Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little something for the neighbors they loved it. it is good quality and just the cutest ornament.
Beautiful
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Fork, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It was exactly what I was expecting!
Just Beautiful
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift to send to friends far away
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 20, 2016
I love how this turned out. It will make a lovely gift for relatives. High quality.
Loved it!
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for out Aunt who had recently moved from her house to a apartment. She loved it! We have not been to her new home as she lives out of state but she loved know that we we thinking of her and welcoming her to ner new place. This is my 4th ornament with this design. I usually have given them for Chirtmas gifts.
Friend Ornament
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for some friends of ours to show them we appreciate their friendships.....
Love the House to House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I gave these ornaments several years ago to neighbors and friends/family who lived out-of-state. They LOVED them. We have a new neighbor in the neighborhood this year, so I am giving it - knowing it will be a HIT. This is the best little ornament to give when you want it to be reflective of both families! I love it.
Lovely
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Wood carving is well done!
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 28, 2014
Both families that I gave these to as gifts loved them! The quality was outstanding! Will order more in the future! Unique gift!
Wonderful high quality sentimental gift for family friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULPEPER, VA) - January 2, 2016
This personalized wooden heirloom quality engraved ornament is stunning and will be a cherished and sentimental addition to our friend's Christmas tree! It arrived in less than a week...so fast considering it was ordered 2 days before Christmas and the quality and personalized nature of it! Couldn't be more pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!
Ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
From Our House to Yours Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my many Christmas orders this year. Each order arrived quickly and each has been beautiful. The workmanship has always been fantastic. Whenever I am looking for a unique, special gift for someone, I go to your website!

Thank you for providing your customers with the very best in service and quality!
Neighbor gifts
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, small, light and perfect price.
So cute
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for a great price.
cute
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thoughtful gift for my neighbor, I think she is going to love it.
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i want to order 4 more of these ornaments when they go on sale again
Nice Ornament !
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and wish I ordered more. It is a nice ornament, and the idea I'm using is putting it over top of a bottle of wine and giving as a gift. :)
Also like that it comes in the little velvet bag.
Perfect!
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my BFF that lives a 1,000 miles away. Will be a wonderful addition to her tree. I recommend it!!
Christmas Tree Ornament from us to them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011
This was awesome. Packaged well. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Thank you. Detail was awesome. My friends will love it. God bless!!
houses
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gesture for a friend or family. I bought two of these to mail to my friends so that they would know that I am thinking of them. Especially at Christmas time. Need more variety.
Highly recommend
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for friends. The quality is excellent and has sentiment without being sappy.
Perfect gift.
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just right. I am looking forward to giving this lovely item!
Worth It!!!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal ornament!!! Loved It!!
Cute
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift for someone that lives out of town.
Very well made!!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "From Our House to Yours" ornament!! I ordered several of them to give as gifts this coming Christmas, and when they came in I was so impressed with the quality!! They're especially perfect when you can catch the 40% off sale!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved