Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(258)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Co-Workers
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different Snow Couple/Family ornaments for my co-worker gift exchange....they are beautiful and were a total hit! Thanks for all your great products
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, WV) - December 22, 2011
This is a very cute and wonderful ornament!
Christmas Ornaments
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvaton, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice ornaments, will order again next year!
Personalized Christmas ornaments
By Judith M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd year to order ornaments for my friends & family. All of them were so excited when they opened them. They could tell that I had put time and love into creating each of these beautiful ornaments. This year I even sent one to my brother in France and he & his wife loved it. This would be a great gift idea for teachers and paper carrier etc.
Snow Couple Ornament
By Mary D A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought two of these ornaments: one for my son and his wife and one for my cousin and her husband. I love that these are porcelain and have some weight to them. Very beautiful design.
great product and service
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly and exceeded my expectations. The inscription was correct and the ornament is adorable. Thanks
A Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this happy couple to send to my niece and her fiance. It is a beautiful, substantial ornament. The colors are beautifully blended. You won't be diappointed with this cute ornament!
nice ornament
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it would look cheesy, but it doesn't. Very nice addition to my tree.
very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 19, 2011
I just received my snow couple ornament and I must say I was very pleased with my purchase.Its well made and I love the little velvet bag it comes with.such a thoughtful gift for someone.
cute!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great affordable ornament
Adorable snow couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2011
Very cute ornament---perfect for a young couple's gift.
Beautiful...I love it!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evington, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament, it was a little smaller than I was thinking when I ordered it but when I went back and looked at the picture of it that is what it looks like. The quality of this is wonderfull! The only down side to the size is that the print is small so you may want to keep that in mind if ordering for someone with "not so good" eye sight. Other wise it is great!!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Judi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute for my nephew and new niece on their 1st Christmas together. I was really happy w/ the quality of the glass and the engraving. Looks more exspensive that it is.
So cute
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for a friend who's newly married. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it. It turned out great and is so cute.
Awesome Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 10, 2011
Ornament was exceptionally well done. I love it and my son and girlfriend will to. Would recommend your store to everyone.
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 9, 2011
This ornament is way better that I had anitciapated. Pictures don't always give much details. Very happy with this purchase:)
Snow Couple Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 7, 2011
As advertised, good delivery.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 7, 2011
Very nice quality and cute as can be.
Snow Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 7, 2011
From the packaging to the quality, it was perfect!
snow couple
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my grandson & his new wife. the ornament is very cute and i'm sure they'll love it. the velvet bag is a great touch.
Snowman Ornament for Two
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest ornament and is even better with personalization. I can't wait to put it on my tree. It is well made and comes in a little pouch for storing it later for future christmases. I'm buying another one for my daughter's and her family. Love it!
Happy
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
Beautifulworkmanship on this ornament, love it
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my ornament... I know my friend will be thrilled with it as well.
very pretty
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, hope the people we are giving it to does as well ;)
Really cute
By Nanci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is really cute.
Beautiful as a gift!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for the quality!!!
Snow people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered this item as a memory gift for my daughter and her son. It is well painted and beautifully packaged in a velvet like bag. I wanted them to remember their Christmas with him all grown up in 2011.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 18, 2011
it was a bit smaller than i expected for my inlaws, but i am very pleased with it; both the image and the words are very clear on it and easy to read
Great Choice
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, SD) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the quality can not compare to any other. The perfect ornament with the perfect price
Fantastic Holdiay Gift
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've given several different personalized ornaments. Family and friends love them!
I LOVE SNOWMEN
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm starting a collection of Christment ornaments for my son and his new wife. I gave them one from Personalizaion Mall last year that had their picture on it. It turned out great. I chose this one this year because I love snowmen. The printing is super and their names are at the bottom, so cute. Everything I get from them is cute, beautiful and just right. I have never been disappointed. They have something for every occasion, and what's so great you can see your product before you buy it.
Perfect!
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect. It's detail is amazing for the size. It was exactly what we wanted.
I LOVE SNOWMEN AND THIS ORNAMENT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CHRISTMAS MY SON AND HIS WIFE WILL CELEBRATE THEIR FIRST MARRIED CHRISTMAS TOGETHER. I HAVE DECIDED TO BUY THEM A NEW ORNAMENT EACH YEAR AND THIS ONE IS SO CUTE, THEY WILL LOVE IT. FABULOUS PRINTING, GOOD AND CLEAR. WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND I AM TOTALLY SATISFIED, SUPER!!
beautiful
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered several of these as personalized gifts for christmas. each one came in beautiful condition! they were heavier than i expected, but still very nice quality. each of the recipients loved them!
Very Cute!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a newly married couple and it was perfect! Super cute and a great value!
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 16, 2011
Love this. Cute!!! Looks exactly like it appears online. So happy with the font I chose!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 5, 2011
We gave this to some newly married couples who loved it. The quality was very good, and it is so cute!
Ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very satisfied with this ornament and the shipping was great.
Great Gift For Any Couple On Your List!!!!
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornament were of great quality. The thing I liked most about them was not only the personalization but the cheery snow couple on the front. They were a gift for 2 sets of grandparents. They both loved them and placed them on their trees immediately. I would recommend these for any couple on your christmas list. They only thing I wish were different was that they came in a velvety pouch but no box. A box to put them in to wrap would have been great.
sno couple
By roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable. the recipients loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved