Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
    ~Joanne - IL

    Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

    Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Mugs
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family members who received these mugs, stated that they do not even want to have to stop using them after the holidays, they are the perfect mug, the handle is perfect. They were awesome.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 19, 2013
    As a shopper, the website was so easy to use (compared to others), and the turnaround service was immediate (just what I hoped for). The mugs are very nice, though a little pricey. I think everything considered, well worth the $. Thank you!
    Great value
    By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My staff loved the mug. I got one for all of them.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
    I gave this as a gift and it is well used and well loved
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 10, 2013
    These mugs are the perfect gift - they were shipped quickly and seem to be great quality - love them
    Great coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2013
    This mug is perfect for one of our employees for Christmas. She is going to love it.
    Holiday Cheer Mugs
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great.. wonderful quality and size and the personalization is perfect.. Can't wait to give these to our kids this Christmas.. wonderful idea-with the hot chocolate.. we got them warm cuddly sports throws for a cozy night to go with these..
    Great Gift
    By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is sturdy and the personalization was clear and crisp. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
    Everything good, smaller, but good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 10, 2013
    Think of this as a 12 oz mug. Yes, it holds 14.5 oz, but that is too the brim. All three of ours look good.
    Personalized Bistro Mug
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Mug I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
    Adorable!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother just adored this mug! The shape, color and print were all perfect! Arrived in just a couple of days, and made her day! I'll be buying more like this next year, hope they are still available! :)
    Get them for the whole family
    By Cristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved their mugs. I made a little basket for each member of the family combined with some chocolates, snacks & other hot chocolate flavors.
    Excellent
    By Carolyn A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This website is unbelieveable...The quality, price, efficiency, shipping of the products were great...I will definitely order from them again. I ordered various items and the quality of all were great. You can't go wrong here.
    Great Family Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered these mugs for an entire family on my gift giving list...Was very happy when the arrived...These were a gift I was proud to give!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved her mug! :)
    Hight Quality. Good Price
    By Edia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this made one of the best, sensibly priced corporate gifts because after the high quality chocolate is done, it can always be used for coffee, tea or soup. Nobody else in the office will mistake it for theirs. It's personalized. Beautiful, distinctive and practical.
    For the person who has it all
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an original gift and one that can last for years! Kids can outgrow toys quickly, but the mug is something special they can enjoy year after year.
    Great product!
    By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant and simple. Exactly what I wanted. Could have been a few dollars less though. Thought the ghiradelli would be bigger.
    Big gift -- little price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 12, 2012
    I have given this mug to my associates. They appreciate the color, design and, especially, their name on it. Everyone has praised the "thoughfulness" of the gift. I like the speed of the ordering, shipping and the careful packaging.
    great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 8, 2012
    This is an excellent, inexpensive thing to use as a personalized stocking stuffer. (Cocoa is an added benefit)
    Very cute
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think Grandma will love this! I love it because it's a BIG cup and can hold more than 8 oz!
    Might have to get one for everyone in the family!
    Loved this item
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came and was better than expected. I wanted to get something cute and useful for a friend and this came back perfect. The quality is awesome. As usual. Would recommend this item to anyone.
    Personalized Holiday Mug
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the personalized mug I purchased for my coworker for our secret santa party. The engraving is beautiful and the gift was right in our price range. The mug came with hot chocolate and I added a few candy canes for the perfect gift.
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 1, 2012
    I got these as a gift for my sons teacher and aid they turned out perfectly. They are a great value for the price!
    Bistro Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 23, 2012
    This mug is a good size for having some hot chocolate. The Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa mix is an excellent companion for this mug.
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2012
    I first bought this for my MIL for her bday and put it in a gift bag with a variety of organic tea flavors... She really liked it :) So I decided to get another one for my FIL for his bday so they could have matching tea/coffee mugs. Cute idea :) I did think it would be a bigger mug but still nice.
    Xmas mug
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these during your special sale. They are perfect. Love the size and the fact that if comes with the Ghiradelli hot cocoa. Very happy with my purchase.
    Christmas Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - August 1, 2012
    Our Bistro Christmas mugs will be used for years to come and the quality is excellent.
    Very Nice Quality Christmas & Holiday Cups
    By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a number of these personalized cups for family members at our Christmas - very nice quality. Various design options -- We were pleased and can Recommend.
    Customer satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012
    The mug was what I imagined it to be in terms of size, color and weight. Fair and reasonable price for the mug. Satisfied and would recommend this item.
    Charming and Unique
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa Bistro Mug for my secretary, and she was absolutely delighted. Her name is Candi, and the candy canes really were appropriate. This cup is more delicate than a mug, but is quite sturdy. It was a perfect Christmas gift.
    A Great Holiday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered the mug with the snowflake for my co-workers, both male and female. The names are etched in the mug and not printed which makes them look extra nice. All were pleased with the mugs and the bonus of Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa.
    Great quality and value!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 mugs for office gifts. They were great quality and a great value. I highly recommend these and wish I had ordered one for myself! Your co-workers and friends will love them.
    Gramma & Grampa mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
    Perfect for parents, grandparents & the daughters in the family. Love them.
    Very nice!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents love their Keurig coffee machine, so for Christmas I bought them these personalized bistro mugs along with a gift certificate so they could purchase more K-Cups. I chose the snowflake design so they can use them all winter. They are the perfect size - larger than a standard coffee mug, but not too large. The color is a deep red and the white engraving is very nicely done. Personalization Mall has come through for me multiple times this holiday season!
    Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa Personalized Bistro Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - December 27, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with this product. It looked exactly like it was advertised and I received it well in advance for Christmas. I love the personalized mug with the snowflake and the quality is great; I love the color. The hot chocolate was a great addition to the mug. I can utilize this mug anytime; it isn't just for Christmas. I would definitely purchase other items from you.
    Love the Bistro mugs!
    By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the bistro mugs as soon as I opened the box. They were sturdy and good-sized. I bought them for my nieces who are away at college. They LOVED them.
    They loved the gift
    By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Very satisfied with the persoanliztion and quality.
    Great boss gift!
    By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my boss for Christmas, she loved it! Great quality!
    great gift
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a wonderful gift for my wife. She thoroughly enjoyed it and I also bought 1 for myself so we have matching cups
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved