Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(82)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for co-workers
By Lannette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a big impression on my co-workers this year with these personalized ornaments. They are quality items and something that can be part of everyone's Christmas for years to come. I paid extra for speedy shipping and got them in plenty of time for all to add to their Christmas Trees. I will definitely shop here again!
Great product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for a couple that is having their first Christmas together. I bought this ornament for my sister and her boyfriend who will be celebrating their first Christmas living together this year. It is good quality and sturdy material and the picture and words are well done. Would recommend this as a gift for anyone.
love it
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughter and her boyfriend. This is her first christmas in their apartment. It is awesome. The colors are so pretty.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - December 9, 2012
I was very pleased with the snow couple ornament. I have been purchasing items from this site for years, and will continue to do so.
The best ornament on my tree!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE snowmen and this one is the best ornament I own! Love the finish and the detail. Highly recommend!
Cherished ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 8, 2012
This is a perfect gift for family and friends. I will definately order more.
Great Tangle of Lights!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this and it just has a little comedy to it. So perfect and I got it faster than I thought I would!
snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - December 7, 2012
Love this ornament. Great quality.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 6, 2012
This was such a great gift for a co-worker!Delivery was extremely fast!
Graet gift idea for new couples
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 personalized ornaments for 3 special couples in my life. They are just perfect & they all loved them
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Meadows, ID) - December 1, 2012
I loved this whimsical snowman ornament for a retired couple I'm good friends with. I love the quality and will definitely shop here more often! I can't wait to hear their reaction!!
CUTE snow people!
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my niece and new nephew-in-law live in Florida, the chances of them seeing snow are minimal, but this ornament reminds them of a way that so many people celebrate the Christmas holidays and that makes it fun for them.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - November 28, 2012
This is a perfect gift for a couples first christmas. The quality of the piece is nice and the stand to display the ornament is a perfect option.
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2012
I got this for my granddaughter and her future husband and I thought it would be great on their first Christmas together.
Great ornament
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was friends of mine that I know will appreciate and treasure. Product is nice and came quickly with good packing so it came in one piece. Would purchase again and again from here.
Awesome ornament!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - November 25, 2012
Beautiful ornament! Love it!!!!
The perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 25, 2012
It is exactly as I wanted. The perfect weight and size. A perfect keepsake.
professional, cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - November 21, 2012
this is a cute ornament, professionally done. A memory for years to come.
Timely arrival and great workmanship
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion center, PA) - November 13, 2012
I was so pleased!I love this ornament.It is a gift for my daughter and son-in-law.I'm sure it will be a treasured keepsake.The finish and the personalization makes it look so expensive.
really pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - November 6, 2012
Just the right size & weight!
Quality product, quickly delivered, at good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 6, 2012
Impressed
Beautiful!!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this ornament, it is truly BEAUTIFUL!
Beautiful Ornament
By Eleanor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my parents have passed on. My mom loved Snowmen. So, to honour them both, I used this ornament and called it "Xmas Memories - Of mom and Dad" I will be sending one to my brother and keeping one for myself. These are a nice weight and size and will just be a nice keepsake.
Very pretty!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son and his wife for their first Christmas together and it is really lovely. I'm very pleased!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - August 18, 2012
I love this website, I am addicted to personalizing gifts. The quality is great, and they stand behind their product.
perfect first couples ornament
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect first ornament for for me and my new husband. Thanks!
Loved the personalized snow couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 22, 2012
Very cute and whimsical!
Let It Snow!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The snow people are perfect! All I can say is "Let it snow!"
Personalized Ornament
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I like to give my grandchildren personalized ornaments that they will look back on years from now. I buy them off season when they are on clearance and you can add any dates. Very happy with results.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 23, 2012
Bought this for a friend and it was just perfect.
Love it!
By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (karthaus, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came in a timely manner and looks great! Very satisfied.
Great Gift Idea
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea, I suggest this item to anyone looking for gifty gift.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 14, 2012
Every year my husband and I get an ornament with the year and a snow couple. I saw this and knew it would be great for next year. The only thing I was slightly disapointed in, is that our names are written high up in the blue of the snow, alittle hard to see, would be great to have it down in the white area, but the picture shows it the way it came.
Super Cute! Gonna buy one for myself!
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and love it! I am going to order another for myself!
Very colorful
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors with great detail. Good size and like the bag it was received in
Recipient called it "Awesome"
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift - have not seen it - but the recipient thanked me for the 'awesome' ornament so I'm assuming it was a nice item! ;)
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 9, 2012
Darling!
Snow Couple ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 6, 2012
My friend at work and her husband really enjoyed receiving a personalized/dated ornament. Unfortunately, I did not see her until after Christmas, but she enjoyed receiving it just as much...It was very nice...
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - January 2, 2012
Really love this ornament. The service was great as well as quality. I would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved