Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
~Shelia - TN

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Well packed and very nice
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item with the external box completely smashed. There was a hole that went clear through the box. There was a sticker on the box from teh us postal server stating the box arrived damaged. I was very concerned that the glass would be broken. The mug was packaged in an internal box as well and not damaged at all. Very nice gift and very well packaged to survive that trip.
Perfect
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these mugs. I ordered 12 for different people and every one was perfect. Not only is the mug beautiful but the name is engraved, not just printed on. I will be back to this store soon.
Personalized Mug
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts here are always amazing. The people I give these gifts to are always looking forward to receiving them. Everyone loves something special just for for them and you can always get that here. Thanks. Michelle in Houston, TX
There are all awesome and great for gifts...
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great mugs and the personalized cards were awesome thank you and I will most likely come here again in the future.The picture also turned out really good coming from my camera. So once again thank you and you sent them to me quickly also.
Thanks,
Yvonne R Hart
Christmas Chiradelli Mug
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was as represented, hot chocolate powder included,
and promptly shipped. Glazing was flawless, and I liked
the design and the specialization of her name.
Better than expected
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I assumed this was a picture that was just sealed onto the mug, but it's actually etched into the stoneware. The mug itself is very large compared to others I've purchased from this site. It turned out beautifully and I highly recommend this gift for the cocoa lover in your life!
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are adorable, and a great for someone on your list this Christmas.
Better than expected
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from Personalizaton Mall.com ~ my order arrived right on time. The packing was such that nothing was damaged. when I opened the boxes that each individual mug came in I so pleasantly surprised. The names I requested on the mugs were engraved, they look even better in person than on the site. Very rich vibrant red mug, and the engraving was a beautiful clean white, really really nice. I will be ordering again from this site.
cool :)
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my favorite out of the 7 items I purchased~
Super Cute Stocking Stuffers
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who couldn't resist hot chocolate in their own festive red mug? Really great stocking stuffer!
Satisfaction
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase, but disappointed with the price increase when attempting to purchase the same item. I bought the first order for $13+, and now they are showing on sale for $19. Why such a hike?
Snowflake mug
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughter. She loved it! She brought it to work and everyone wanted one. I think they are great gifts.
Beautiful!
By Edie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using these for Corporate gifts. Beautiful!!!!
Outstanding Service
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a slight problem with my order but when I called and spoke with Judy, everything was corrected immediately. Her courteous service and wishes of blessings for Thanksgiving just astounded me. This type of kindness is almost unheard of these days. I am truly impressed and will continue doing business with Personalization Mall and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you, Judy!!!
Very Classy
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set for a family member that is hard to buy for. I'm excited for them to see the mugs. They are a great looking product!
mugs
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the mugs are great
Love them
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very nice. I am going to use them for office gifts. Nice quality and timely delivery.
Nice Mug
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug but I wish the design was on both sides.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 30, 2011
The Mug was exactly as shown and I received before the expected date! I was very happy!
fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 28, 2011
This item was a gift and was a very good one, was pleased with the shipping.
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - December 22, 2011
THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A CO-WORKER.IT WAS VERY NICE AND NOT TO OVER THE TOP.THANK YOU
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanfield, NC) - December 18, 2011
The mug was very nice looking when I received it. I did think that the pack of hot cocoa would have been bigger (I guess I should have looked at the information a little closer). However, the mug was very simple but beautiful. I have a feeling my parents will enjoy their Christmas present!
Quality Etching
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that they do etching vs printing of the names, however, of the 3 cups I received, only two had the hot cocoa mix in them, not a huge deal, but for $24.95 each, I expect to receive what I paid for.
Very nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harold, KY) - January 8, 2011
The coffee mug is very pretty and a good size. The hot cocoa mix is a "single" serving packet - although in the photo it looks like a full size bag of cocoa mix.
very nice mugs
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them
Lovely Winter Mug
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a nice simple gift for the holidays, or any winter occasion. The Chocolate was a little squished into the mug making it look wrinkled, but nothing that can't be flattened out. It's going to make a great gift for my sister in law this Christmas!
Nice product
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs make great gifts. Brilliant red color and design are great for the holiday season.
Great Christmas Presents for Friends
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have three friends that I worked with for years and each month we get still get together for lunch. For our December luncheon, I thought it would be a good opportunity to give them their Christmas gifts and wanted something you just couldn't buy in a store. Having used Personalization Mall several times in the past and being quite pleased with their products, I turned to them to find personalized gifts for my friends. The red holiday mugs were just perfect since I could chose a different design for each of them. I'm sure they will be just as pleased as I am with their gifts. Thanks, Personalization Mall, for always coming through for me.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
snowflake mugs
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out nicely but were a bit overpriced for what you got. The mugs are nice they come with 1 packet of cocoa not a box.
Hot Cocoa mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug...Cocoa a bonus.
Good but could be better
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture it looks like the bag of hot chocolate is the same size as the bags of Ghiradelli chocolate you can buy in the store. Not so much, it's one small bag for one cup of hot chocolate. If the bag had been bigger I would have gone 5 stars because the cup is perfect.
Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 15, 2011
As I stated before, the size of the mug, the cocoa and certainly the price were all a bit disappointing. In order, mug is smaller than expected and only single sided decor, only one bag of cocoa and the absurd price are my complaints. Nothing major!
Decent product but flawed personalization
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product would have been exactly as expected, but the personalization was off center and too low, as you can see in the photo. Very disappointed. Too close to Christmas to return (plus they sent me the wrong packing slip anyway, I got another customer's packing slip and I don't feel like dealing with the complications that would probably come from that). Luckily, I bought this as "gift wrap" to hold a digital camera I bought and not as the primary gift, so I'm going to give it as is.
Bistro mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought these mugs for my friends thinking they were a lot larger. Most of the regular size mugs are eight to twelve dollars. These are small mugs. It said they fit 16 ounces plus. They do fit 16 oz but just barely. There is no plus. From the price and the picture I thought they would be bigger and I was really disappointed. I don't think these were worth the price I paid, reg $24.95 on sale for $15.95. Last year I bought the cookie jars and they were just what I wanted. I wish I had bought something else for my friends.
Cute Mug
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. The packet of Cocoa is much smaller than I expected, but overall it's a very cute gift! This would be great as a stocking stuffer too.
Product satisfaction
By Lucrezia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as you adverstise. Very happy
wrong quantity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 27, 2011
I mistakenly thought I was purchasing 3 mugs because of the picture, so I had the last name put on the mug. If I had realized it was only one mug per purchase I would have used the first name. Ran out of time before Christmas to correct this, so it was a little embarrasing when giving the gift.
Not what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 16, 2011
The mug is nice but the Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa is very small and looks silly in this mug. The picture does not accurately reflect the amount of the hot cocoa.
disappointing
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were bought as gifts for our employees. While it is true that they hold 16 oz, the cups appear "regular sized" and cannot be lifted without spilling the liquid. These mugs were bought on sale - no way were they worth even the sale price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved