Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Snowman Family Personalized Porcelain Christmas Ornaments - 4687
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not Happy
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received this ornament. The names are written so small you can hardly see them. I was going to give it as a gift but still have it as I'm kind of ashamed of how little it is. Several months ago I ordered a different ornanment with names and was very pleased with it. I probably won't order again.
Nice Ornament - Tiny Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 31, 2011
The ornament is high quality and looks great but you need a magnifying glass to read the names even though there is plenty of space to increase the size of the font or change the font to a more readable one for that size. I was very disappointed with the personalization.
small lettering
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but the names are so small it can hardly be read.It does not look like the review picture.
smaller than expected
By Mike and Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and print was smaller than I expected. The wrong ornament was sent twice but the company worked to fix the problem.
Snow Family Ornament
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great online but the finished product I received looked washed out - almost little to no color at all, so it looked like a white background with white snowmen & the year & name were difficult to see & read. It was O.K. but the other ornaments I got were exceptional.
Print Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 29, 2012
Although I've ordered many, many items from PersonalizationMall.com that have all been great, this is only the 2nd item with which I had a problem. The print is way too small on this personalization. You could barely read it. I complained and they sent me another. It was slightly better. I gave the better one to the family. Didn't like this item.
Did not compare to the others i bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 7, 2012
I just didnt like this one, The name on it is not very visable, i am thinking i wont give it to the people i bought it for,, it doesnt come close to the others i bought
personalization too small
By PHYLIS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSTADT, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute but when it was personalized, the writing was so small you can hardly see what is says. Bought 3 of them, was disappointed.
Not what I expected
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the ornament. It is very small and the writing is almost too small to read.
date on ornament
By Jean D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dates on these ornaments, the year 2009, should have been written in black or red. It was written in white on a light blue background and cannot be easily read. I was very disappointed.
PRINT
By C Y V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE ORNAMENT ITSELF BUT I THINK THE PRINT IS WAY TO SMALL. I CAN BARELY READ THE NAMES ON IT.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved