Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
    ~Lucille - IL

    From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Fork, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament. It was exactly what I was expecting!
    Just Beautiful
    By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful personalized gift to send to friends far away
    So pleased with the details
    By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments for family members that live far away. When I opened them up I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament overall and the detail. The wood is so nice and smooth and not too heavy for most Christmas trees in my opinion.
    Nice Ornament !
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these and wish I ordered more. It is a nice ornament, and the idea I'm using is putting it over top of a bottle of wine and giving as a gift. :)
    Also like that it comes in the little velvet bag.
    Perfect!
    By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my BFF that lives a 1,000 miles away. Will be a wonderful addition to her tree. I recommend it!!
    cute
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thoughtful gift for my neighbor, I think she is going to love it.
    Great gift for a family member or best friend
    By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for a family member or a best friend. This item is very well crafted and it just the personal touch that makes it so special
    great gift
    By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered 1 of these ornaments and i am so happy with it that i am going to order 4 more
    great gift
    By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i want to order 4 more of these ornaments when they go on sale again
    Worth It!!!
    By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and personal ornament!!! Loved It!!
    Cute
    By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a cute gift for someone that lives out of town.
    Very well made!!
    By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the "From Our House to Yours" ornament!! I ordered several of them to give as gifts this coming Christmas, and when they came in I was so impressed with the quality!! They're especially perfect when you can catch the 40% off sale!!
    From Our House to Yours Ornament
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of my many Christmas orders this year. Each order arrived quickly and each has been beautiful. The workmanship has always been fantastic. Whenever I am looking for a unique, special gift for someone, I go to your website!

    Thank you for providing your customers with the very best in service and quality!
    Neighbor gifts
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, small, light and perfect price.
    So cute
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament for a great price.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved