Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
Bought this for my son and his wife ... Changed the info to "baby on the way" since we just found out they are expecting. The snow people look as excited as we are.
Annual tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
Perfect Ornament!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the snow couple ornament and was very happy with the result! The decoration is of high quality and the personalization was just as I ordered. The cute keepsake pouch is perfect for gift giving. Thank you!
Snow people ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. I have purchased many of these.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
Great quality, looks hand painted.
christmas snowmen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - November 3, 2013
this was a pefect gift for my grandson and his partner
Really nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 11, 2013
This was easy and turned out beautiful! Love the quality!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
I love it the engraving is perfect and they ship it right away
1st time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
really cute ornament--well done
arrived really fast
very pleased
snow men couple
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling ornament..giving to granddaughter and husband for their 1st Christmas together. Awesome
better than any other
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ornaments at the mall where someone hand writes names and what not onto them. I like that this ornament was printed. I bought this for my partner and myself so I appreciate that the two snowman do not seem to have a gender. It is a nice size and I would recommend it as a gift.
pretty ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 15, 2013
Just beautiful! Colors are vibrant. Worth every penny.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
I ordered this for my neighbors for next year with the outdoor mat to match.
I got the family one and the adult kids & "friends" one as well. It is really smaller than I thought but they are absolutely adorable and the picture is delightful. Really Beautiful!
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 7, 2013
I love it. This is so cute. The only thing I would change possible is the white text at the top of the ornament. It is actually a little hard to see. Black or a darker color would be better.
Love It
By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown , PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great
Perfect!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - January 6, 2013
Perfect Christmas item for a newly married couple and do not know what they like! It was nicely painted and was just a great present.
First Ornament .. for two
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to a new couple. They absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Very nice product!!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase every year and the quality is always there!!! And it arrives very fast!!
Great ornament!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. I would recommend this or any item. Everything I have ordered have been great!
So cute!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful ornament. I am very happy with it and the person I gave it to loved it!!
Loved the ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2012
Great quality. Made a great gift. Would purchase it again.
Great Personalized Ornament for the price!
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect little gift to go along with some baked goods for Christmas! The ornament was Exactly as it showed on the preview!
cute
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice for what I wanted it for....fast easy delivery. Thank you!
I liked that I could personalize these gifts
By Edmund D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different items. All where great and shipped quickly.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 27, 2012
Thank you for the neat ornament. Affordable & they really liked is
too cute.
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament...came quickly too!
Super Cute
By Alyshia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute and arrived just in time for Christmas.
VERY NICE
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some new grandparents and they absolutely loved it...It was much prettier in person.
LOVE IT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT addition to our Christmas tree this year to celebrate us getting married this past March. It looks wonderful on the tree. Thanks personalizationmall.com for another quality product.
A special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 23, 2012
LOVE THIS!
Perfect ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 20, 2012
I personalized this ornament to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. So cute.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gave this gift for my co-worker and she absolutley loved it, perfect for anyone who loves snowmen!
Super Cute
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. It looked very professional and turned out better than I thought it would!! Highly recommend!!
Great gift for a couple's first Christmas
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law on their 1st Christmas married. It is a beautiful, well made piece and they loved it. I gave it to them a little early so they could put it on their tree this year. I was worried it wouldn't get here in time because I ordered it late, but email updates from Personalization assured me it was on it's way and, a few days after ordering it, it was here . Great service. Would order again without hesitation.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, PA) - December 19, 2012
So well made and writing on ornament shows well!
beautiful!
By kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for an ornament for me and my boyfriends first actual christmas together. i couldnt find anything until i came to this site. not only was this ornament affordable, it was soooo cute! i received it in perfect time and its very well made. i will be ordering from here again!
Quality
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isthe second year I have sent personalized ornamaments and they where great in quality, presentaltion and love by family and friends, Great idea, high quality and great price.
Looks Like a One-of-a-Kind Ornament!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament quality is excellent. Painted and glazed beautifully. Really looks like the ornament was made one of a kind. I am so pleased with the quality of the ornaments at Personalization Mall.com that I am going to buy all my personalized ornaments here every year!!
Very nice ornament
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out really nice. Very nice ornament to give as a gift.
beautiful snowmen
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughter will have it for her tree for a very long time
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved