Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
great gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little something for the neighbors they loved it. it is good quality and just the cutest ornament.
Wonderful high quality sentimental gift for family friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULPEPER, VA) - January 2, 2016
This personalized wooden heirloom quality engraved ornament is stunning and will be a cherished and sentimental addition to our friend's Christmas tree! It arrived in less than a week...so fast considering it was ordered 2 days before Christmas and the quality and personalized nature of it! Couldn't be more pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!
Love the House to House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I gave these ornaments several years ago to neighbors and friends/family who lived out-of-state. They LOVED them. We have a new neighbor in the neighborhood this year, so I am giving it - knowing it will be a HIT. This is the best little ornament to give when you want it to be reflective of both families! I love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 20, 2016
I love how this turned out. It will make a lovely gift for relatives. High quality.
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 28, 2014
Both families that I gave these to as gifts loved them! The quality was outstanding! Will order more in the future! Unique gift!
Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - December 15, 2013
We used the ornament as a gift tag!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 18, 2013
My friends loved the ornament and the attention to detail. Great job!
Lovely
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Wood carving is well done!
cute
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thoughtful gift for my neighbor, I think she is going to love it.
From Our House to Yours Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my many Christmas orders this year. Each order arrived quickly and each has been beautiful. The workmanship has always been fantastic. Whenever I am looking for a unique, special gift for someone, I go to your website!

Thank you for providing your customers with the very best in service and quality!
Neighbor gifts
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, small, light and perfect price.
Perfect!
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my BFF that lives a 1,000 miles away. Will be a wonderful addition to her tree. I recommend it!!
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these ornaments and i am so happy with it that i am going to order 4 more
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i want to order 4 more of these ornaments when they go on sale again
Nice Ornament !
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and wish I ordered more. It is a nice ornament, and the idea I'm using is putting it over top of a bottle of wine and giving as a gift. :)
Also like that it comes in the little velvet bag.
Perfect gift.
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just right. I am looking forward to giving this lovely item!
Christmas Tree Ornament from us to them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011
This was awesome. Packaged well. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Thank you. Detail was awesome. My friends will love it. God bless!!
houses
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gesture for a friend or family. I bought two of these to mail to my friends so that they would know that I am thinking of them. Especially at Christmas time. Need more variety.
Very well made!!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "From Our House to Yours" ornament!! I ordered several of them to give as gifts this coming Christmas, and when they came in I was so impressed with the quality!! They're especially perfect when you can catch the 40% off sale!!
So cute
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for a great price.
Worth It!!!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal ornament!!! Loved It!!
Cute
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift for someone that lives out of town.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved