great ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament & a great gift! Very nicely made - just what I was expecting!
Beautiful Ornament
By Alice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very beautiful ornament, simple yet elegant.
Snow People
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great. I have ordered from the Presonaliztion Mall for a couple of years. The ornaments have always been perfect. I love this place.
A lovely item
By Jade W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament to commemorate our first Yule as a married couple. It is a beautiful -- and affordable -- keepsake.
One of my favorites
By Dayann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this ornament so much last year that I got it again this year for another young couple!
Beautiful couples ornament
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd Christmas together, and we both loved this ornament along with the brass stand. Thank you so much.
This the sweetest ornament
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this one every year for our tree just because it reminds me of another year to be thankful. Really who can resist snowmen!
So Cute!
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sarisfied
Beautiful!!!
By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our very first ornament. Just what I was looking for!!!
OUR FIRST ORNAMENT
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to use as our first ornament as a married couple for the 2009 holiday season. It's vibrant colors and detail make this ornament one of my favorites on your website. I also purchased the matching doormat with "Let it Snow, let it snow, let it snow" and our names at the bottom. Both will make our holiday season a little bit brighter and festive.
couples ornament
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and very cute
Extremely Pleased
By Courtney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament as part of a wedding gift and couldn't be more pleased with the quick shipment and the excellent quality.
snow couple 2009
By Chelsea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much, after I ordered one, I went back and ordered more!! It is adorable!!
Lovely Ornament
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our daughter and son-in-law a Christmas ornament each year (this is the 25th)since they've been married. The Snow Couple is one of the nicest. The personalization makes it special. We are very pleased.

Thank you,
Ramona Miller
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved