Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
    ~Linda - TX

    Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Delightful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 6, 2014
    Great product for a good price. Personalized gifts always mean more to the receiver.
    Love this ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 28, 2013
    Love this ornament! I was kind of shocked at how nice it actually was and I am so pleased with it.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 21, 2013
    My secret Santa recipient was very happy, as was I.
    snow
    By Shopper (Lebanon, TN) - December 2, 2013
    We purchased two of these this year. We gave one as a gift and kept one for our family because we loved them so much
    Nice Quality
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the 2 snowmen as an engagement year ornament and was very pleased with the quality of the item. My only disappointment is that the writing is so small you almost can't read it, and the year is written in white so you almost don't see it against the light color of the snowy sky. The ornament itself is very pretty.
    ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 18, 2013
    i always look forward to receiving the items from Personalization. Each one is a work of art and of very high quality. I always know my gift will be appreciated and the fact that it is personalized makes it extra special.
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided that after my baby's first Christmas in 2011 and going crazy buying special ornaments, including many personalized ornaments from this site, I would buy one ornament a year to celebrate our family. I bought this for xmas 2012 and it was great! Very cute. Nice quality.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 8, 2013
    The quality is excellent and the ornament displays nicely!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 30, 2012
    We purchased two of these this year. We gave one as a gift and kept one for our family because we loved them so much. They are beautiful and come in a nice felt bag to keep the ornament in. It was a great gift and we received many compliments!
    Snow Family Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 29, 2012
    We ordered two of the snow family personalized ornaments. Both families loved the ornaments. However, I was a little disappointed in the type size of the personalization. It seemed smaller in person than shown on the website. Otherwise, we were pleased.
    Very nice ornament
    By CATHERINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADING RIVER, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend. It was very nice. She really liked it.
    Adorable!
    By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one won't disappoint!
    Perfect
    By Midge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way!
    Grandson's Family
    By Sheila M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am more than pleased with this sweet ceramic ornament. The darling smiling snowman family, delicate red script lettering, the silver ribbon hanger--all make it a special ornament. The black velvet drawstring bag to hold it is the icing on the cake.
    Adorable
    By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique and personal touch to welcoming a new baby and parents into the family. The ornament is wonderfully painted with personalized to Daddy, Mommy and the name of their first child. I had the year included too. I also purchased cards and address labels in the snow family design.
    love it
    By katera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    super cute, porcelain, nice quality
    very cute
    By Roxana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just as expected
    Well Made and A Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - November 24, 2012
    Very nicely made and very cute ornament. This is a gift and I believe this ornament will truly be treasured for years to come. Shipping was fast also. I would definately order from this company again.
    nice lightweight personalized family ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warroad, MN) - January 15, 2012
    This ornament is so cute! The ornament itself is flat but substantial; it is lightweight and will hang comfortably on any tree. The colors and design are a nice change from the usual Christmas themes.
    Great Personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 15, 2012
    The ornaments are made of a nice smooth porcelain, hung on a pretty ribbon and put in a velvet bag. The fact that you can personalize it with the number of snow children and put the family name and year on it makes it a great gift or addition to your own tree. I bought four to put away for next year as Christmas gifts for my girlfriends. I think they will love them and find them very thoughtful. A great value at the original price and even better at the sale price!
    Perfect Gift
    By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with this item. Beautiful visual, wrapping excellent. Will order more in the future.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 22, 2011
    Exactly as shown on the picture. I love it!
    Family Ornament
    By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my oldest daughter and her young family as a reminder of their first Christmas with my grand daughter. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
    Great piece!
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament I received was wonderful. The detail is very nice and it will be a welcomed addition to our other family ornaments! Thank you!
    Snowman Lovers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
    Snowman lovers will adore this cute as a button ornament.

    My Favorite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
    I ordered one of these for myself a few years ago and every year I see it I just love it! It is so cute and so "personal". I decided to order one for my boss and neighbor as Christmas gifts this year. It is really beautiful artwork and it is certainly unique from anything else you will see. You will not be disapointed.
    great ornament!
    By Joanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is actually nicer in reality. I didn't realize that it would be more ceramic and as sturdy as it was. It's always nice that you can pick how many children, etc. and personalize exactly. Great as a gift!
    Vicki , PA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 8, 2011
    I was pleased with the snowman ornaments that I had ordered. I had ordered other items for gifts and liked all of them. The delivery time was faster than I had expected. Thanks for the good job.
    FAMILY SNOW MAN ORNAMENT
    By MINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALHOUN, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute ornament. It is a little smaller than I would have liked to see the names. It is a cute ornament to have tho.
    Personalized Christmas tree Ornament
    By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tree ornament is really sweet and I bought one for Bill and I as well as two more for friends. Everyone was delighted. The tree ornaments are wonderful keepsakes, we put ours on the tree every years and now we have quite a collection. Thius is a great place to shop for those personalized keepsakes that everyone loves.
    Fantatstic!
    By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutest little ornament! I gave it as a Secret Santa gift and she loved it! Great item, great price!
    Snow family
    By Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized snow family for our son and daughter's family and they thought it was the best Christmas ornament yet! The grandchildren loved seeing their names on the ornament also. Thanks, Ann
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Freda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for both my sons and their families as well as one for myself. It is a BEAUTIFUL ornament and I love that it is dated.
    Beautifully done
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my favorite ornaments to order for a gift. This year we are giving it to a wonderful teacher that loves snowmen. I am sure she will love it as much as past receivers have. It has such a beautiful finish and the personalization looks like it was baked it, not just added.
    cute
    By Deb P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my beautician she seemed to love it!
    cute
    By s C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookline, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for couple or new family. Cuter in person!
    LOVE it!!
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for friends of mine for Christmas. They're all wonderful!! I love the red writing on the bottom of the ornament. Great gift and SUPER FAST shipping!!
    Beautiful Personalized Ornaments
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament, received quickly and in nice felt bag. thank you
    Wonderful!
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful ornament, exactly as I expected it. I had the couple with one child put on mine and it is very cute. I especially love that you design it to suit your own family, with how many children you have etc. Love it!
    Love, love, love it!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosperity, WV) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the nicest ornaments I have ordered. I love the picture and personalization topped it off. I think this ornament would make a great gift for any family. I am thinking about ordering one for my sister-in-law and her family. I am very pleased with my purchase and my order arrived very quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved